Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

item shipped fast and was just what I expected.
2/10/2012

Customer review by NJKBEARS

5.0 stars 2/10/2012 by NJKBEARS
by NJKBEARS

so easy to get the paper towels off and on. looks great next to my sink on the wall.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NJKBEARS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Basic paper towel holder that actually works!
3/16/2013

Customer review by ajarvis

5.0 stars 3/16/2013 by ajarvis
by ajarvis

I was tired of paper towel holders that didn't work. The metal upright kind always managed to get the stuck while you were unrolling the towels and the plastic under cabinet kind were useless as the roll always fell out. But this one is great! It functions in much the same way your basic toilet paper holder does, so the towels glide smoothly out. Nothing gets stuck or falls off. It's exactly what I was looking for at a great price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ajarvis
Burbank, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great paper towel dispenser
12/29/2013

Customer review by KristinaD

5.0 stars 12/29/2013 by KristinaD
by KristinaD

I love my new paper towel dispenser. I had a metal one that wouldnt allow the paper towels to come out by pulling on it, no matter what the size. This one is wonderful!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KristinaD
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Serves its purpose, if it doesn't fall apart first
10/16/2012

Customer review by SeekGod

2.0 stars 10/16/2012 by SeekGod
by SeekGod

I was dissappointed with how cheap this wooden towel holder is. I had to nail the "wings" to the "base" using very thin nails in order to keep them from falling apart. The wood is not strong, almost feels like balsa wood. So far it has held up, but will not be surprised if it doesn't last.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SeekGod
Fort Washington, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just what I was looking for
9/21/2012

Customer review by Remodel25

5.0 stars 9/21/2012 by Remodel25
by Remodel25

I checked in SEVERAL stores and COULD NOT find a wooden paper towel rack to match my other wood bathroom accessories. I THEN decided to try Walmart on-line. WHAT a surprise. It was JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR and at a price LOWER than I expected to pay. I LOVE it...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Remodel25
Fredericksburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Tired of the cheap plastic ones
12/15/2013

Customer review by Cowboy23

5.0 stars 12/15/2013 by Cowboy23
by Cowboy23

This one looks like it will last a lifetime tired of breaking the other ones,Thanks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cowboy23
Fremont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
paper hanger
2/8/2014

Customer review by conchfrozen

5.0 stars 2/8/2014 by conchfrozen
by conchfrozen

serves as a great helper

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
conchfrozen
tifton,ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
JUST WHAT I WANTED.
1/23/2013

Customer review by JERCE74

4.0 stars 1/23/2013 by JERCE74
by JERCE74

I LIKE THE PRODUCT VERY MUCH AND WOULD ORDER ANOTHER ONE WHEN NEEDED. IT LOOKS GREAT AND IS VERY DURABLE.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JERCE74
EAST TROY, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.