Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1/7/2012

Customer review by SanSwear

5.0 stars by SanSwear

I ordered this comforter online. It arrived quickly & I LOVE it!!! It matches my leopard print picture perfectly. The leopard print side is a little silky, but not too shiny.

Was this review helpful? (21) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SanSwear
Memphis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
EXCELLENT ALL AROUND
2/1/2012

Customer review by DQUEENB

5.0 stars by DQUEENB

I BOUGHT THIS SET IN BLACK, AND BOUGHT THE SATIN LEOPARD SHEET SET TO GO WITH IT. I LOVE IT, IT LOOKS INCREDIBLE! THE COMFORTER IS JUST WHAT I WANTED. ONLY ONE SIDE IS SHINY/SILKY, WHICH PREVENTS EXCESS SLIPPING. THE SET FEELS GREAT, AND REALLY IS SUCH A GREAT VALUE!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DQUEENB
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Chic, comfortable bedding at an affordable price.
2/6/2012

Customer review by hustlababy09

4.0 stars by hustlababy09

I really like this bedding. It's VERY comfortable, not too thick and not too thin. It fits my bed perfectly, and I've already washed/dried it and had no problems there. I am happy with my purchase. The only thing I would caution people with- on the website there are two color choices, black and leopard, and the picture on the website makes it look like the black one has some leopard accents on it. It does not. If I would've known this before, I probably would've ordered the leopard comforter. Other than that though, I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
hustlababy09
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
wonderful bed set
1/31/2012

Customer review by SemperFemale

5.0 stars by SemperFemale

I absolutely love the colors the way the fabric feels EVERYTHING! Im totally excited about my purchase. I highly recommend this combo to anyone who loves style and comfort together :)

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SemperFemale
Oceanside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
ITS NOT LEOPARD COMFORTER SET ITS ONLY IN BLACK
4/25/2012

Customer review by Adrian19

3.0 stars by Adrian19

i thought it was leopard print but when i received it was only black no leopard print its ok but theres other black plain comforter sets for cheaper

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Adrian19
Fresno
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
3/6/2012

Customer review by tpwife2

5.0 stars by tpwife2

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tpwife2
lakeland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty Good Deal
6/25/2012

Customer review by Peas

4.0 stars by Peas

I got this as an accent to my other comforter. It is not the best quality but it is nice for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Peas
Orange Park, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
7/13/2012

Customer review by TERRY137

3.0 stars by TERRY137

I like this for the price but it's not a fire red to me it's a dark red :(

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TERRY137
houston tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day