Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1262 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

1262 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

1262 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
847
4 stars
335
3 stars
46
2 stars
11
1 stars
23
1-20 of 1252 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1252 total reviews
1-20 of 1252 reviews
Smellsssssssssssss soooooooooooo goodddd
12/16/2015

Customer review by Stella53

5.0 stars 12/16/2015 by Stella53
by Stella53
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I just want to say I love love your products of downy unstopables cause it smell wowwwwwww and also love it so much, I will buy this from now on. Thank you for making it so easy to use and smelling so awesome. I will tell my friends and family to use this cause its fantastic, it even better then liquids cause it don't get all sticky in my washer and also don't have to clean after the liquid all the time. And the smell is so so beautiful I just love when my clothes smells so so nice I want to sleep all day smelling my sheets and blankets. My clothes are so soft and smells so nice people stops me and asks me what I used well let me tell you that I love it when people stops me and I tell them to please try the downy unstoppable and you will fall in love with it. Thank you so so very much for making this product and so easy to use I know lot's of people who will be using this and will also love it cause its unbeatable with the liquids we use and very easy to use and the smell .

Stella53
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Downy Unstoppables are Amazing!
12/16/2015

Customer review by Likeashark

5.0 stars 12/16/2015 by Likeashark
by Likeashark
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I received samples of this which made me buy a full sized bottle. Like everyone, I suppose, I want my laundry to smell fresh after it is washed/dried. And I am not talking about right after. I want to pull something out the closet and smell the freshness. This happens slightly with just detergent/fabric softener but it is very very faint. Unstopables smells freshly laundered well after it has been put away. I love putting on a comfy sweater or nightshirt and smelling that fresh scent. It is wonderful. The best thing is I use this on my dog pillows, covers, and blankets. Talk about keeping my house smelling fresh. I love my pets but I do not love dog smell. And dog smell happens in the winter because it is cold and baths are less frequent. Using unstopables helps immensely with this. It keeps their pet areas smelling fresh, therefore no dog smell lingering in the house. An excellent product over all!

Likeashark
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Scentless
1/28/2016

Customer review by Linna62

2.0 stars 1/28/2016 by Linna62
by Linna62

Was disappointed because once I dried my clothes the scent was no longer there. So what is the sense to add this to the wash if the scent disappears after they come out of the dryer.

Linna62
Chelsea, mass
Would recommend to a friend? No
Bye bye odour!
2/3/2016

Customer review by Gigi17_473207

5.0 stars 2/3/2016 by Gigi17_473207
by Gigi17_473207

Until recently I had a front lading washing machine that often had a horrible sour smell that transferred to my clothes. Downy Unstoppables eliminated this rotten smell leaving my clothes smelling fresh and clean. I no longer have this problem but will continue to use this product when washing sheets, towels and blankets. The long lasting scents are wonderful!

Gigi17_473207
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this product!
2/3/2016

Customer review by Kit

4.0 stars 2/3/2016 by Kit
by Kit

This has got to be one of my favorite new products to hit the market! Love to use it when washing blankets for my home. Taking them out of the closet to make the beds, they smell just as fresh as the day I washed them!

Kit
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Loving it!!
2/3/2016

Customer review by Meebee

5.0 stars 2/3/2016 by Meebee
by Meebee

Makes clothing smell great, and the scent lasts forever, so if you wash your sheets with it and they are in the closet for a couple months, the sheets still smell amazing for company.

Meebee
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A luttle goes a long way
2/3/2016

Customer review by poohbear_369336

4.0 stars 2/3/2016 by poohbear_369336
by poohbear_369336

I love downy unstoppables. I hung clothes on the line and my neighbour brushed up againt it and loved the scent. Great and and long lasting fragrance. I buy it regularily.

poohbear_369336
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Downy unstopable
2/3/2016

Customer review by macmur

5.0 stars 2/3/2016 by macmur
by macmur

I use this all the time. It is great the smell it leaves on your laundry last for days and I get to control how much I want to use.

macmur
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
SMASHING NEW SCENT
2/3/2016

Customer review by THE HAPPY LAUNDRESS

4.0 stars 2/3/2016 by THE HAPPY LAUNDRESS
by THE HAPPY LAUNDRESS

IT LEFT MY LAUNDRY WITH A LOVELY FRESH SCENT THAT LASTED. SINCE I TRIED UNSTOPABLES, I HAVE CONTINUED TO USE THEM. CONVINCED MY FRIENDS TO USE THEM. THUMBS UP ALL ROUND.

THE HAPPY LAUNDRESS
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Next winter still smelling good.
2/3/2016

Customer review by Chela

5.0 stars 2/3/2016 by Chela
by Chela

Un stopables, Smell very good and last for a long time, Is very nice to wear something 6 month later and smell that good.

Chela
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Downy Unstopables
2/4/2016

Customer review by Sylv60_70836

5.0 stars 2/4/2016 by Sylv60_70836
by Sylv60_70836

I have tried this product and love it, so easy to use and laundry smells so good all day.

Sylv60_70836
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Downy Unstoppables
2/3/2016

Customer review by Margaret

5.0 stars 2/3/2016 by Margaret
by Margaret

I love using this product with items that are really smelly. Makes everything smell fresh!

Margaret
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
2/3/2016

Customer review by Carolm14_585842

5.0 stars 2/3/2016 by Carolm14_585842
by Carolm14_585842

I love this product, makes everything smell so good. The scent lasts a long time.

Carolm14_585842
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Scents!
2/3/2016

Customer review by Bri24

5.0 stars 2/3/2016 by Bri24
by Bri24

I love the long lasting scent & easy to dispense! I highly recommend this product!

Bri24
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product has many great features.
1/27/2016

Customer review by Yogachica

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by Yogachica
by Yogachica

Our clothes smell divine for weeks. I've been asked by other mom's what I do to our laundry but there's more.... It's a stinky kitchen drain cure! I put the beads down my drain in hot water and poof that rotten food smell every drain in gets was gone! My nose is extremely sensitive. I have cured the rotten sink smell at friends homes that once wreaked so badly, I could not even to step foot inside.

Yogachica
San Antonio, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
wonderful and fresh
2/3/2016

Customer review by sonicgirl

5.0 stars 2/3/2016 by sonicgirl
by sonicgirl

I love these!! Smells wonderful and fresh!!! I would recommend to any wanting fresh clean smelling clothes!!

sonicgirl
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Downy Unstopables are Unrivalled
2/3/2016

Customer review by Dee2270

5.0 stars 2/3/2016 by Dee2270
by Dee2270

Highly recommend everyone to try at least once, absolutely love,love, love the scent left on my clothes.

Dee2270
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smells great
2/3/2016

Customer review by Allats

5.0 stars 2/3/2016 by Allats
by Allats

Great product with lasting fragrance. This item is used more for special occasions.

Allats
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
2/2/2016

Customer review by Shutterbug84

5.0 stars 2/2/2016 by Shutterbug84
by Shutterbug84

Awesome, I love these! Gets the icky smell of a fuel out of my partners clothes from work.

Shutterbug84
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Long lasting scents
2/3/2016

Customer review by kitty

5.0 stars 2/3/2016 by kitty
by kitty

Love the scents, they last so much longer then anything I have ever tried!!!

kitty
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 1252 total reviews
1-20 of 1252 reviews