Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 25 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
5/3/2012

Customer review by AMIMI

5.0 stars 5/3/2012 by AMIMI
by AMIMI

I have not been able to wear thong sandals since I got blisters walking in flip flops around a 9 mile lake 50 years ago. I also have "ugly feet" due to bunions that I have not been willing to have excised. But I know Dr.Scoll's to be comfortable and had a similar pair in the past. LOVE THESE! I can wear a flip flop again and I wear them constantly, in fact I want more. Just wish they carried them in store, but .97 cents ship to home was well worth it.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AMIMI
Watsontown, PA
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
5/11/2012

Customer review by HappyFlipflops

5.0 stars 5/11/2012 by HappyFlipflops
by HappyFlipflops

These saved my Florida vacation last summer....after 2 days of walking in my flip flops and the prospect of trying to walk the next day at Disney....I looked frantically for some type of sandal at WalMart I found these and by the time I left Disney the next evening (12 midnight).....my feet and legs were feeling excellent....my vacation was in March....so when I returned home to Ohio as soon as the weather broke I began wearing and continued to wear them until the snow was flying literally......I am now driving 25 miles to purchase another pair.......so I can again feel comfort on my vacation and for the rest of the summer.....LOVE THEM

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyFlipflops
Norton Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
comfy shoes
4/28/2012

Customer review by Deb21

5.0 stars 4/28/2012 by Deb21
by Deb21

Bought these to go to Hawaii and I lived in them the whole time there, lots of walking around. A good Buy.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Deb21
Durango, Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Why can't somebody make a decent flip flop?
5/21/2012

Customer review by SPinHP

2.0 stars 5/21/2012 by SPinHP
by SPinHP

I have been looking in vain for a flip flop that matches the comfort & fit of some I bought for $3.50 a few years ago. They were so comfy, I bought 4 pairs. They have still not worn out - I just wanted more colors - especially a black pair for work. THESE Dr, Scholl's flip flops are not comfortable and poor fitting. Attaching the thong on the outside makes them too wide. I want a flip flop that hugs my foot so I don't have to grip with my toes constantly to feel secure in them. Normally I sit at a desk all day, but one day I had to do some extra walking in these and I was in agony after a very short time.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SPinHP
High Point, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I am impressed!
6/10/2012

Customer review by rosehugo

5.0 stars 6/10/2012 by rosehugo
by rosehugo

These sandals are incredibly comfortable on my wide feet. They are durable and the quality is equivalent to brands that cost much more.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rosehugo
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
i wouldnt buy these if i were you....
6/26/2012

Customer review by Saan

1.0 stars 6/26/2012 by Saan
by Saan

I was looking for a new pair of flip flops. I thought "Dr.Scholl's would be great.. Not! my feet are killing me! the longer i wear them the more it hurts. This is after one month of almost everyday wear. I would keep looking if i were you.....

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Saan
Long Island N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very comfortable
5/27/2012

Customer review by grannyg03

5.0 stars 5/27/2012 by grannyg03
by grannyg03

This is by far the most comfortable sandal I have ever had ..The gel in this sandal helps my sore feet... I wish they had more colors

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grannyg03
Lucerne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Crazy about these Sandals!
5/27/2012

Customer review by KS3099

5.0 stars 5/27/2012 by KS3099
by KS3099

I purchased my first pair from our local Walmart store and was surprised when I put them on at how they just felt like a glove one my feet! Wished I had bought another pair! Next day I ordered two more pair! They have just enough of a heel to give me more of a lift than wearing just rubber flip-flops and are very non slip so they are fantastic for the pool or shower. The thong part and the straps are so soft and don't irritate my sensitive feet either! The heel part cups your heel to prevent slipping which is important if you have any knee or ankle problems and he gel cushion is very nice. This sandal is very well designed and very soft to walk in. I wear them every day around the house!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KS3099
Spanish Fork, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Very Comfortable!!!
6/28/2012

Customer review by Paula100

5.0 stars 6/28/2012 by Paula100
by Paula100

I recently read that our heels take most of the impact of walking. To my surprise, I think this is true when I feel the difference in my legs with this shoe. I just wish the design was a little more feminine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Paula100
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
excellent shoe, feels great on my feet!
6/15/2012

Customer review by jabbenn

5.0 stars 6/15/2012 by jabbenn
by jabbenn

I really love these shoes and if you compare the price to other shoe stores, this by far is the best deal and the quality is really great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jabbenn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great value!
7/26/2012

Customer review by Watchmoney

5.0 stars 7/26/2012 by Watchmoney
by Watchmoney

These flip flops feel good on your feet and look stylish. They fit well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Watchmoney
Waverly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Sandal
6/12/2012

Customer review by wenfrompa

5.0 stars 6/12/2012 by wenfrompa
by wenfrompa

Very comfortable. Nice looking also. A good fit!! I will get alot of wear from these.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wenfrompa
washington,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
The most comfortable sandals ever!
5/30/2012

Customer review by dukebluedon

5.0 stars 5/30/2012 by dukebluedon
by dukebluedon

I love these sandals so much I got another pair so I won't be without them! Love the gel pad heel. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dukebluedon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great flip flops
4/28/2012

Customer review by janetelizabethEtsy

5.0 stars 4/28/2012 by janetelizabethEtsy
by janetelizabethEtsy

These are the most comfortable shoes I've ever bought for under $30.00! I stand on my feet a lot and my back or legs never hurt.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
janetelizabethEtsy
Myrtle Beach, Sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
great sandal and great price
7/29/2012

Customer review by cobikr

5.0 stars 7/29/2012 by cobikr
by cobikr

very comfortable

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cobikr
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very comfortable flip flops
6/17/2012

Customer review by Missy103

5.0 stars 6/17/2012 by Missy103
by Missy103

I have bought several pairs of sandals and once I get them home and wear them for awhile I end up with blisters. I bought these on my way to a graduation party, and now I can't take them off. They are so comfortable, there wasn't a break in period at all. I love them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Missy103
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/17/2012

Customer review by SANDYD29

5.0 stars 7/17/2012 by SANDYD29
by SANDYD29

Just love them. They are like walking in bare feet, they are so comfortable!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SANDYD29
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Extremely comfortable thongs
7/16/2012

Customer review by RVCoPilot

5.0 stars 7/16/2012 by RVCoPilot
by RVCoPilot

I have tendonitis in my left heel. These are the best thongs for me. The pain disappears when I wear them. The heel cup and arch support are excellent. I just wish more colors were available. I own the two colors I have found - and sought these thongs out this year because I first purchased a pair last year.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RVCoPilot
northeast Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My favorite summer shoe
6/21/2012

Customer review by dfly2000

5.0 stars 6/21/2012 by dfly2000
by dfly2000

Bought these to replace my ones from last year. I usually need a wide size but these fit generously. They are super comfortable. Hope they remake these every year. I did have a problem with ordering. They first sent the wrong size even though I ordered correctly. Seems like when I always order from walmart.com, it's a hit or miss.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dfly2000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
FOOT LOVING SANDAL
7/6/2012

Customer review by Tayka

5.0 stars 7/6/2012 by Tayka
by Tayka

I put this sandal on when I received it and have only taken it off for showers and bed time!!! It's the most comfortable sandal I have ever had on. I was afraid that the thong might hurt between the toes where I'm very sensative, but it didn't. There's an adequate amount of gel padding in the heel so that there is plenty of support. They are very well made and probably the best thong sandal on the market.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tayka
Largo, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews