Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Pike Place Blend
11/13/2012

Customer review by skegee84

5.0 stars 11/13/2012 by skegee84
by skegee84

Great taste, smooth yet robust.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skegee84
Montgomery, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great taste
12/4/2012

Customer review by Jenmj

5.0 stars 12/4/2012 by Jenmj
by Jenmj

I'm a coffe lover and I love this coffee. It's strong and full bodied!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jenmj
Jamaica
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
May be the best KCup coffee
1/25/2014

Customer review by MadBoys

5.0 stars 1/25/2014 by MadBoys
by MadBoys

The search for the best KCup coffee may be over--this stuff is excellent.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MadBoys
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/9/2012

Customer review by madjokeer

5.0 stars 11/9/2012 by madjokeer
by madjokeer

rich taste, great price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
madjokeer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great cup of coffee
3/10/2014

Customer review by JuneBride99

5.0 stars 3/10/2014 by JuneBride99
by JuneBride99

Bought as a gift for my son. After he tried different brands as well as Starbucks, overall, his pick was this one. Starbucks Pike. When I had a cup to try? I agreed. Not to strong or to light, a nice medium and good taste. My answers in survey I will answer for my son.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JuneBride99
Westchester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Morning Survivor
1/10/2015

Customer review by Turbo47

5.0 stars 1/10/2015 by Turbo47
by Turbo47

Starbucks Pike Place Blend Coffee is my morning companion. It is delicious; is not too strong or too weak. I drink mine black and have a cup before doing anything in the morning. Starbucks Pike Place Blend Coffee makes it possible for me to get started in the A.M. While getting ready for work, I have a second cup and the third cup is enjoyed while driving to work. This is the best coffee available, in my opinion.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Turbo47
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/5/2013

Customer review by Barry111

5.0 stars 4/5/2013 by Barry111
by Barry111

I love this one. Great taste, no after taste, not bitter, just right.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Barry111
Geneseo, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
pike place blend
12/12/2013

Customer review by ram213

4.0 stars 12/12/2013 by ram213
by ram213

I bought this for my granddaughter at college........this is her favorite...loves starbucks coffee and this is her favorite "pike place'

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ram213
westchester county, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Medium Roast Coffee
11/4/2014

Customer review by littleenginethatcould

5.0 stars 11/4/2014 by littleenginethatcould
by littleenginethatcould

Pike Place is a flavorful medium blend that is strong yet mellow. I can see why this is one of Starbuck's best sellers. Unfortunately this was my last purchase for coffee from Walmart.com website. I have the Keurig 2.0 system that only allows k-cups that have their new markings for their coffee maker to scan and read. It will not brew the old style Keurig k-cups or any brand that is not Keurig's Green Mountain (exp. Gevalia, Luzianne) brand or their affiliates. I have attached a picture of the new style lid, there is a ring around the edge that says "Keurig Brewed". The new k-cup boxes say "for use in all Keurig k-cup brewers". I will need to buy this product in person at Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
littleenginethatcould
Mesquite, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great brew!
1/31/2015

Customer review by Debbie

5.0 stars 1/31/2015 by Debbie
by Debbie

Love this flavor! It's rich and tasty and meant to be enjoyed at any time of day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Debbie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
2/18/2014

Customer review by Hotpurple

5.0 stars 2/18/2014 by Hotpurple
by Hotpurple

It's the best coffee out

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hotpurple
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Taste, Speedy Delivery!
12/30/2014

Customer review by Mike22554

5.0 stars 12/30/2014 by Mike22554
by Mike22554

Great coffee - and great job getting it here so quickly!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mike22554
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I like coffee
4/18/2015

Customer review by justmepmm

2.0 stars 4/18/2015 by justmepmm
by justmepmm

I am not much of a starbucks brand drinker, not that I heard anything bad about it, but it can be a bit more expensive when buying at the store, so when I got a walmart gift card, I said I was going to buy some and see what all the hype was. This is the first time trying this starbucks flavor. I don't particularly like strong, bitter coffees. Unfortunately this one has a very bitter smell and flavor to me no matter how much cream and sugar I put in it. Maybe I need to try the light brew, when it comes to starbucks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
justmepmm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes