Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1622 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

1622 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

1622 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1111
4 stars
402
3 stars
61
2 stars
14
1 stars
34
1-20 of 1612 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1612 total reviews
1-20 of 1612 reviews
Downy Un Stopables
2/13/2017

Customer review by froggy

5.0 stars 2/13/2017 by froggy
by froggy

When I saw this in a groceries store the Downy Unstopable I love the fragrance for my clothes and towel, I always buy this product all the time. I never use anything else than this product. Most of my friends try this product out and they enjoy it a whole lot.

froggy
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Downy unstoppables
2/6/2017

Customer review by Carolyn

5.0 stars 2/6/2017 by Carolyn
by Carolyn

Love love love this product. Have tried my similar products but this is my favourite scent. The fresh scent remains for weeks. M I love the smell of the house on laundry day! Great product. I would highly recommend.

Carolyn
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Outstanding
2/6/2017

Customer review by BitterBeauty_453607

5.0 stars 2/6/2017 by BitterBeauty_453607
by BitterBeauty_453607

Absolutely love Downy Unstoppable! It smells amazing and I like that it lasts so long I clothes. Particularly like it on my bedding and towels. I like that you Canada a little or a lot depending on the strength of smell you'd like.

BitterBeauty_453607
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Downey Unstoppables
2/4/2017

Customer review by Sassypants

5.0 stars 2/4/2017 by Sassypants
by Sassypants

I have used these for years and love all the scents. I have had many compliments about how my clothes smells. This in turn gives me alot of opportunities to share what I use. Very seldom do I use my dryer, mainly hang to dry so my house smells awesome on laundry day.

Sassypants
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
2/4/2017

Customer review by Krisyyz

4.0 stars 2/4/2017 by Krisyyz
by Krisyyz

Love the long lasting sent of this product. I found the fresh sent was not as strong for clothes put out in the dryer as opposed to those hung dried. I use half the recommended beads and still get that great fresh laundry sent.

Krisyyz
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
unstopables
2/5/2017

Customer review by molly

5.0 stars 2/5/2017 by molly
by molly

I love this product and use it often. I love using it as it gives my bedding and towels a very pleasant smell

molly
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fresh and clean smell
2/3/2017

Customer review by Vht

5.0 stars 2/3/2017 by Vht
by Vht

Just add to the wash and your clothes come out fresh and clean. Any odours were completely gone and it left the washed clothes with freshness smell that lasts a long time.

Vht
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Scent-sational! :)
2/4/2017

Customer review by Erica

5.0 stars 2/4/2017 by Erica
by Erica

Scent-sational smelling! Clothes came out smelling so wonderful. More than any laundry detergent on its own. Wonderful product!

Erica
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Highly Scented
2/3/2017

Customer review by Carol

1.0 stars 2/3/2017 by Carol
by Carol

I have not tried any of the unstoppable products as they are too highly scented for me.

Carol
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Downy unstopables
2/2/2017

Customer review by Kate

5.0 stars 2/2/2017 by Kate
by Kate

This is a wonderful product, my clothing smells great but I did find that if you have sensitive skin it may cause a minor short term break out.

Kate
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Scent is too strong
2/2/2017

Customer review by Sleepless1

3.0 stars 2/2/2017 by Sleepless1
by Sleepless1

I have tried this and although I do like how easy it is to use, I just found the scent far too strong. It does wear off in time but fresh out of the laundry it's just far too strong.

Sleepless1
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Laundry will never be the same
1/27/2017

Customer review by kayla87

5.0 stars 1/27/2017 by kayla87
by kayla87

Laundry will never be the same for me after using this product once. I have never had something make my clothes smell better and I could never go back to not using it! It is honestly even more amazing when you hang out your clothes to dry. Nothing in this world compares to sleeping in a bed that was washed with Downy Unstopables fresh and hung out to dry.

kayla87
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smellsssssssssssss soooooooooooo goodddd
12/16/2015

Customer review by Stella53

5.0 stars 12/16/2015 by Stella53
by Stella53

I just want to say I love love your products of downy unstopables cause it smell wowwwwwww and also love it so much, I will buy this from now on. Thank you for making it so easy to use and smelling so awesome. I will tell my friends and family to use this cause its fantastic, it even better then liquids cause it don't get all sticky in my washer and also don't have to clean after the liquid all the time. And the smell is so so beautiful I just love when my clothes smells so so nice I want to sleep all day smelling my sheets and blankets. My clothes are so soft and smells so nice people stops me and asks me what I used well let me tell you that I love it when people stops me and I tell them to please try the downy unstoppable and you will fall in love with it. Thank you so so very much for making this product and so easy to use I know lot's of people who will be using this and will also love it cause its unbeatable with the liquids we use and very easy to use and the smell . (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Stella53
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Makes it smell great
1/30/2017

Customer review by sandrawithlove

4.0 stars 1/30/2017 by sandrawithlove
by sandrawithlove

I have used this product and enjoy the fragrant benefits it provides.

sandrawithlove
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product!
1/24/2017

Customer review by Maven

4.0 stars 1/24/2017 by Maven
by Maven

I received this as a sample and after one use went out an bought some! I only use it on my towels, sheets, bedding etc and it add such a nice light scent to the room those items are used in. I like that you do not need to you very much at all - which is nice because this stuff is not cheap.

Maven
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not dissolving!!! :(
12/28/2016

Customer review by MirnMaxMom

3.0 stars 12/28/2016 by MirnMaxMom
by MirnMaxMom

So while I love the scent and folks have complimented me on the smell - the last few times I've used it the beads are NOT Dissolving. They are getting sticky and wet and sticking to clothes, sticking to the side of the washer etc...... anyone else have this issue? It's happened with both the blue and the purple kind...... I tried submitting a question on the contact us website, but it seems to be not working. Just spinning and spinning after I fill out all the information.....

MirnMaxMom
Crofton, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing
1/24/2017

Customer review by Geneva

5.0 stars 1/24/2017 by Geneva
by Geneva

This product is underrated, the smell is fantastic and it lasts forever. Everyone always compliments me on how fresh my clothes smell, as if I took them right out of the machine (little do they know it has been hanging in my closet for 1 week). Highly recommend!!

Geneva
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fresh scent
1/27/2017

Customer review by Riia

5.0 stars 1/27/2017 by Riia
by Riia

I love the smell of this scent booster! I enjoy going to bed and the fresh smell remains in the sheets. Definitely will be purchasing this!

Riia
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love washing my close now
1/25/2017

Customer review by Leslieeve73

5.0 stars 1/25/2017 by Leslieeve73
by Leslieeve73

I just love love love washing my close now they smell so good my son even asked if I can use it in his close the family lover it the only thing is I wish I would have fouND them before I did

Leslieeve73
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
smells good
1/26/2017

Customer review by emma

5.0 stars 1/26/2017 by emma
by emma

love the smell of the product. use it everytime i do laundry..

emma
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 1612 total reviews
1-20 of 1612 reviews