Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-12 of 12 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great addition to my kitchen!
6/11/2016

Customer review by aerochic

5.0 stars 6/11/2016 by aerochic
by aerochic
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I wanted to have my kitchen in a summery atmosphere. I have a coca cola kitchen as it is, and the red and white checkered curtains to topped off my kitchen so wonderfully!! Im not sure if Im going to change it in the fall or not, I simply love it this way.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aerochic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I LOVE THEM
10/30/2014

Customer review by fiction72

5.0 stars 10/30/2014 by fiction72
by fiction72
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love these. I got these in the taupe. Beautiful color and beautifully made. The crocheted trim adds a nice touch and they come in two useful sizes. Excellent product for the price.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fiction72
Kingston, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Colorful addition for my RV
2/18/2015

Customer review by Bobby

5.0 stars 2/18/2015 by Bobby
by Bobby

Normally these are for a house but I ordered them for my Holiday Rambler towable camper. The curtains added a warmth and homelike look that made me feel happy. They were priced cheaper than I expected and I liked having them shipped directly to my home. I was impressed with the quality. I am glad I ordered them and would recommend them for home or camper. I am just now beginning to appreciate Walmart online shopping. They have a great selection.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bobby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
quick pickup at Walmart was Great!
4/25/2016

Customer review by NatureLover

5.0 stars 4/25/2016 by NatureLover
by NatureLover

Bought these tiers for my mom's new apartment-they look absolutely adorable in her kitchen-great quality, rustic color and the crocheted lace is an added bonus-very happy with this purchase and the ordering online and pickup at Walmart went so smoothly-all in all very pleased!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NatureLover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sad :(
11/6/2014

Customer review by grrowl

1.0 stars 11/6/2014 by grrowl
by grrowl

I was excited to get them. I opened the box and found that they were not burgundy and white but burgundy and cream. The tiers were not the same width or length. I had ordered 3 tier sets in 24" length. When the weaving was sewed sewn down the side there was too much tension and the sides of the curtains sucked in. The weaving was full of clear threads that showed too much. Was so unhappy about the tiers I didn't even look at the valance I had also ordered. Doesn't pay to shop online for curtains. The checks did match up was the only good thing about them. I am going to a fabric store and buying the fabric and making my own. My potting shed is what they were for.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grrowl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love them
2/15/2016

Customer review by Melissa

5.0 stars 2/15/2016 by Melissa
by Melissa

Very nice

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Melissa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
country curtains
7/30/2015

Customer review by TKiser

5.0 stars 7/30/2015 by TKiser
by TKiser

Everything about these curtains. Recently married, was trying to turn a "bachelor's kitchen" into a "farm/country" look. The curtains were the crowning jewel!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TKiser
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Buffalo Check Curtains
6/18/2015

Customer review by meade90azadr

4.0 stars 6/18/2015 by meade90azadr
by meade90azadr

Curtains seem to be okay, but don't expect the colors on your monitor to be anywhere near the actual color.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
meade90azadr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Buffalo Creek Curtains
7/7/2015

Customer review by Jamaras

4.0 stars 7/7/2015 by Jamaras
by Jamaras

The curtain wasn't really long enough so I had to move the brackets down. But I did make it work. The quality of the material was good and they were pretty curtains.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jamaras
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very good
6/23/2015

Customer review by aprildg

4.0 stars 6/23/2015 by aprildg
by aprildg

Matches my kitchen perfectly

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aprildg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect!
6/6/2015

Customer review by racechic3

5.0 stars 6/6/2015 by racechic3
by racechic3

LOVE THEM! We moved to the "somewhat" country & these are perfect for our kitchen .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
racechic3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
buffalo check curtains
5/6/2015

Customer review by Judy

5.0 stars 5/6/2015 by Judy
by Judy

Sturdy material, well stitched. Bright, colorful. Had to make shorter from the top due to dimension of my window. Just what I wanted and very affordable

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Judy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes