Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

nice shorts for the price
3/19/2012

Customer review by frbshopper

5.0 stars 3/19/2012 by frbshopper
by frbshopper

I bought 4 pairs of these shorts for my daughter and even though the description doesn't list it all the shorts I received have an adjustable waist in them, which is exactly what I needed. The shorts have the cuff in them, which is fine with me but it is not sewn all the way around, only at the edge so they can't be rolled down unless you take out the sewn in seam. I am planning to buy a few more pair for each of my girls because the value is great for a pair of shorts.

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
frbshopper
Converse, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Shorts
4/5/2012

Customer review by SDRS

5.0 stars 4/5/2012 by SDRS
by SDRS

Bought these shorts for my daughter. Good length. I get tired of skimpy trash for girls to wear. These offer good coverage and style at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SDRS
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/19/2012

Customer review by cute123456

5.0 stars 3/19/2012 by cute123456
by cute123456

great little girls aroud 12 need this

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cute123456
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/24/2012

Customer review by dari1010

5.0 stars 3/24/2012 by dari1010
by dari1010

Just bought for my daughter that wears 10 and sometimes twelves. The size 12 fit her perfect and have an adjustable waist if needed.She wants me to buy couple more.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dari1010
southeast IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Girl's jean shorts
7/19/2012

Customer review by shop92868

4.0 stars 7/19/2012 by shop92868
by shop92868

Much better looking and durable than last year's shorts carried by Walmart. The only complaints I have are that the elastic extensions in the waist to make the waist smaller do not stay attached to the buttons and the shorts ran out-of-stock on-line before I could purchase more. Overall very pleased and want to purchase a few more pair.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shop92868
Orange, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Durable Fashion
6/14/2012

Customer review by jkhrambler

5.0 stars 6/14/2012 by jkhrambler
by jkhrambler

Durable material with good fashion sense, my 10 year old loves these jeans shorts. Great price for a good quality product. Love Walmart for kids clothes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jkhrambler
Valley Cottage, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Super
6/15/2012

Customer review by Searq

5.0 stars 6/15/2012 by Searq
by Searq

We purchased these shorts in tan for a trip to hot steamy Washington D. C. They were light and comfy for the girls. Not too short appropriate for visiting D.C.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Searq
Oregon, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great find
4/10/2012

Customer review by NewSmyrnaBeachMom

5.0 stars 4/10/2012 by NewSmyrnaBeachMom
by NewSmyrnaBeachMom

Happy to find these on the web site because in Florida it's already hot and there were no shorts available for my 8 year old in the local Wal-mart store. Always appreciate the adjustable waist.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewSmyrnaBeachMom
New Smyrna Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Best Shorts Ever!!!
5/9/2012

Customer review by Summerbabe15

5.0 stars 5/9/2012 by Summerbabe15
by Summerbabe15

Walmart really did a super job with these shorts. I love the length of the shorts and so does my 10year old daughter (whom I purchased them for). They have an adjustable waist and are very comfy. The measurements of a size 7 are listed below, in inches. Waist across - 12 1/2 Rise -7 Inseam- 4 1/2 Love, Love, Love this style!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Summerbabe15
Owasso, Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love 100% cotton shorts!
4/16/2012

Customer review by cotton30

5.0 stars 4/16/2012 by cotton30
by cotton30

I ordered the beige color and they are 100% cotton. I am allergic to lycra in fabrics so I was very pleased to find these shorts. Thanks Walmart! These are also a nice medium length.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cotton30
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good buy..!
4/16/2012

Customer review by MG3644

5.0 stars 4/16/2012 by MG3644
by MG3644

Granddaughter loves these..!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MG3644
Augusta,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
White short
5/30/2012

Customer review by EmmaV

4.0 stars 5/30/2012 by EmmaV
by EmmaV

I bought a white short for my daughter- she likes it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EmmaV
West Lafayette, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
NOT what I expected
5/8/2012

Customer review by Terian

2.0 stars 5/8/2012 by Terian
by Terian

Looking at the pair of shorts online gave me the impression that they were longer than they actually were. When I received them, I was disappointed to see that they were almost as short as most of the shorts you find these days in the store. I was hoping to find a pair of shorts that was a bit longer than they actually were. So I tried cutting the sewn cuff and it cut a hole in the shorts. Oh well, I guess my search for a decent length for little girls is still on!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Terian
Rochelle, GA
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days