Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

4/24/2012

Customer review by pickles618

4.0 stars 4/24/2012 by pickles618
by pickles618

It was easy to put together, even at 7 months pregnant with twins! the color is very nice in person and I walked it around my house a few times and so did my husband and it seems to be easy to control on carpet and laminate. It's big, and a little heavy, but it is a double stroller soo it's expected. I haven't had the chance to actually use it yet that's why I only gave it 4 stars. I'm excited to use it though it's pretty!

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pickles618
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
love our stroller!
4/3/2012

Customer review by busymomof2boys189

4.0 stars 4/3/2012 by busymomof2boys189
by busymomof2boys189

This stroller is perfect for us. We have a 2yr old boy and a 10 month old boy. Hardly any assembling needed. Very easy to steer. It is a bit heavy, but u can expect that from any double stroller. I absolutely love the color. Perfect for my 2 boys! GREAT BUY!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
busymomof2boys189
MCALLEN,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
love it
6/1/2012

Customer review by michaelaivxx

5.0 stars 6/1/2012 by michaelaivxx
by michaelaivxx

This works great for my 2 year old and 7 month old. It is easy to maneuver and was less bulky than I thought it would be. Great for traveling and folds up nicely. The seat is a little difficult to remove in a hurry so I recommend planning for that ahead of time.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
michaelaivxx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
sweet stroller
5/20/2013

Customer review by allmycouponladies

5.0 stars 5/20/2013 by allmycouponladies
by allmycouponladies

I bought this stroller three years ago and it is still going strong! It is easy to use and much lighter than other double strollers. All double strollers are bulky and heavy. I went to babies r us and ran around the store with every stroller and collapsed and compared weights when I chose this one. It is the smoothest ride, the easiest to push, the easiest to operate and collapse. It also is nice to have the jump seat that converts to the bench. People who complain about this stroller are silly. It is the best bang for your buck that you are going to find. I have found a lot of people who complain are trying to use the stroller with a huge kid. The stroller works very well with my 4 year old and one year old, or my three year old and one year old. I plan on buying a second one for this fall when baby #4 comes, so that we can use both when we go out with all the kids.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
allmycouponladies
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Manuevers easily
4/7/2012

Customer review by MJPerc

4.0 stars 4/7/2012 by MJPerc
by MJPerc

I bought this item so I could take my grandsons on walks and go to the park. It is not high priced and fit the needs I was looking for. It is easy to use and fold for storage. I do have two recommendations for this product. It needs something across the back of the storage basket so that items cannont fall out. The other is that the foot rest for the front seat be lower. It is too high for my grandson's feet so his legs have to hang over.

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MJPerc
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Easy to fold down, comfortable seating
9/13/2012

Customer review by FondMemoriesInc

5.0 stars 9/13/2012 by FondMemoriesInc
by FondMemoriesInc

Great value for the money. Looks nice and it's easy to manuver as opposed to the side by side models.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FondMemoriesInc
Huntington Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
This is an OK Stroller
9/27/2013

Customer review by Jessybarra

3.0 stars 9/27/2013 by Jessybarra
by Jessybarra

This stroller was very easy to assemble with few parts to install. Total less that 8n minutes. This is a decent stroller. I only have a few concerns 1. the wheels, and trays seem very cheap and flimsy. My biggest concern is the harness system. Yes is does the job however lacks in comfort for the child especially in the crotch area. I wish it would be a little more comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jessybarra
South Gate, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Stroller was very nice and roomy for two
8/17/2013

Customer review by Millerpk

4.0 stars 8/17/2013 by Millerpk
by Millerpk

My daughter just loves the stroller for her two boys, glad they will be able to get out and stroll around now. Lots of room. Very steerdy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Millerpk
Port Charlotte Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.