Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 39 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

39 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

39 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 39 total reviews
%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews
Best Carseat EVEEERR!
8/15/2013

Customer review by smash0930

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by smash0930
by smash0930

I Have nothing but great things to say about this carseat. Purchased when our daughter was born and once she was big enough,I switched her into it. It is safe,durable,reliable,comfortable,and even looks great. The two built in cup holders are amazing along with the adjustability of the straps. Not to mention cleaning it is also easy. Our daughter is now 4 and still only weighs 35 lbs so she has a lot of life left to spend in ths seat.We couldnt be more pleased with this purchase.We are pregnant again on hopefully the next one can use this too. I know it will last!amazing Quality Product-Thanks Graco

smash0930
Very Nice Carseat
7/25/2013

Customer review by ReikiMom

5.0 stars 7/25/2013 by ReikiMom
by ReikiMom

This car seat is extremely nice. It has extra cushioning for smaller babies and lots of room to grow. The only thing I have a hard time with is that I have a smaller car and with the car seat in the safest place, the middle of the back seat it restricts my view of my blind spot on the passenger side, when it is rear-facing. I do prefer the higher back, though for when my baby gets older and will be sitting forward-facing. So I just take the extra time and caution until my baby is big enough to flip around and face the front.

ReikiMom
Love this car seat!!!
8/15/2013

Customer review by Mamae

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by Mamae
by Mamae

After two car seats that I did not like, I found this one... My son loves it because it's really comfortable and have the cup holders on both sides that he can use for his juice an snack. I love how ease its to clean and how well it fits in my car! I have it for two years and every time I wash the covers it looks brand new again!

Mamae
Best Buy!
8/15/2013

Customer review by lisha378

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by lisha378
by lisha378

once my son was too big for the infant car seat, I did research on car seats that could last longer rear facing since that was the new recomendation. Graco stepped up to the plate. My son loved the seat. It was so comfortable for him rear facing and front facing. He is 3.5 yrs old and still sits in it on occasion. I felt good knowing my son was safe in his car seat!

lisha378
Great Car Seat
8/15/2013

Customer review by RhodyMomma

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by RhodyMomma
by RhodyMomma

This has been a car seat that my son had loved for over 2 years now. It is comfortable, stylish and easy to clean. And the built it cup holder is a great bonus too!

RhodyMomma
Great dependable carseat
8/15/2013

Customer review by nilu

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by nilu
by nilu

great carseat. quick access to unbuckle child. love the 2 cupholders-great for a small toy and drink. she is very comfortable in it.

nilu
Best seat by far!
8/15/2013

Customer review by Jpmlmeml

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by Jpmlmeml
by Jpmlmeml

I absolutely love the comfort my daughter has with my first I bought many kinds always graco! My sin is now in the graco covertable booster toddler seat... Love the ability to convert now with this product I live how my daughters snug in tight n just comfy all around! Amazing thank u!

Jpmlmeml
Great seat
8/15/2013

Customer review by Cori14

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by Cori14
by Cori14

We really like this seat we are using it for extended rear facing. Easy to install, easy to buckle and adjust straps and very comfortable. The cup holders are super handy too.

Cori14
Awesome Car Seat
8/16/2013

Customer review by eerosin

5.0 stars 8/16/2013 by eerosin
by eerosin

My son loves this car seat because of the cup holders can hold his cars or drink. It has also lasted him for almost 4 years.

eerosin
Got Twins!?!
8/16/2013

Customer review by MoMofTwinfants

5.0 stars 8/16/2013 by MoMofTwinfants
by MoMofTwinfants

I bought this for my twins. They came home at 5 lbs and 6 lbs. I couldn't see myself using carriers and trying to hold a large diaper bag too. The My Ride 65 has been my friend for 3 years. I love how easily I can remove the cover to wash whatever the kids puke, spill, or draw on them. I love how easy it is to install. My kids are in the 95%+ at 3 years old and they are both comfortable and fit in the My Ride 65. I look forward to several more years of safety with the My Ride 65.

