Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

20 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

20 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-17 of 17 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

6/7/2012

Customer review by Kimari

4.0 stars 6/7/2012 by Kimari
by Kimari

I absolutely love the colors they go great with each-other, the seat is very comfortable, baby loves it. It has slow to fast speed settings. The seat has two recline positions, which I love. The mobile is nice, baby loves to stare at it, but it does not turn by itself, you have to do that manually. The strap cushions come off so it can be somewhat of a hassle to strap baby because the strap cushions tend to get in the way. Its a nice size but not to big where it takes up to much space, and its a good buy for the money.

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kimari
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Gift
12/20/2012

Customer review by belletwin

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by belletwin
by belletwin

Purchased this item as a baby shower gift. The mother-to-be loved the swing, the ease of placing baby in and removing baby out of the swing impressed her.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
belletwin
Searcy, Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/28/2012

Customer review by nahzismom

3.0 stars 11/28/2012 by nahzismom
by nahzismom

well being that im pregnant...I haven't used it just yet but as far as other stuff go I dont think its very sturdy it wiggles a lot...so I'm questioning its safe for my new baby

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nahzismom
Richmond, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Graco swing
3/2/2014

Customer review by Polojaz

3.0 stars 3/2/2014 by Polojaz
by Polojaz

It is an inexpensive swing that does just that. No music or vibration. I guess you are getting what you pay for. Easy to set up . I Recommend this only if you are looking to go the cheaper route and just want something that swing your child. My son seems too enjoy it although I would prefer some music or something

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Polojaz
Memphis tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Quality swing
12/19/2012

Customer review by Shvonne

3.0 stars 12/19/2012 by Shvonne
by Shvonne

Fairly easy to assemble, received within 2 days of ordering. Only annoyance is clicking when turned on... Seems louder than previous swings we've had. Other than that I recommend this swing. Also, batteries still going strong after 2 weeks of daily use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shvonne
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cute & good price
3/31/2014

Customer review by txmom2000

5.0 stars 3/31/2014 by txmom2000
by txmom2000

This was easy to put together. No tools needed! I did it by myself in less than 30 minutes. Also, the price was just right. Nice colors and design.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
txmom2000
Cuero, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Elegent choice
1/19/2013

Customer review by hussaini

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by hussaini
by hussaini

this swing is very comfortable and soothe baby.when i see it i think,if i were a baby,sleeping in comfy cove swing and relaxing,away from the tensions of the world,in the land of dream.Now baby is comfortable n i am happy.

hussaini
I love it!
5/27/2014

Customer review by Trixie

5.0 stars 5/27/2014 by Trixie
by Trixie

I recieved this as a gift and I love it, it was really easy to put together & I cannot wait to see my baby swing on it.

Trixie
budget friendly
10/6/2012

Customer review by liesit

4.0 stars 10/6/2012 by liesit
by liesit

good swing does the job, i baby loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
liesit
cali
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/15/2013

Customer review by MrsB505

4.0 stars 5/15/2013 by MrsB505
by MrsB505

Very simple to assemble.Cozy and cute! Baby loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsB505
Las Vegas, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/31/2013

Customer review by Faith1185

4.0 stars 5/31/2013 by Faith1185
by Faith1185

Our little girl loves it. Only thing I don't like is the clicking noise but it's really not that bad.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Faith1185
Indiana, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
We haven't put a baby in it yet, but...
9/22/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 9/22/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

We haven't put a baby in it yet, but we love how it looks and it was really easy to put together! Nearly all the other swings are WAY too cluttered and are rather hideous. We FINALLY found this one and are thrilled with its simplicity.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Providence Village, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Love the Colors, Makes Some Noise
3/27/2014

Customer review by LikesFishandCake

4.0 stars 3/27/2014 by LikesFishandCake
by LikesFishandCake

I bought this because I hate baby colors and it matched my living room. The mobile doesn't spin on its own and it makes a knocking noise while it swings. It reminds me of horses walking. Anyway, it's a sturdy swing and the colors are great, just a little noisy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LikesFishandCake
Dunedin, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Baby loves it!!
10/15/2012

Customer review by MsCribb

4.0 stars 10/15/2012 by MsCribb
by MsCribb

My little 1 month old loves her swing! She sits i it every night while we eat dinner and by the time we are done with the mean she is sleeping. the only issues I have noticed is it takes a while to get going, it makes a rather loud noise while it is getting started or is put on a low setting, and it eats up batteries like any other product like this. Personally I invested in rechargeable batteries because my daughter loves it so much.

MsCribb
Good basic swing
12/15/2013

Customer review by ankhbear

4.0 stars 12/15/2013 by ankhbear
by ankhbear

My son slept in it until he was two months old and the batteries lasted, even running it through the night.  My only complaint is that it can be a little loud and makes a click sound if the legs are not stretched just right.  Other than that, a good swing without all the music and electronics attached.

ankhbear
Disapointed
3/28/2014

Customer review by Pinkgirl07

3.0 stars 3/28/2014 by Pinkgirl07
by Pinkgirl07

I think that the swing is really cute, but that is where it ends for me its not really padded well so it feels uncomfortable for the baby. I also didn't like that it doesn't come with an option to have it plugged in.

Pinkgirl07
Not good At all
1/10/2013

Customer review by pinky636

1.0 stars 1/10/2013 by pinky636
by pinky636

purchase two of this products and in less than five month stop working.

pinky636