Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 128 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

128 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

128 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
88
4 stars
27
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 stars
4
1-20 of 113 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 113 total reviews
1-20 of 113 reviews
2/23/2012

Customer review by carru

5.0 stars 2/23/2012 by carru
by carru

Great product looks nicer in person nice colors ultralight weight easy to assemble folds easy and everything love it!!

Was this review helpful? (38) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carru
lawton ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
8/1/2012

Customer review by Cheli25

4.0 stars 8/1/2012 by Cheli25
by Cheli25

Just picked this up yesterday and we have it set up, I loved almost everything about it although we haven't tested it out (7 more weeks for baby to get here) I can say the only thing that I don't like at this moment is that the back of the stroller is vented open and there's no way you can close/cover it if you have the car seat buckled in there to cover it unless you put a blanket over it. Otherwise cold chills will easily slip through the back.

Was this review helpful? (26) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cheli25
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great combo.
9/26/2012

Customer review by Ersty217

5.0 stars 9/26/2012 by Ersty217
by Ersty217

My daughter and I love this stroller car seat combo. This car seat has traveled well over 2000 miles already in a car and airplane. I love that the bottom buckle is two parts so you don't have to do the puzzle before buckling. I chose to replace the head cushion but saved the original for later on if needed. The car seat overall buckles into the car nice and snug with the bottom anchor. The stroller is nice. It rides smooth and the car seat attaches easily. It is light weight and folds easy. The over the shoulder 5 point buckles are a plus for an infant! I added a head cushion for when my daughter rides without her car seat. My only complaint is often times when we hit bumps in the road the stroller clicks. However, I love this combo and would recommend it to others. The color and pattern scheme is also admired by others often.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ersty217
Ventura County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
9/3/2012

Customer review by katlinb

5.0 stars 9/3/2012 by katlinb
by katlinb

I just got this at my baby shower and I absolutely love it already! We had to install the car seat as soon as we got it and it was really easy to install. The best part is how light weight it is. Even I can carry it easily with one hand and I'm not that strong. The stroller has a little assembly and its best to read the instructions first, but its pretty straight forward. Overall, its a wonderful travel system.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
katlinb
Greenwood, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great pricing, great product!
2/8/2013

Customer review by Dinkymomo

5.0 stars 2/8/2013 by Dinkymomo
by Dinkymomo

I love this stroller! I was surprised at how much features it had. It is also beautiful. I haven't tested the carseat yet. However here are a few things I can say so far about it. Stroller: Pros: Lots of options, cup holder for parents and child, stroller is well ventilated with see thru mesh on back which is great for warmer weather, a flap on top of canopy so you can see your child without having to fold back, easy to clean and remove child tray, smooth wheels that turn well, stroller is not too heavy, folds easy, fabric is nice and cool easy to clean type material, very attractive pattern, car seat snaps on easy, seat fully recline-able, seat belt can be 5pt or 3pt easily, LOTS of space in the storage underneath. cons: Seat not easily removable for washing, must remove screws or just spot clean/hose down, I would not recommend for very cold weather; bundle up your child or get a cold weather cover., canopy cannot be moved beyond where it is attached, it is non-detachable.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dinkymomo
So Cal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great travel system for a new mommy!!!
12/7/2012

Customer review by MommyKady

5.0 stars 12/7/2012 by MommyKady
by MommyKady

I actually got it today for $135 in the store. :) My husband and I are thrilled for the price & quality of this travel system. As a new soon to be mommy, I want to make sure that i get something that will last and comes with everything i will ever need. "stress free" :)

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyKady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great travel system
11/27/2012

Customer review by Madelyn103012

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by Madelyn103012
by Madelyn103012

I bought this and didn't think it would be too good because it was cheap. Well I was wrong! This system is awesome! The pattern is way better in person and its lightweight. I have taken my newborn on lots of walks and this combo makes it super easy!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Madelyn103012
Morton, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
9/15/2012

Customer review by LBTS

5.0 stars 9/15/2012 by LBTS
by LBTS

My Granddaughter and her husband absolutely love the Whitney stroller and have given top ratings to the car seat as well.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LBTS
Bagdad, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great travel system for a great price.
1/24/2013

