Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1529 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

1529 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

1529 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1045
4 stars
386
3 stars
55
2 stars
14
1 stars
29
1-20 of 1519 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1519 total reviews
1-20 of 1519 reviews
Smellsssssssssssss soooooooooooo goodddd
12/16/2015

Customer review by Stella53

5.0 stars 12/16/2015 by Stella53
by Stella53

I just want to say I love love your products of downy unstopables cause it smell wowwwwwww and also love it so much, I will buy this from now on. Thank you for making it so easy to use and smelling so awesome. I will tell my friends and family to use this cause its fantastic, it even better then liquids cause it don't get all sticky in my washer and also don't have to clean after the liquid all the time. And the smell is so so beautiful I just love when my clothes smells so so nice I want to sleep all day smelling my sheets and blankets. My clothes are so soft and smells so nice people stops me and asks me what I used well let me tell you that I love it when people stops me and I tell them to please try the downy unstoppable and you will fall in love with it. Thank you so so very much for making this product and so easy to use I know lot's of people who will be using this and will also love it cause its unbeatable with the liquids we use and very easy to use and the smell .

Stella53
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
The best!
7/24/2016

Customer review by Nic70

5.0 stars 7/24/2016 by Nic70
by Nic70
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

So glad to finally try this. My laundry smells great and the scent lasts.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nic70
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
keeps things fresh
7/18/2016

Customer review by twiladf

5.0 stars 7/18/2016 by twiladf
by twiladf

another use for these is putting a few in a mesh bag, and placing them in an area that can have odours. we keep one in the shoe bax.

twiladf
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
down unstoppables
7/22/2016

Customer review by marsue

5.0 stars 7/22/2016 by marsue
by marsue
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

love how this makes my clothes smell

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
marsue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is the best product around
6/22/2016

Customer review by Stacey54

5.0 stars 6/22/2016 by Stacey54
by Stacey54

This is the best of the products of this of products. It really does what it sayssays.... Lasts! I have tried the others but always come back to the Downey Unstoppables.

Stacey54
Cumming Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect Scent
7/19/2016

Customer review by CB79

5.0 stars 7/19/2016 by CB79
by CB79
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love the smell. People say they can smell me coming at work - in a good way!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CB79
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smells Wonderful
6/13/2016

Customer review by MommaCope

5.0 stars 6/13/2016 by MommaCope
by MommaCope
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My family has skin allergies so normally I can only use All Free and Clear. I bought this because I love the smell and just wanted to try-so far no rashes or allergic reactions so we will be buying this from now on. Great smell and keeps wrinkles out of clothes!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommaCope
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Short smell
7/12/2016

Customer review by chitter

2.0 stars 7/12/2016 by chitter
by chitter

I can't say I am a fan of this product. The scent was great but it did not last very long. Only a week or so.

chitter
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Long lasting scent!
6/8/2016

Customer review by Sttricjef175

5.0 stars 6/8/2016 by Sttricjef175
by Sttricjef175

We live in Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada. On May 3/16 we were mandatorily evacuated from our home due to wildfire. We returned home during the voluntary re-entry on June 3/16. The laundry I had washed the day before we were evacuated still smelled wonderful! I use Fresh scent unstoppables. The laundry in the closets, dryer, and the items hung to dry all still had the fresh scent in them. We will certainly continue using this product!

Sttricjef175
Fort McMurray, AB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great smelling laundry
7/15/2016

Customer review by rebocker

5.0 stars 7/15/2016 by rebocker
by rebocker
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is definitely one of my favorite things. My laundry always comes out smelling great. It works great in my HE washer and so easy to add to each load.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rebocker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love!
7/10/2016

Customer review by jaog

5.0 stars 7/10/2016 by jaog
by jaog

Love this product and the scent. Long lasting freshness for sure!

jaog
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Clean and fantastic smell
7/5/2016

Customer review by Maggie26

5.0 stars 7/5/2016 by Maggie26
by Maggie26

Great product! When I first tried the beads I was sceptical but now I love them and use them all the time! Especially with bed sheets and bath towels. It makes them smell fantastic and clean for way longer!

Maggie26
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best stuff ever
7/5/2016

Customer review by Megan2008

5.0 stars 7/5/2016 by Megan2008
by Megan2008

Love love love this stuff smells so good people ask me if I just took my clothes out of the dryer before I came out side and I did my laundry last week lol the smell last forever

Megan2008
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
7/13/2016

Customer review by Aneudir

5.0 stars 7/13/2016 by Aneudir
by Aneudir
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It arrived the day expected

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Aneudir
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Downey does it again
7/4/2016

Customer review by Duckie

5.0 stars 7/4/2016 by Duckie
by Duckie

I love this product because it is easy to use and adds a very nice fragrance to my laundry. Also I make fabric refresher using this product

Duckie
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Thumbs up
7/6/2016

Customer review by Jill33

5.0 stars 7/6/2016 by Jill33
by Jill33

Smells so fresh and lasts forever! My whole family loves it.

Jill33
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smells great!
7/10/2016

Customer review by Cassidy

5.0 stars 7/10/2016 by Cassidy
by Cassidy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I pour some in at the beginning of my wash and everything smells amazing after! You can also use them in your wax burner for a great smelling home.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cassidy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Refreshing Scent
7/5/2016

Customer review by Jan58

4.0 stars 7/5/2016 by Jan58
by Jan58

I use this for my linens. The smell is amazing and lasts so long.

Jan58
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Katb
7/11/2016

Customer review by Katb

5.0 stars 7/11/2016 by Katb
by Katb
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Worked great! Great scent!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Katb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value
7/7/2016

Customer review by Selena3579

5.0 stars 7/7/2016 by Selena3579
by Selena3579
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchase unstoppables with every order and it does wonders for my laundry. The smell lasts for weeks and the price can't be beat!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Selena3579
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 1519 total reviews
1-20 of 1519 reviews