Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-17 of 17 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Does what it says it will do
7/7/2012

Customer review by DrewFAMU

5.0 stars 7/7/2012 by DrewFAMU
by DrewFAMU

Great for my MMA style workouts. Vibration and audible work great.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DrewFAMU
Powder Springs, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great option for beginners in interval training.
5/29/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 5/29/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought this because it was the cheapest I could find to start interval training. It is a little big and bulky but does the trick. I wish the bell was more quiet but otherwise a good buy.

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great for weight training
12/31/2012

Customer review by laura796

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by laura796
by laura796

I purchased this for my husband who weight trains and does martial arts. He really likes this timer. Before he had to have someone tell him when his interval time was ending (usually every 30 secs or 1 minute) now with this he doesnt have to wait for a training partner to be with him. He sets his interval time and his total work out time and listens for the timer now. Great product for the price and we like the magnet option as we have it stuck to our dry erase board with our results from the workouts. I would recommened this product to everyone! Happy training!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
laura796
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Time Piece
3/1/2013

Customer review by 60411

5.0 stars 3/1/2013 by 60411
by 60411

I love my Everalast Interval Training Round Timer. This piece of equipment works just as well as a professional clock. It has multiple setting that can be used. I use it for sparring 3 minutes rounds and love it. It give the 30 second notice before the rounds is over and the bell is loud and sounds like a ring bell. I recommend this product for anyone that needs a timer on any level.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
60411
Lynwood, IL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
walking timer
11/23/2012

Customer review by MadScientist52

3.0 stars 11/23/2012 by MadScientist52
by MadScientist52

did not realize was meant to be worn on a belt, although it can with care be placed on the provided wrist strap and still stay on it. it works perfectly if you want a walk or timed session of either 3 or 4 minutes, but I could not figure out how to change the 3 or the 1 minute pre-set time intervals, which are sequential.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MadScientist52
emporia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for Interval Training, Tabata
5/3/2014

Customer review by Tabatanow

5.0 stars 5/3/2014 by Tabatanow
by Tabatanow

Set for for activity and rest time. Infinite reps or set for finite

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tabatanow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly what I was looking for
10/3/2013

Customer review by Ayotte13

5.0 stars 10/3/2013 by Ayotte13
by Ayotte13

This is perfect for what I needed. The sound alarm is rather obnoxious, but the buzzer is nice and still loud enough that I can set it down on the ground and hear it go off. I like the option to clip it on my shirt or wear it around my arm so I can feel the vibration if I'm wearing headphones. Great item for the money. I would definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ayotte13
Littleton, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
exactly what I wanted
9/20/2013

Customer review by 8hrstoomuchtv

5.0 stars 9/20/2013 by 8hrstoomuchtv
by 8hrstoomuchtv

It works good and is easy to set up. I needed it for interval training and it is perfect. Good value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
8hrstoomuchtv
Harvest, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Everlast Interval Training
10/29/2013

Customer review by cmc5dc

4.0 stars 10/29/2013 by cmc5dc
by cmc5dc

Nice, inexpensive timer. I couldn't get the strap on and the directions were subpar so I gave it a 4 star. I mainly wanted a timer with interval training which this timer provided.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cmc5dc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great period
2/28/2013

Customer review by Meech89

5.0 stars 2/28/2013 by Meech89
by Meech89

Great for mma, boxing ,circuits, running , love it best thing for my training ..!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Meech89
Crescent city, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Much bigger than the largest wrist watch.
6/10/2014

Customer review by vibrationallygone

3.0 stars 6/10/2014 by vibrationallygone
by vibrationallygone

I suppose the device will do, but it is bigger than any wristwatch I have seen (clunky). Clearly, it is meant to be worn on the upper arm, considering the diameter of the band, but this should have been indicated in the description. I am sure I am not the only oddball who thought she was going to be able to press buttons and change settings on it while exercising; and who now does not know why she ever ordered it only to end up with a problem. The $23 it cost my to buy it, including shipping, also seems excessive for such a lightweight, plastic gadget. I think I will return it and get a Gymboss.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vibrationallygone
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is a fun accessory to have, works well
9/2/2013

Customer review by DaPiper

5.0 stars 9/2/2013 by DaPiper
by DaPiper

This is a fun accessory to have, works well

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DaPiper
mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great timer
1/27/2014

Customer review by RAKTIR

5.0 stars 1/27/2014 by RAKTIR
by RAKTIR

Great product for your interval training.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RAKTIR
Miami ,FL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
does what I need it to do
1/1/2015

Customer review by talieeya

5.0 stars 1/1/2015 by talieeya
by talieeya

Initially, I wanted a gymboss but decided to purchase this because a couple of things: big display, congress with the strap, I heard with the gymboss you had to purchases separately and it's simple to use. I figured out how to take the back off to install the strap . also it's magnetic, so you can put it on a metal .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
talieeya
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for my Training Interval Sessions!
6/1/2015

Customer review by RozB

5.0 stars 6/1/2015 by RozB
by RozB

This product works perfectly for my training sessions during one-on-one and fitness bootcamps sessions!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RozB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
12/31/2014

Customer review by Greatfullaunt

5.0 stars 12/31/2014 by Greatfullaunt
by Greatfullaunt

Love this. I bought it for my nephew and he loves it. Anything from Everlast are always good products.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Greatfullaunt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Garbage - hard to program and broke in 6 mos
2/12/2015

Customer review by 19825635634

1.0 stars 2/12/2015 by 19825635634
by 19825635634

DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY IT STOPS WORKING AFTER A SHORT TIME WITH AVERAGE USE

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
19825635634
Would recommend to a friend? No