Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 2.9 out of 5

3.0 stars

7 reviews | 2.9 out of 5

3.0 stars

7 reviews | 2.9 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-6 of 6 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

5/14/2012

Customer review by madeinflorida

1.0 stars 5/14/2012 by madeinflorida
by madeinflorida

Bought these for my 7 year old and she loved them, however the SECOND time she wore them the seams started coming apart at the soles!! I understand they are inexpensive shoes but coming apart on the 2nd time you wear them is ridiculously bad workmanship. I do not recommend this product to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
madeinflorida
miami, florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
Cute but poorly made
4/3/2012

Customer review by netgear

1.0 stars 4/3/2012 by netgear
by netgear

These shoes are really cute. Similar to Twinkle Toes made by Sketchers. But after my seven year old daughter wore them to school one time they were already falling apart. The soles began to seperate from the sides of the shoe.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
netgear
west virginia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Quite nice for the price
4/18/2012

Customer review by MommaSooz

4.0 stars 4/18/2012 by MommaSooz
by MommaSooz

My daughter loves these every bit as much as she would if I had bought the much more expensive brand of glitter/light-up shoes. I was expecting the toes to light up, but they don't. The lights are on the side of the shoes. My daughter does not care, so that's what matters. They seem to run a bit big. Overall, I am glad I didn't spend a lot more for something similar.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommaSooz
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute, but junk
5/6/2012

Customer review by lilmama2

1.0 stars 5/6/2012 by lilmama2
by lilmama2

These shoes are so cute. I bought both of my girls a pair. Great price and all, but my oldest daughter wore them for 5 days and the seam for the soles are already separating. Sad too because they are her favorite shoes.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lilmama2
Abilene, TX
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
3/25/2012

Customer review by Ahmirah

4.0 stars 3/25/2012 by Ahmirah
by Ahmirah

Very pretty. The quality is okay. Not the greatest but by far not the worse. Lights up really pretty.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ahmirah
Brooklyn,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/19/2012

Customer review by NinaM82

5.0 stars 9/19/2012 by NinaM82
by NinaM82

I got this for my 6 year old. It's really cute and sparkly. Goes with anything but, I bought her shoes the same size from another company and these were bigger. Otherwise really cute and a really good value!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NinaM82
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never