Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-17 of 17 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

LOVE IT!
9/4/2012

Customer review by NewMommyAmanda

5.0 stars 9/4/2012 by NewMommyAmanda
by NewMommyAmanda

This travel system is awesome. The stroller will open and close with just one hand. The tires are much more durable than I thought they would be. Perfect for everyday use. I would even be willing to take it off the beaten pathway. The colors are much more vibrant than the picture shows.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewMommyAmanda
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good stroller, CHEAP car seat
11/26/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 11/26/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The stroller is ok (Though I've had better), but the car seat is unacceptable. The strap size cannot be adjusted on the front of the seat and they don't hold their place, so you are constantly pulling the straps tighter. The visor to screen your baby from the bright sun cannot be adjusted very far-so it is useless. Pay a few more dollars and get a quality graco product.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Newbaby
2/20/2014

Customer review by BabyKarter

5.0 stars 2/20/2014 by BabyKarter
by BabyKarter

Nice size

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BabyKarter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice stroller
2/12/2013

Customer review by estebancc

4.0 stars 2/12/2013 by estebancc
by estebancc

This item has a great quality, and a nice coulor. I got the best price in this order.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
estebancc
Colombia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Product great, Walmart.com extremely slow!
9/19/2013

Customer review by Boomer2632

3.0 stars 9/19/2013 by Boomer2632
by Boomer2632

I am very happy with the product. Very economical and carseat attaches to the extra base needed for my last carseat. Do not order from Walmart.com if you need this quickly! Took almost 3 weeks to get. Also local store had same model, but $30.00 more than dot com version. However they would not honor the lower price. Same company, but apparently that store doesn't recognize online price matching....from their own company!!! Very frustrating.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Boomer2632
Pea Ridge, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it
4/10/2013

Customer review by myra88

5.0 stars 4/10/2013 by myra88
by myra88

It was Very easy to put together the colors are very well put together not to busy it feels very comfy to the touch both stroller and car seat easy to fold and put away now just waiting on the matching play pin and swing expecting in less than a week and can't wait to put baby in!!..love love love this set

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
myra88
Wyoming,MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
perfect price & works great
2/7/2014

Customer review by miissababyy

5.0 stars 2/7/2014 by miissababyy
by miissababyy

Got this as a gift for my baby shower and I love it. You can take your car seat out of the car and click it into the stroller easily. perfect for shopping without disrupting baby. Easy collapse.. you just press a button and twist the handle. It's lightweight (I'm only 21 and not very strong), and doesn't take up much room to store it in your car. (I have a jeep)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
miissababyy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love it
11/28/2011

Customer review by masonsmommy2012

5.0 stars 11/28/2011 by masonsmommy2012
by masonsmommy2012

its light weight and easy to use and move around..

masonsmommy2012
Great Travel System
1/21/2013

Customer review by faye

5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by faye
by faye

The car seat was beyond easy to snap in and out of the car and the stroller is so light and easy to use! Couldn't ask for any better!

faye
Preemie Grandson fit great in
1/18/2013

Customer review by chrissara1011

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by chrissara1011
by chrissara1011

My Preemie grandson was being released from the nicu earlier than we antisipated, so we went to purchase a travel system for his use. Was a little concerned about his small size fitting securely in the seat but it was a great fit. We felt secure about him staying put in the seat. And he loves it so much he prefers to sleep in the carseat rather than his bassinet.

chrissara1011
Wouldnt choose another product
1/25/2013

Customer review by kay1990

5.0 stars 1/25/2013 by kay1990
by kay1990

Stroller folds easy and durable My son loves sitting in the carseat

kay1990
Great travel system especially when your in a bind
1/21/2013

Customer review by prp2014

5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by prp2014
by prp2014

When I gained custody of my nephew he was 3 weeks old. Since my youngest at the time was in a convertible car seat we had to go and find him an infant seat. We chose this one because we love graco and they always support their products. He fit in it perfectly and we just now quit using the car seat because he hit the weight limit. We use the stroller for walks or even to go through the store when he is asleep. It have been used probably 3 dozen times and still looks new. I am sad to have to quit using this car seat because it was so easy to carry him and keep him warm when its cold outside. Now we will look for a graco convertible seat! The stroller was very easy to assemble and is so easy to push my kids love to take turns pushing it. You can't tell a difference pushing it whether my 22 pound one year old is in it or my 40 pound 3 year old. Thank you graco for another great product.

prp2014
Best forever
1/19/2013

Customer review by Aaditi

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by Aaditi
by Aaditi

Its excellent lightweight easy to carry and tires are excellent moves easily to 360 angle. using from last almost two years no problems never complaints. super

Aaditi
Super Lite
1/18/2013

Customer review by cshell420

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by cshell420
by cshell420

I felt as if I could walk/run/float with this travel system. It is perfect for our active family,it goes through aisles with no effort.Love this!!!

cshell420
Best Baby Gift I Received
1/19/2013

Customer review by Bubbysmom

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by Bubbysmom
by Bubbysmom

Easy to use and comfortable for baby.

Bubbysmom
Great features, great design
12/27/2013

Customer review by ThomasT2110

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by ThomasT2110
by ThomasT2110

I received this for my baby shower, and have had no problems with it at all, the base and car seat install easily, the stroller is very easy to use and store, the car seat attaches to the stroller very easily, I would definitely recommend to anyone.

ThomasT2110
Not impressed
1/20/2013

Customer review by Arizonajen

1.0 stars 1/20/2013 by Arizonajen
by Arizonajen

Should have memory foam for comfort... It's hard as a rock for babies and kids who usually spend over an hour sitting and sleep in... The car seat should be adjustable so the baby can lay back more and not sleep sitting almost straight up when in the stroller and car

Arizonajen