Customer review by MamaBmarie

5.0 stars 1/24/2013 by MamaBmarie
by MamaBmarie

I purchased this travel system a few months ago before my daughter was born. It is really nice, light weight, and very easy to assemble. I purchased this product at a walmart an hour away from where i live because here we have no walmart, when i purchased this product it was only $75.00, i was very suprised that it was that low, it was the last one left so i made the sales associate make sure it was only $75.00 and he reassured me that it was. It is a great travel system.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaBmarie
Alpine, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
We love it!
3/1/2013

Customer review by Violets2696

5.0 stars 3/1/2013 by Violets2696
by Violets2696

We were looking for something affordable, functional and cute and this stroller/carseat combo is just that. It was very easy to set up and so easy to use. The fabric is heavy duty and very easy to keep clean. The canopy is HUGE and makes a complete cover for baby which is really nice. The stroller is easy to fold/unfold with one button on the handle. The carseat clicks securely into place on the stroller. and the handle can be positioned in many different places. The carseat is easy to adjust The base for the carseat is super secure with 2 tethers that attach under your vehicles seat as well as the slot for the regular seat belt. I would recommend this set and would buy it again for sure.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Violets2696
Dallas, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Absolutely love this set!
2/1/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 2/1/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The colors are just as pretty in person and it was so easy to put together. Extremely light weight. Only one issue. I don't care for the way the seat reclines on the stroller. It uses a draw string. To make the seat higher you pull the strings and tighten in. To Lower it you release the strings. Does not seem overly sturdy in that way but otherwise a great product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Crowley, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect combo at an excellent price
2/4/2013

Customer review by MyMyImSoPleased

5.0 stars 2/4/2013 by MyMyImSoPleased
by MyMyImSoPleased

This was a gift for a friend. She selected this combo on her Target's Baby Registry. So, me being the deal seeker I am, I compared prices from several sites and thankfully Wal Mart had it on rollback! Saving me over $60! She was excited for the gift and I was ecstatic for the price...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MyMyImSoPleased
Cedar Hill, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Such a deal for the money!
1/19/2013

Customer review by nksassen

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by nksassen
by nksassen

We got this travel system for $100 on clearance at our local Wal-Mart. I was hesitant to buy it because I dislike "brown" with pink..this is a very nice, pleasing color! Assembly was easy peasy and it turns on a dime. The extra bases are super cheap at $30! I highly recommend this system!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nksassen
Marysville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/7/2013

Customer review by pomerkittian

2.0 stars 2/7/2013 by pomerkittian
by pomerkittian

This stroller is very light which is what drew us in, but after putting it together it was very poor quality in our opinion. The back seems to be made of cardboard, we hate the draw string seat adjustment, we didn't like that there was a huge gap between the seat and the shade. We returned this travel system because of the poor quality and bought the Chicco Cortino travel system.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pomerkittian
In
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/21/2012

Customer review by RikkiP

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by RikkiP
by RikkiP

Graco is awesome and a safe product which is always my first concern

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RikkiP
St George, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product
11/20/2012

Customer review by Condolio

4.0 stars 11/20/2012 by Condolio
by Condolio

it was a gift and she like it a lot

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Condolio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/20/2013

Customer review by luckyalt

5.0 stars 2/20/2013 by luckyalt
by luckyalt

Our daughter is very happy with our purchase as she awaits the arrival of her 3rd baby!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luckyalt
Katy, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A+++++
2/20/2013

Customer review by Bbb1222

5.0 stars 2/20/2013 by Bbb1222
by Bbb1222

Got mine a few weeks ago in my local store for only 89.00 I love it. (4 weeks until baby is here)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bbb1222
Berea, ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I like it!
2/20/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/20/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Easy to assemble and good color for my little girl, I like it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
what I expected
2/10/2013

Customer review by HandD

5.0 stars 2/10/2013 by HandD
by HandD

Its not used yet but when it was built/assembled it felt that is sturdy and smooth when pushed or pulled. Other strollers were rough, felt it was heavy with child.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HandD
Los Angeles,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 113 total reviews
1-20 of 113 reviews