Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very comfortable
2/21/2012

Customer review by natynat91

5.0 stars 2/21/2012 by natynat91
by natynat91

This shoe is very comfortable to be a dress shoe. The heel is about a 2 inch heel maybe a little less. I have a wide foot so I usually order a size up, I could have done without the extra size up. But nonetheless I like the extra room in the shoe. This dress shoe is perfect for any occasion especially if you don't like the platformed 3+ inch shoe. It is very elegant and I feel comfortably padded in all the right places.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
natynat91
Phoenix
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/9/2012

Customer review by Amaicka

1.0 stars 3/9/2012 by Amaicka
by Amaicka

if you're getting this shoe and you're a size 10 like me get a 8&half or a 9 cause they fit really big

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Amaicka
Would recommend to a friend? No
4/2/2012

Customer review by desluv

5.0 stars 4/2/2012 by desluv
by desluv

This shoes I comfortable. I wear it to work almost every day and have no difficulties with it. I would recommend it to anyone. It also fits true to size.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
desluv
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
excellent buy?
5/14/2012

Customer review by sofly1

5.0 stars 5/14/2012 by sofly1
by sofly1

i loved the shoe it looked much better than in the store, and it was priced really reasonable too. love it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sofly1
chicago,ill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
5/2/2012

Customer review by Cruellabell

5.0 stars 5/2/2012 by Cruellabell
by Cruellabell

These shoes are comfortable like walking on air. I have a bad back, and yet they fill good. CO

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cruellabell
St. Helens, Or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not a good Purchase
3/31/2012

Customer review by ArleneMary

2.0 stars 3/31/2012 by ArleneMary
by ArleneMary

These were nice looking, good heal height but no cushion support and the fit onthe right foot slipped off my foot while walking. I chose the correct size. I gave these away. Very Disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ArleneMary
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Different size shoes.
5/5/2012

Customer review by Ptty

2.0 stars 5/5/2012 by Ptty
by Ptty

I recieved the item ordered on time. However, the shoes were a bit dissappointing. The right shoe was at least a 1/2 size larger than the left. Will be returning them. Want to see if another pair would be the same or better. I liked the shoe, just not the size difference.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ptty
Very comfortable shoe!
10/2/2012

Customer review by JanCin

5.0 stars 10/2/2012 by JanCin
by JanCin

I wear these shoes for 12+ hours per day, and they are always comfortable! They go with just about every thing I wear. I can wear them to work, dinner, parties, etc. A very affordable shoe! I bought a $45.00 pair of shoes and they didn't last as long as these shoes did!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JanCin
Berea, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day