Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.8out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5 | 55 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-20 of 51 reviews
1-20 of 51 reviews
Great swing
7/11/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Kids love it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great for our small 4 year old!
8/18/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is PLASTIC seat (hard thick flexible plastic)...NOT rubber like the local parks have. Easily seats my small 4 yr old daughter...she is 32 lbs and 39 in tall with some room to spare. the rubber coating on the chains is BEST I HAVE EVER SEEN! Description does NOT do it justice. It's thick rubber coating on the chain that is sturdy and prevents the chain from pinching fingers or even folding a link onto another one! Wish that coating was around when I was a kid! The coating (which is dark blue to match the swing, by the way) runs about 3/4 of the way up from the bottom of the chain. I love it! My daughter loves the blue color, too. Pic is true on color--vibrant blue. Hope it holds up to being fade resistant as it claims. I plan to try to adapt it to my ironkids gym set, even if I have to shorten the chain to do so---I love the chain coating SO MUCH! I feel like she'll learn to have a better grip on the coated chain than on the cylindrical plastic sheathing on the ironkids gym set swing seat chain. Worth the $$, cause it IS pricey, IMO.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (13)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect little swing
8/14/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Shipped on time, product was exactly what I pictured it to be. Hooks onto swing set easily. My 2 yr old fits perfectly, but she is very small for her age, so not sure how well it would fit a larger than average toddler. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It's Great!
2/27/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The swing is very sturdy and works great with our swing set. I would recommend this to anyone needing a toddler/baby swing.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
8/14/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My son loves this swing. Then only thing I would say is that it is obviously made for a larger playground. The ones with the MUCH taller swingsets. The chain that it comes with is really long and my husband had to cut it to make it work for our backyard swingset. It all worked out perfectly but just wanted to warn about the potential extra work involved.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Quality
2/26/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Very easy to install, heavy construction for long lasting durability, I feel this swing will last through all my children.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
For the kids
2/22/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The Gorilla Playsets Full Bucket Toddler Swing is a great buy product that's a must have for your little one. My 1+ year old son loves being on it and having myself or his 5-yr old brother push him. The bucket feels solid and provide ample support that offer me reassurance in placing my valuable little guy in it. I've done a lot of looking and researching before settling on this one, and it's been a great buy. Only wish I had done it sooner. I recommend this product for the parent who is thinking about expanding their toddler's play adventure. Go for it before they grow out of it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Gorilla Bucket Swing
6/4/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought a Flexible Flyer Swing Set for my 14 mos. old Grandson. He needed a swing he could use like in the park. This is very nice, very sturdy, and he will get use out of it for some time. The chains were very long but it was very simple for my husband to loop the extra length in the hooks for the swings. I am very satisfied with this purchase.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product for cost
10/9/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Based upon previous reviews we knew the swing would be a harder plastic, not flexible like it is on most public playgrounds. We are satisfied with it and it doesn't seem to bother our 2 year old daughter. Serves its purpose well.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good value.
9/17/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I purchased the infant swing (Gorilla brand) and replaced the typical swing on our swing set. It was not difficult to clip the swing on the hooks provided on the swing set. Swing is safe, has coated chain to prevent pinches and it is easy to place the child into the bucket.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product
5/16/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Bought this for a swingset we purchased. We got two and they are perfect. The quality is great. The chains are a bit long for our use. The slack is almost the whole length of the chain. The chain near the seat is coated, which is nice for little fingers.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good
5/18/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The swing itself is great and of durable material. I wish it would have come with the hardware to attach to the swing set. It had the chains, but not the actual attachment for the swing.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I would buy Again
3/16/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My Grandkids will Love the swing
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Toddler Swing
3/14/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This swing is sturdy and my daughter loves it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Grandson Loves it
5/17/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Our 2 year old grandson would spend hours in this swing if we let him. He loves it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I like the price of this swing
3/8/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My Grandkids will love it
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Gorilla-Playsets-Full-Bucket
7/24/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great product!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Corona
12/11/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is a great product
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Toddler swing
12/8/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It is exactly what I wanted
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great
11/28/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
great little swing my 1 year old grand son loves swinging in it. ease to hang in porch area.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640655, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-