Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

9 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

9 reviews | 3 out of 5

56%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-9 of 9 total reviews
56%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

10/17/2012

Customer review by Fcole

5.0 stars 10/17/2012 by Fcole
by Fcole

This Lumbar Support Belt just like a magic. Few weeks ago I purchased this amazing product. So quickly this product relive my back pain. Now I use this belt regular before going to sleep and wear whole night. I find one thing that this belt also relax my body.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fcole
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/17/2012

Customer review by alvin97

5.0 stars 10/17/2012 by alvin97
by alvin97

I feel like I found the perfect slimming & pain-remover fitness equipment for me...

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alvin97
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/17/2012

Customer review by rozario

5.0 stars 10/17/2012 by rozario
by rozario

This belt is really like a magic. This belt Works so good. I use this product everyday.I can also use this when i go outside.Its give me a attractive figure.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rozario
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Not as expected
7/13/2013

Customer review by Vegasexperience

3.0 stars 7/13/2013 by Vegasexperience
by Vegasexperience

item is foaming creating heat around my abdomen. It would have preferred the one made of fabric like the type i bought in Morgan City LS in 1996 walmart

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vegasexperience
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smaller and not effective.
8/12/2014

Customer review by HiStandards

2.0 stars 8/12/2014 by HiStandards
by HiStandards

It's smaller than it looks. It provides no real support. The magnets were supposed to be a plus; but since the whole belt isn't up to the task, I can't imagine the magnets alone being so helpful!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HiStandards
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
along with acupunture, charpractorin
4/19/2014

Customer review by oaklandange1

1.0 stars 4/19/2014 by oaklandange1
by oaklandange1

the belt works wonderfully I have had trouble with my back for 40 years getting outta the car I hadda get out and waituntil my back got seated now I ain,t sayin the belt did it all but with chyropracterin and acupuncture my back feels pretty good hey if I found the belt and the doctors to make my back feel better and I am 60 yrs old and for 40 yrs had a back acke well you do tbe mnath if I am 60 and the belt helped the pain I was experiencing for 40 years so add 60 plus 40 equals the fountain of yout

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oaklandange1
erie pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
helpful but not quite what i expected
5/5/2014

Customer review by Cocoyoc

4.0 stars 5/5/2014 by Cocoyoc
by Cocoyoc

I ordered this product with the expectation that it would ease my back pain. it seems to have helped so far but still somewhat early to judge. i was not expecting the belt part of it to be so long, is a challenge for me to put on unless i have help. i don't regret buying it though, i still have hope it works for the best.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cocoyoc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Too big for women
1/6/2015

Customer review by PCB17185

1.0 stars 1/6/2015 by PCB17185
by PCB17185

I'm 5'3, and 165 pounds and this is way too big for me. Now a trip to Walmart to refund my order. And orderd online 12/21, received 1/6/15, a total of 16 days of waiting from ordering date and now disappointed. The first part of my entire order (4 items) received on 12/30/14, the second which was this item received 1/6/15.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PCB17185
Would recommend to a friend? No
I returned it!
8/26/2015

Customer review by MaDaily

1.0 stars 8/26/2015 by MaDaily
by MaDaily

It rolled up in the back so bad that it was pointless to wear it. The picture makes it look like it has stays in the back to prevent rolling but the pic is deceiving.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MaDaily
Would recommend to a friend? No