Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 | 48 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
Sort by: 
1-20 of 47 reviews
1-20 of 47 reviews
Country cute
7/10/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My kitchen faces west the evening sun is brutal I has bought long valances but the evening sun still hit harshly my valences had a black/white check border so the new curtains matched Perfect fit, washes well
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Kitchen Curtains
10/1/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Ordered these for my 100inch wide kitchen window. First of the description online seems to be wrong. This is not a 58inch wide single tier, it is a pair of curtains that is 58inch wide. Since the price was low I figured ok, I can make this work with a pair on either side of the window. Hung them up, they looked nice, decided to wash them according to instructions, delicate cycle, tumble dry low. They came out of the dryer looking perfect, hardly needed ironing, however, once I hung them back up I noticed that each panel now has a different length. Since i already tossed the packaging I guess these curtains will go in the garbage, as they are of no use to me now, they look ridiculous.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I LOVE THEM
10/30/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I love these. I got these in the taupe. Beautiful color and beautifully made. The crocheted trim adds a nice touch and they come in two useful sizes. Excellent product for the price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Looks great under my farmhouse sink
6/3/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I used these on a rod under my farmhouse sink. They look very cute and complete my farmhouse kitchen.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Sad :(
11/6/2014
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I was excited to get them. I opened the box and found that they were not burgundy and white but burgundy and cream. The tiers were not the same width or length. I had ordered 3 tier sets in 24" length. When the weaving was sewed sewn down the side there was too much tension and the sides of the curtains sucked in. The weaving was full of clear threads that showed too much. Was so unhappy about the tiers I didn't even look at the valance I had also ordered. Doesn't pay to shop online for curtains. The checks did match up was the only good thing about them. I am going to a fabric store and buying the fabric and making my own. My potting shed is what they were for.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
So Country
12/24/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I chose these because I love my hens and yes some of us decorate our coops. These curtains are nice and thick. Not cheaply made. Added the perfect look for my country ladies.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Colorful addition for my RV
2/18/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Normally these are for a house but I ordered them for my Holiday Rambler towable camper. The curtains added a warmth and homelike look that made me feel happy. They were priced cheaper than I expected and I liked having them shipped directly to my home. I was impressed with the quality. I am glad I ordered them and would recommend them for home or camper. I am just now beginning to appreciate Walmart online shopping. They have a great selection.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love them!
2/27/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I ordered these kitchen curtains to go with a rooster valance that came from another company. I was worried they would not match, but they look great together! You can't tell that they were made by different companies. Very nice fabric not thin or flimsy. I love mine!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
BLACK BUFFALO CHECK TIER
8/29/2016
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The color was blue on the web page. The color is blue on the printed package. The actual curtains are black, or a very, very dark navy blue.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Buffalo check kitchen curtains
1/6/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I couldn't have made them for less money. My son bought a house and wanted new curtains. These are perfect for a bachelor and work well in ALL of the rooms. He ordered blue, sage, red and black. I'm about to order some for my house. Great buy!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Tier curtains
1/9/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Very nice curtains blue color is very vibrant. The material is heavy
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
country curtains
7/30/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Everything about these curtains. Recently married, was trying to turn a "bachelor's kitchen" into a "farm/country" look. The curtains were the crowning jewel!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Adds warmth to the kitchen
11/11/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
These curtains fit beautifully with our kitchen theme. Good quality and a great price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Country look
4/5/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Top 500 contributer
I picked up 2 sets these look great in my kitchen.They are nice for the price not thin or cheaply made.What is another plus did not have to iron them removed from packaged and hung them .I also picked up 2 sets of the matching valances in burgundy.Gives the kitchen country look.I def recommend them you will never find price lower than walmart.A+++
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I'm a Lil Country
5/11/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These tiers are beautiful, I am redecorating the kitchen and this was perfect for the red I had picked out. I tried this first and loved it so much I will be reviewing ever item they sell that is associated. They are well made, very sturdy, wash and dry friendly with a tumble dry they come out without a wrinkle.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Summer on my Windows
5/19/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
These tiers are the perfect start to summer! The material is light though definitely not sheer. They are really pretty and I'm so happy I purchased them. The lace on the bottom just adds to these curtains charm
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fantastic
7/1/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Love these tiers. Color was exactly what I want. Quality great
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very Nice
3/20/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I shopped for this exact pattern on several different sites and couldn't find a better deal where. They come exactly as pictured, no surprises no variance in the color, and they look very nice in my kitchen. All in all these were a great deal.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Buffalo Check Curtains
6/18/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Curtains seem to be okay, but don't expect the colors on your monitor to be anywhere near the actual color.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great for the price
3/21/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Really look good and very 'homey'. Nice quality.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641765, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-