Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-16 of 16 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Sneakers
4/14/2012

Customer review by EastKreek

5.0 stars 4/14/2012 by EastKreek
by EastKreek

A super deal for the money. Accurately described, as far as the wide width and the materials used. Very nice looking sneakers. Great bang for the buck ! You cannot go wrong with these sneakers !

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EastKreek
UpState New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Can't get much better
5/14/2012

Customer review by kstr70

5.0 stars 5/14/2012 by kstr70
by kstr70

I've had two other pair of Starter sneakers and I have to say that they are more comfortable and wear better than many of the name brand sneakers I have had in the past

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kstr70
Scranton, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great sneaker
6/7/2012

Customer review by jack88888

4.0 stars 6/7/2012 by jack88888
by jack88888

I needed running shoe and they are great for that and the price is great to. I will buy a new pair when I need another one.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jack88888
lansdale pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
So far it's great.
4/29/2013

Customer review by Rufio850

4.0 stars 4/29/2013 by Rufio850
by Rufio850

Hasn't worn down. Keeps water out when it is pouring. No tears. Holds up very well. I can't give 5 stars because it can mess up at any moment. But right now for only paying $20, the shoe is great. Nice style as well, I like the look. Would recommend. P.S. Some key aspects: I work EVERY DAY, from 10-11. yes 13 hour days and I even went to National Whitewater Center which has a bunch of outdoor activities and these shoes are still great. So that is a big deal when you want a shoe to look at. These have been through a lot and are doing well

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rufio850
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Starter Pro Mens Sneakers
4/25/2013

Customer review by Gdemnha

4.0 stars 4/25/2013 by Gdemnha
by Gdemnha

These sneakers hold true to size and seem to hold up really well for my needs. I have had mine now for a couple of month's and they still feel comfortable. The look of the shoe is really nice, looks alot more like an expensive shoe you would find at a sports wear store. I do alot of walking and riding my bike and the Pro Mens Sneakers, to this date, are doing great.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gdemnha
Clearwater FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT Shoes
6/17/2012

Customer review by lbbblueyes

4.0 stars 6/17/2012 by lbbblueyes
by lbbblueyes

I had this shoes for 2 weeks, so for held up..

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lbbblueyes
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Can't beat the value
7/28/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/28/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought these for my son, 16, who needed some new running shoes for the summer. He likes them and wears them every day, so I guess that pretty much says it all. We've only had them for a few weeks so I can't say how long they'll hold up, but they still look great after daily wear.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Dallas-ish, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/19/2013

Customer review by EJD5150

5.0 stars 5/19/2013 by EJD5150
by EJD5150

Lightweight and very comfortable. Good durability. Well worth the cost.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EJD5150
Wilmington, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I little ugly but fits well and comfortable.
7/10/2013

Customer review by ScottTx

5.0 stars 7/10/2013 by ScottTx
by ScottTx

nice shoe for the price, we'll see if they last long.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ScottTx
beckley, wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My husband really liked these shoes.
7/10/2013

Customer review by OrchidHillStables

5.0 stars 7/10/2013 by OrchidHillStables
by OrchidHillStables

#1 for the price and styling these shoes can't be beat. I can't believe I would have normally spent upwards of $60 for similar styling and quality. You can not tell that these are a lesser brand of shoe.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OrchidHillStables
Sebring, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mom order this one
8/5/2013

Customer review by KnittingFamily

5.0 stars 8/5/2013 by KnittingFamily
by KnittingFamily

These lasted my son an whole year. Great sneaker! I'm online again ordering him the next pair in a bigger size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KnittingFamily
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love the shoes and need another pairs !
2/10/2014

Customer review by divoo

4.0 stars 2/10/2014 by divoo
by divoo

I bought a pair in Canada on my return to the states and loved the feeling and comfort . Now i am looking for another pair and seems can not find anywhere beside Ebay ! Yesterday i saw several small sizes in local Walmart for $7 but none of them were my size !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
divoo
Morton , Il.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice, comfortable workout shoes
7/17/2013

Customer review by Alphabull

4.0 stars 7/17/2013 by Alphabull
by Alphabull

I bought these for working out and running shoes. I have no issue with them so far. I definitely would not wear them out as a casual shoe, they are very bright and stand out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alphabull
Livingston La.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Based on my limited usage to date, the sneakers ap
7/16/2012

Customer review by tfss

4.0 stars 7/16/2012 by tfss
by tfss

Based on my limited usage to date, the sneakers appear to be a good buy. I can't vouch for the wear I hope to get out of them since I've only had them two weeks. If the wear is good than I give them an unqualified excellent value. One observation: The tongues could be longer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tfss
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great sneakers for the price!
7/19/2013

Customer review by LoveToWalkMyDog

4.0 stars 7/19/2013 by LoveToWalkMyDog
by LoveToWalkMyDog

I bought these for my husband to wear doing yard work. He is rough on sneakers. These are comfortable and fit him well. I ordered a size 10; he generally wears a 9.5 or 10. I doubt these sneakers will be long-lasting but that is to be expected with all the yard work they will be subjected to!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveToWalkMyDog
North Canton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/12/2013

Customer review by crotch

3.0 stars 7/12/2013 by crotch
by crotch

No problems yet. They fit & there comfortable, that's all I requre in a shoe.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crotch
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.