Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-17 of 17 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent Quality! Great Deal! Pro features!
5/31/2012

Customer review by YSIGNA

5.0 stars 5/31/2012 by YSIGNA
by YSIGNA

We looked for a SINGLE child trailer, Our kids are old enough to bike, just not quite the 3 yr old who cant keep up fast enough, so this is a super great way to keep him with us, but not tote a giant trailer behind my bike. Looks GREAT! SO EASY TO WORK WITH, Great Features! Love the seat inside, and absolutely love the rear storage pocket for more toys and snacks. Really great upgrade from our Jogger. Overall quality is super. However, i wont let my child stand directly on the floor of the trailer, since the fabric may not be strong enough to support a standing 3 yr old child. (i am sure it will never show any issues unless he constantly stands up while getting in and out.) LOVE THIS BRAND, TIRES ARE SUPER SMOOTH, and its surprisingly very Lightweight.

Was this review helpful? (16) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YSIGNA
Salem Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Bike Trailer - handles nicely
5/24/2012

Customer review by Salempond

5.0 stars 5/24/2012 by Salempond
by Salempond

We have used this bike trailer several times and really enjoy it. Easy to pull and turn. The one problem was the shipping. We had the trailed shipped to our local Walmart store. It was coming from Southern Utah to Central Utah but ended up in Northern Utah and required 2 extra days to finally get to the correct location. When I picked up the box it was rather beat up with some small holes. When we put the trailer together we discovered a small hole in the bottom of the trailer where the childs feet go. We also found the same size hole in the box so we are confident that something poked through the box and into the trailer. We opted to keep the trailer and put some duct tape over the hole.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Salempond
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Great Bicycle Trailer Built For One
7/6/2012

Customer review by Meerkatgo

5.0 stars 7/6/2012 by Meerkatgo
by Meerkatgo

For a single child, it is a great trailer. Assembly was an ease in about 15 minutes. Arrived on time. The unit was packaged nicely with good instructions included. Parts had a nice fit. My 21 month old son loves it and we have a great time riding around the neighborhood. Only thing is if the side windows zipped down it would be perfect. Enjoy!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Meerkatgo
Hockley, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
9/8/2013

Customer review by msjackie69

5.0 stars 9/8/2013 by msjackie69
by msjackie69

My dog and niece loves this cart. Im so please with. I would recommend it for anyone with a small dog or child.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msjackie69
North Richland Hills, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
10/31/2013

Customer review by Niix

5.0 stars 10/31/2013 by Niix
by Niix

My son is 9 months old and he loves to ride in this trailer. Plus, there is plenty of room for him to grow. It has a mesh and a plastic cover for the front. So if it's a nice day he can feel the air on his face, but if its chilly out we put the plastic down so he stays warm.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Niix
Navarre, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's a good buy
4/14/2014

Customer review by Coyotecreekriders

3.0 stars 4/14/2014 by Coyotecreekriders
by Coyotecreekriders

When I purchase this product I got all excited based on the peoples review here. The day I received the package I was impress it looks sturdy, however after 2nd used for a long bike ride 4 hours at the bike trail I started to see worn out stitches I am now worried that it may not last if I decide To have a second child. I guess this product is good for occasional bike riders but if you are like me I take my child for the long haul This product might not work for you.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Coyotecreekriders
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
trailer
3/10/2014

Customer review by beckyboo2

3.0 stars 3/10/2014 by beckyboo2
by beckyboo2

My kids enjoys the trailer. They can set back relax . It follows my bike with no problem.easy to put together and easy to take apart. Its light wieght so you dont have to break your back carrier it

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beckyboo2
ut west valley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So glad I went with this trailer!
9/9/2013

Customer review by mom4225

5.0 stars 9/9/2013 by mom4225
by mom4225

Most of the trailers in this price range have plastic spokes which seemed to always get mixed reviews and didn't hold up over time. This folds easily and it assembles really quick. It also fits on my bike or my husbands bike which has disc brakes. It rides so smooth you don't even realize you're pulling it. Plenty of room for 1, my 11 month old and 5 1/2 year old have both fit in it and it has a storage pocket on the back. I'm so glad we went with this trailer over other ones in this price range.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom4225
Murray, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product with great features
3/24/2014

Customer review by Bikenmike

5.0 stars 3/24/2014 by Bikenmike
by Bikenmike

I bought this trailer new after searching around for a used one for our 21 month old son. This was a better price new than many of the used ones I was looking at ! Steel wheels, mesh front cover for warm days and clear plastic front cover for wet/cooler days. Interior pockets for snacks, large trunk area can carry a lunch cooler. My son loves it! He gets in himself and tries to buckle himself up. The trailer also folds up compactly for travel and attached easily to my bike. I purchases an additional trailer hookup for my wife's bike from the Allen Sports website.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bikenmike
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
6/17/2014

Customer review by gsmother

4.0 stars 6/17/2014 by gsmother
by gsmother

Great product

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gsmother
Dallas, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/15/2012

Customer review by kitten53405

5.0 stars 11/15/2012 by kitten53405
by kitten53405

i used this for bringing my dog around and also when i go fishing i will let my friends and family know this is a good product to buy

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kitten53405
racine wi.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT GIFT FOR CHRISTMAS ASSEMBLY VERY EASY
12/26/2012

Customer review by ginnorm

4.0 stars 12/26/2012 by ginnorm
by ginnorm

MY HUSBAND ENJOYED THAT IT WAS EASY TO PUT TOGETHER. HE WILL GET LOTS OF USE OUT OF TI IN THE COMING MONTHS

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ginnorm
Emporia, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice to have ...
3/4/2014

Customer review by JerRich

5.0 stars 3/4/2014 by JerRich
by JerRich

Easy to install ... Sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JerRich
Valencia,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product for a good price!
7/7/2014

Customer review by carebear1122

5.0 stars 7/7/2014 by carebear1122
by carebear1122

The Allen bike trailer works great. It's very easy to put together with simple instructions. You can take it on long distance trips and also on dirt roads. It's light and easy to pull also compact so its easy to store it. My kids love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carebear1122
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Satisfied
12/13/2012

Customer review by ArizonaGrandpa

5.0 stars 12/13/2012 by ArizonaGrandpa
by ArizonaGrandpa

The bike trailer arrived within a few days of order in good shape. It was fairly easy to assemble and has performed very well. It meets all of my expectations. It is a good value, and is much more economical than the trailers sold in the bike stores.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ArizonaGrandpa
Scottsdale, Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great trailer for a great price
6/22/2014

Customer review by survivinwiththree

5.0 stars 6/22/2014 by survivinwiththree
by survivinwiththree

I have only had this trailer for a couple weeks, but both my 2 1/2 year old and I love it! It assembles easily, attaches quickly, folds down easily when not in use, and rides so nicely that you don't even know you're pulling anything. The storage in the back is great too and is large enough to hold a small bag, such as the drawstring bags that can be worn on your back. The price is great too because I had been told that one of these trailers would cost between 250-300 dollars, so to find this one for much less and have it rated at practically 5 stars was wonderful. I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
survivinwiththree
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great bike trailer
5/1/2014

Customer review by Nick540

4.0 stars 5/1/2014 by Nick540
by Nick540

This is a very nice bike trailer for one child. I have a 1 year old daughter who is tall for her age 30" and she still has plenty of leg and head room. When pulling her I don't even know she is back there. I would of given 5 stars but the side windows do not have screens so they have to stay closed at all times. I also had to order additional attachment posts for each bike that we owned directly from Allen Companies.(only comes with one post to hook trailer to one bike.) Overall a great trailer for one child.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nick540
Iowa City,IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.