MoMofTwinfants
The lazy boy of carseats!!!
8/15/2013

Customer review by Tierney13

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by Tierney13
by Tierney13

I have nothing but great things to say about this seat. It's super comfy and installs easily with the help of a couple YouTube videos. Great for small babies and bigger toddlers. My almost 4 yr old (@36 lbs and 41.5 in tall) still fits perfectly and is quite comfy and secure. If I had to say anything bad about this at all, I would say this is a very large seat!!! With that being said I have put it an many vehicles, the smallest being a Chevy Malibu, and it fit fine! Love this seat and we highly recommend it!

Tierney13
Love this Seat!
8/15/2013

Customer review by Snoopy4283

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by Snoopy4283
by Snoopy4283

My infant was always very fussy in the infant seat so we transitioned rather early to this car seat and it was a fantastic investment! The seat is large but with the added padding she was snug and happy! The straps are easy to adjust as she grows and the functionality is awesome! We have 2 of these and I highly recommend to anyone looking for a convertible car seat - I do recommend to everyone I know!

Snoopy4283
Great purchase
8/15/2013

Customer review by Bree

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by Bree
by Bree

I purchased this when my son was about 18 months when on vacation in Florida. I purchased it because we go to Florida often enough that instead of carrying a car seat each time I wanted one available. My son was so comfortable in it all his snacks fit in the two drink compartments. He would put his crackers in one slot & drink in the other. It was the best purchase I wish I has brought it back to NY with me as the one that was given to me for my baby shower wasn't as convenient as the Graco my ride 65. This is great for toddlers and very easy to hook to any car.

Bree
Love the Graco My Ride 65 DLX- Royale car seat!!
2/14/2014

Customer review by Kim1

5.0 stars 2/14/2014 by Kim1
by Kim1

I went through using a few different car seats before I finally found this one....I love, love, love the Graco My Ride 65DLX for my daughter! She loves the room, the two cup holders where she puts her snacks in one and her cup in the other. I purchased this in August 2013 before our trip to visit relatives and she was extremely comfortable riding in it, falling asleep during the ride and actually says "Mommy I wanna go bye bye in car seat!" The extra padding, headrest and side impact are all great. I just am finally happy that I found this convertible car seat and cannot say anything negative about it. Thanks Graco for a great product.

Kim1
Love this seat!
3/24/2014

Customer review by mrsb36

5.0 stars 3/24/2014 by mrsb36
by mrsb36

I bought this seat for my son when he outgrew the infant seat and we are glad we did. It has been an awesome seat. He loves it!

mrsb36
Great car seat
5/1/2015

Customer review by Carrierae74

5.0 stars 5/1/2015 by Carrierae74
by Carrierae74

This is a great car seat. My little one seems comfortable in it, it is easy to keep it clean. It was also easy to install. The cup holders are a must have. Love it

Carrierae74
Great car seat
5/1/2015

Customer review by Bryn

5.0 stars 5/1/2015 by Bryn
by Bryn

I love this car seat. We purchased this when my son was about 10 months old. He was rear facing until about 18 months then,we turned him forward facing. I love the cup holder but wish there was one on each side. It supports his head wonderfully especially when he's asleep. It has a great reclining feature that is very easy to adjust. It's also very easy to take the cover off to wash.

Bryn
Safe and secure
5/5/2015

Customer review by Samiamjudge

5.0 stars 5/5/2015 by Samiamjudge
by Samiamjudge

I love the convertible car seat for my 2 year old! He can easily see out and loves the cup holders. I know he is protected and secure in this car seat.

Samiamjudge
Easy to use
5/8/2015

Customer review by Nutnutnana

5.0 stars 5/8/2015 by Nutnutnana
by Nutnutnana

As a Grandma I found this car seat to be easy to install and use when babysitting my precious Granddaughter

Nutnutnana
Easy to Use!
5/17/2015

Customer review by MrsTouponce

5.0 stars 5/17/2015 by MrsTouponce
by MrsTouponce

I recently moved my daughter from her infant carseat to the My Ride 65 DLX convertible seat…it was an easy and seamless transition! It was so easy to install and use on a daily basis. My little one is such a wiggle worm, but I'm still able to get her in and out of the seat with ease!

MrsTouponce
1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews