Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 140 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

140 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

140 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
96
4 stars
31
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 stars
4
1-20 of 125 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 125 total reviews
1-20 of 125 reviews
Absolutely love this set!
2/1/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 2/1/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The colors are just as pretty in person and it was so easy to put together. Extremely light weight. Only one issue. I don't care for the way the seat reclines on the stroller. It uses a draw string. To make the seat higher you pull the strings and tighten in. To Lower it you release the strings. Does not seem overly sturdy in that way but otherwise a great product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Crowley, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great pricing, great product!
2/8/2013

Customer review by Dinkymomo

5.0 stars 2/8/2013 by Dinkymomo
by Dinkymomo

I love this stroller! I was surprised at how much features it had. It is also beautiful. I haven't tested the carseat yet. However here are a few things I can say so far about it. Stroller: Pros: Lots of options, cup holder for parents and child, stroller is well ventilated with see thru mesh on back which is great for warmer weather, a flap on top of canopy so you can see your child without having to fold back, easy to clean and remove child tray, smooth wheels that turn well, stroller is not too heavy, folds easy, fabric is nice and cool easy to clean type material, very attractive pattern, car seat snaps on easy, seat fully recline-able, seat belt can be 5pt or 3pt easily, LOTS of space in the storage underneath. cons: Seat not easily removable for washing, must remove screws or just spot clean/hose down, I would not recommend for very cold weather; bundle up your child or get a cold weather cover., canopy cannot be moved beyond where it is attached, it is non-detachable.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dinkymomo
So Cal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great combo.
9/26/2012

Customer review by Ersty217

5.0 stars 9/26/2012 by Ersty217
by Ersty217

My daughter and I love this stroller car seat combo. This car seat has traveled well over 2000 miles already in a car and airplane. I love that the bottom buckle is two parts so you don't have to do the puzzle before buckling. I chose to replace the head cushion but saved the original for later on if needed. The car seat overall buckles into the car nice and snug with the bottom anchor. The stroller is nice. It rides smooth and the car seat attaches easily. It is light weight and folds easy. The over the shoulder 5 point buckles are a plus for an infant! I added a head cushion for when my daughter rides without her car seat. My only complaint is often times when we hit bumps in the road the stroller clicks. However, I love this combo and would recommend it to others. The color and pattern scheme is also admired by others often.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ersty217
Ventura County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nightmare!
1/10/2014

Customer review by BabiesMommaof4

1.0 stars 1/10/2014 by BabiesMommaof4
by BabiesMommaof4

The pull strings to adjust the seat back broke so Graco sent me a whole new seat pad that I was instructed to replace myself at home. Through email I expresses my concern and hesitancy about doing this on my own as I am a nurse and I don't usually do much product installation during the day. Anyway, I was told there were no other options unless I wanted to pay shipping and handling and send the stroller back for refund. What I wanted was an exchange for a different stroller even if it cost less, I wouldn't have expected or asked for the difference back. Anyway, I went ahead and did my best with installing the seat pad. It was horrible, it didn't fit right, it was crooked and it slanted too far forward. Since then I have not been able to really use the stroller and the shoulder harness straps no longer fit over my daughter as if she is too big for the stroller. I have again sent an email about my concerns and hope that this time my requests will be satisfied appropriately and rapidly.

BabiesMommaof4
Grandson loves his seat
1/4/2016

Customer review by ernurse

5.0 stars 1/4/2016 by ernurse
by ernurse

Bought this product for my grandson 2 yrs ago and he loved it. His sister is now due in May and we will be using the same seat. I really like the extra padding insert and the cover is very easy to take off and wash. At the present time I am searching for a new replacement cover because I'm wanting something in pink. The cover we have is in perfect shape, has held up really well. It's very lightweight and overall i'm extremely pleased with the seat.

ernurse
8/1/2012

Customer review by Cheli25

4.0 stars 8/1/2012 by Cheli25
by Cheli25

Just picked this up yesterday and we have it set up, I loved almost everything about it although we haven't tested it out (7 more weeks for baby to get here) I can say the only thing that I don't like at this moment is that the back of the stroller is vented open and there's no way you can close/cover it if you have the car seat buckled in there to cover it unless you put a blanket over it. Otherwise cold chills will easily slip through the back.

Was this review helpful? (26) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cheli25
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Ok, but not impressed.
8/13/2014

Customer review by thewiltedlily

2.0 stars 8/13/2014 by thewiltedlily
by thewiltedlily

I bought this before our baby girl was born, and now she is 9mo old. It works great for a while, but now that she is older and sits in the forward facing regular stroller, we need to shop for a new one. The straps are a pain (like other reviews have mentioned) and it's so hard when you have a wiggly baby. Also, there is only one strap which goes between the legs which holds the baby in, and it slides around and often presses on one of the baby's legs and it so tight and uncomfortable for her. Also, the shoulder straps rub on her neck/cheeks/ears and she gets really mad, and I can only imagine how that feels! Leaves red marks, ouch. Also, the actual stroller seat does not sit up all the way which makes it hard for her to reach snacks I put for her on the stroller tray, and she gets frustrated because she is old enough now that she wants to sit up and see things but she can't! I would not recommend this stroller. It was ok when used with the carseat, but not by itself!

thewiltedlily
2/23/2012

Customer review by carru

5.0 stars 2/23/2012 by carru
by carru

Great product looks nicer in person nice colors ultralight weight easy to assemble folds easy and everything love it!!

Was this review helpful? (38) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
carru
lawton ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great Buy
11/19/2015

Customer review by Ashiq

5.0 stars 11/19/2015 by Ashiq
by Ashiq

Very Beautiful Travel System. very cheap but comfortable and easy to use. we are really happy with this product. I will always recommend my Family and friends to buy Graco product.

Ashiq
Love it!
9/3/2012

Customer review by katlinb

5.0 stars 9/3/2012 by katlinb
by katlinb

I just got this at my baby shower and I absolutely love it already! We had to install the car seat as soon as we got it and it was really easy to install. The best part is how light weight it is. Even I can carry it easily with one hand and I'm not that strong. The stroller has a little assembly and its best to read the instructions first, but its pretty straight forward. Overall, its a wonderful travel system.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
katlinb
Greenwood, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Awesome set!
11/13/2015

Customer review by keekee38

5.0 stars 11/13/2015 by keekee38
by keekee38

I've had this set since 2013 and haven't had any problems with it! The car seat and base were fine and now I only use the stroller and it still works as great as it did since day one and my baby is going on 3 yrs old.

keekee38
Great travel system
11/27/2012

Customer review by Madelyn103012

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by Madelyn103012
by Madelyn103012

I bought this and didn't think it would be too good because it was cheap. Well I was wrong! This system is awesome! The pattern is way better in person and its lightweight. I have taken my newborn on lots of walks and this combo makes it super easy!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Madelyn103012
Morton, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Product
11/3/2015

Customer review by Pippa23

4.0 stars 11/3/2015 by Pippa23
by Pippa23

I have used this for about 2 months now. I love the convince of converting from car seat to stroller. Am yet to embark on a long trip with it. But so far so good, i am loving it.

Pippa23
We love it!
3/1/2013

Customer review by Violets2696

5.0 stars 3/1/2013 by Violets2696
by Violets2696
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We were looking for something affordable, functional and cute and this stroller/carseat combo is just that. It was very easy to set up and so easy to use. The fabric is heavy duty and very easy to keep clean. The canopy is HUGE and makes a complete cover for baby which is really nice. The stroller is easy to fold/unfold with one button on the handle. The carseat clicks securely into place on the stroller. and the handle can be positioned in many different places. The carseat is easy to adjust The base for the carseat is super secure with 2 tethers that attach under your vehicles seat as well as the slot for the regular seat belt. I would recommend this set and would buy it again for sure.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Violets2696
Dallas, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great travel system for a new mommy!!!
12/7/2012

Customer review by MommyKady

5.0 stars 12/7/2012 by MommyKady
by MommyKady

I actually got it today for $135 in the store. :) My husband and I are thrilled for the price & quality of this travel system. As a new soon to be mommy, I want to make sure that i get something that will last and comes with everything i will ever need. "stress free" :)

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyKady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
great travel system for a great price.
1/24/2013

Customer review by MamaBmarie

5.0 stars 1/24/2013 by MamaBmarie
by MamaBmarie

I purchased this travel system a few months ago before my daughter was born. It is really nice, light weight, and very easy to assemble. I purchased this product at a walmart an hour away from where i live because here we have no walmart, when i purchased this product it was only $75.00, i was very suprised that it was that low, it was the last one left so i made the sales associate make sure it was only $75.00 and he reassured me that it was. It is a great travel system.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MamaBmarie
Alpine, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Love it so far!
9/17/2015

Customer review by Adrilee13

5.0 stars 9/17/2015 by Adrilee13
by Adrilee13

I received this as a gift at my shower and I love it. It's very light, easy to put together, and convenient. I love that it comes with an infant car seat and base. It makes things easier for yourself! It's also adorable!

Adrilee13
Dynamo Lite...so convienient
9/17/2015

Customer review by KamBamsMom

4.0 stars 9/17/2015 by KamBamsMom
by KamBamsMom

Car seat and stroller had an adorable print that was easy to keep clean. Stroller was easy to open up even with diaper bag and baby in tote. The only drawback was the car seat did not have an easy strap adjust.

KamBamsMom
Easy to use
9/19/2015

Customer review by Hleath21

5.0 stars 9/19/2015 by Hleath21
by Hleath21

Used this with my daughter for the first year. Easy to install, light weight, nice looking

Hleath21
Great system!
9/18/2015

Customer review by JessCG

5.0 stars 9/18/2015 by JessCG
by JessCG

Absolutely loved this travel system that we bought for our little one. Very easy to use and great price!

JessCG
1-20 of 125 total reviews
1-20 of 125 reviews