Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1572 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

1572 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

1572 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1076
4 stars
395
3 stars
57
2 stars
14
1 stars
30
1-20 of 1562 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1562 total reviews
1-20 of 1562 reviews
Awesome with Pets in Home!
9/22/2016

Customer review by LeLu

5.0 stars 9/22/2016 by LeLu
by LeLu
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

this product is awesome for us because we have pets in the home and I also took my mothers ranch, her home no longer smells stale, :) the original scent is stronger than the Dream, so i left the original one with her, which is the blue one, and kept the dream for us as it was more of a light perfume smell and we use it when using the dishwasher also, keeps the house smelling good for hours and hours,,, AWESOME!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LeLu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smells so good
9/12/2016

Customer review by Barb

5.0 stars 9/12/2016 by Barb
by Barb

Very easy to use and has a very pleasant fresh scent. It is even excellent when I am washing my kitty blankets . Regardless where the puddle may be. I just wash the blankets and the next time I use it the scent is very nice. Even my hubby likes the clean fresh scent so much more than the previous products I've tried in the past.

Barb
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smellsssssssssssss soooooooooooo goodddd
12/16/2015

Customer review by Stella53

5.0 stars 12/16/2015 by Stella53
by Stella53

I just want to say I love love your products of downy unstopables cause it smell wowwwwwww and also love it so much, I will buy this from now on. Thank you for making it so easy to use and smelling so awesome. I will tell my friends and family to use this cause its fantastic, it even better then liquids cause it don't get all sticky in my washer and also don't have to clean after the liquid all the time. And the smell is so so beautiful I just love when my clothes smells so so nice I want to sleep all day smelling my sheets and blankets. My clothes are so soft and smells so nice people stops me and asks me what I used well let me tell you that I love it when people stops me and I tell them to please try the downy unstoppable and you will fall in love with it. Thank you so so very much for making this product and so easy to use I know lot's of people who will be using this and will also love it cause its unbeatable with the liquids we use and very easy to use and the smell . (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Stella53
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Long lasting freshness
9/13/2016

Customer review by Praz

5.0 stars 9/13/2016 by Praz
by Praz

Omg really love this product and my oldest loves it too.just the other day he commented how downy unstoppable left his sweater smelling fresh long

Praz
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sucks
8/18/2016

Customer review by Buds

3.0 stars 8/18/2016 by Buds
by Buds
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I hardly noticed a difference

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Buds
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful Beads
9/8/2016

Customer review by panda2000_938675

4.0 stars 9/8/2016 by panda2000_938675
by panda2000_938675

I use these unstopable beads in every one of my laundry loads. I love the smell and it lasts for days. What a brilliant idea.

panda2000_938675
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great!
9/7/2016

Customer review by PandaShan

4.0 stars 9/7/2016 by PandaShan
by PandaShan

I love these! They are a nice way to add extra freshness to my laundry with controlling how much scent! The only downside is sometimes they get caught in the front of my front load washer!

PandaShan
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Unstoppable Washes
9/7/2016

Customer review by Brookmorg2

5.0 stars 9/7/2016 by Brookmorg2
by Brookmorg2

I use this product in every wash...and also when the wash is done...leave your cover open and put some more in the tub of the washer just to let the scent linger until the next wash...

Brookmorg2
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Product
9/7/2016

Customer review by MrK

5.0 stars 9/7/2016 by MrK
by MrK

I currently use this product when I am washing my towels and bedding. This is a great product, one of my staples.

MrK
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Must try
9/7/2016

Customer review by Katie13

5.0 stars 9/7/2016 by Katie13
by Katie13

I love those, the smell is amazing and last, You don't even that much to have a pleasant smell through out your house

Katie13
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Keep clothes smelling fresh
9/8/2016

Customer review by Murtuza

5.0 stars 9/8/2016 by Murtuza
by Murtuza

The fresh fragnance lingers in your clothes for long time.

Murtuza
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Connie
9/7/2016

Customer review by Kitty

5.0 stars 9/7/2016 by Kitty
by Kitty

Leaves a fresh scent, which lasts longer than fabric softener alone.

Kitty
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fabulous scent
9/7/2016

Customer review by Liz

4.0 stars 9/7/2016 by Liz
by Liz

Absolutely love Downey Unstopables Fresh! Smells fantastic and the scent lasts for days! So easy to use in the wash.

Liz
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Downy unstopables
9/6/2016

Customer review by Jojo

5.0 stars 9/6/2016 by Jojo
by Jojo

Love this product use it every time I do laundry. Use a little or a lot if you want more scent.

Jojo
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Does Not Last Long
9/12/2016

Customer review by Angel

4.0 stars 9/12/2016 by Angel
by Angel
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love the scent and your clothes does come out smelling great. However, I think that the fabric softener can accomplish the same results.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Angel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it
9/3/2016

Customer review by Irisk

4.0 stars 9/3/2016 by Irisk
by Irisk

love this product. I've tried it with the sample that comes with the detergent and I was amazed at how its fresh scent lingers on clothes for long time

Irisk
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
smells so good
9/1/2016

Customer review by eephee

5.0 stars 9/1/2016 by eephee
by eephee

This poduct has such a wonderful smell. It makes my laundry feel so clean and fresh everytime I use it

eephee
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Simply Amazing
8/2/2016

Customer review by rafasc7

5.0 stars 8/2/2016 by rafasc7
by rafasc7

I'm obsessed with this product! I use in every load and the smell is amazing! The Fresh scent is my favorite one.

rafasc7
Milford, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
8/23/2016

Customer review by reedy

5.0 stars 8/23/2016 by reedy
by reedy

I use it on my bedding and towels. It makes them smell so fresh and clean.

reedy
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It WORKS!
8/27/2016

Customer review by Laurap

5.0 stars 8/27/2016 by Laurap
by Laurap
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My whole family loves this product! If we forget to use it, everyone complains!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Laurap
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 1562 total reviews
1-20 of 1562 reviews