Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-12 of 12 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

4/26/2012

Customer review by sahmtwoboys

5.0 stars 4/26/2012 by sahmtwoboys
by sahmtwoboys

Haven't used it much yet but love the stroller. Haven't had any problems with the front wheel wobbling like some of the reviews I've read. Also, I talked to someone who I saw pushing a stroller just like this but a different color. She said that she uses it every day to go jogging with her toddler on a woodchip path and is very impressed with the stroller... no problems. I can't wait until this fall when I get to push it across the football field with ease to watch my son play!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sahmtwoboys
SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Love this stroller
6/21/2012

Customer review by nicknamethatcantbechanged

5.0 stars 6/21/2012 by nicknamethatcantbechanged
by nicknamethatcantbechanged

While on the road this stroller is kinda bumpy shakes the cup holders but the stroller drives excellently through gravel grass and sand I love it

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nicknamethatcantbechanged
Perryton, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/2/2012

Customer review by AvrisMomma

5.0 stars 8/2/2012 by AvrisMomma
by AvrisMomma

I personally love this stroller as does my daughter who is 3 months old. I have a baby trend travel system but wanted to get a jogger. Her car seat still works with this one which was a plus! The jogging is good with the stroller, you just have to lock the wheel when running. The speakers work great and are not too loud! I like the fact that its smaller than my baby trend stroller when folded too! The only negative experience I have had with it is I had to inflate the tires some more, but with joggers that is to be expected after packaging and shipping!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AvrisMomma
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A good one
4/28/2012

Customer review by IsabellaRA

3.0 stars 4/28/2012 by IsabellaRA
by IsabellaRA

But the speakers are very poor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IsabellaRA
San Luis, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
6/9/2013

Customer review by Waco1580

5.0 stars 6/9/2013 by Waco1580
by Waco1580

This was a gift for a great granddaughter her parents love it .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Waco1580
Central Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/2/2013

Customer review by trisha21910

5.0 stars 4/2/2013 by trisha21910
by trisha21910

I had one 5 years ago for my son and still own it. If it wasn't left in the snow it would still be a good strollernce its bit of cosmetic rough shape I purchased this one for my daughter. Works just as good as the one from 5 years ago just a pink color for my daughter. Love everything about it. I like these type of strollers so much I purchased one for my unborn child with car seat. So this is my third one and I wouldn't use any other kind but this one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trisha21910
willet ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/26/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/26/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love this stroller, wish i had bought one like this with my other kids. The stroller handels very well, even in the snow and ice we still have. :) The speakers on my stroller dont work good but to me thats not a big deal thats not why i bought this one. if you buy this one i think you will be very happy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
greenville ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great jogging stroller
4/6/2013

Customer review by abcmama11

4.0 stars 4/6/2013 by abcmama11
by abcmama11

I love this jogging stroller, it was a breeze to assemble took a total of ten minutes. The easiest thing I've ever put together and you will need to air up tires but that's it. I love the mp3 on this stroller the speakers aren't the loudest but they do the job. The front wheel locks and and locks with a simple touch of a button, it folds up really easy and would fit in the back of my SUV easy, I'm really looking forward to using this at the fairs too. My daughter looks forward to going for walks and runs in this stoller seems to be a really smooth ride for her and it maneuvers really well. The only complaint I have is the extra compartment on the back of the seat the pull string broke on on side but is still functional not enough of a issue to send it back for a replacement. I wish I would've gotten one if these with my first baby and I would've never messed with the 4 wheeled strollers at all it's a must have.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
abcmama11
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great stroller for the price!
5/6/2013

Customer review by Indebtformykids

4.0 stars 5/6/2013 by Indebtformykids
by Indebtformykids

I am very please with this stroller. It strolls well and my daughter seems to like it! I like that it is slim in width. My last jogger seemed wider and harder to manuever, where as this one seems to fit better in confined areas. The speakers are not that great, but I considered this to be a bonus, since the description did'nt mention it. Overall I am pleased with this purchase. It was at the price point I wanted to invest, and is worth every penny!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Indebtformykids
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very shoddy workmanship !!
7/10/2012

Customer review by Countrypeach

3.0 stars 7/10/2012 by Countrypeach
by Countrypeach

The 1st. stroller I ordered the material wasn't caught in the sewing.. So I returned it and ordered another one.. This one came thru with the speakers not working right at all, you can hardly hear anything from them.. Not very satisified at all.. It seems like its very shoddy workmanship..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Countrypeach
Milton, Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not what I expected, BUT perfect for its purpose
4/21/2013

Customer review by NAVC

3.0 stars 4/21/2013 by NAVC
by NAVC

For an XL stroller its not as big as I expected but then again I do not know what the regular sized model looks like to its hard for me to compare... Its nice that it has the speaker feature but not loud at all you better off putting your phone on speaker.... the storing space is also somewhat small (just enough to store the diaper bag) but I love the idea of having multiple space for beverages and snacks :).... Oh and another thing this XL stroller was not compatible with my babies car seat but I somehow manage to squeeze the carseat into the stroller tight enough to make sure it was secure.... I love how it travels on any terrain and does not get caught in any angle... this is my experience with this stroller

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NAVC
Worcester, Ma.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wheel Shakes
4/17/2012

Customer review by bebegal

1.0 stars 4/17/2012 by bebegal
by bebegal

I should have listened to the reviews. The front wheel shakes VERY BAD just on a regular walk not only on a jog. Skip this stroller spend more money on something nicer!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bebegal
Would recommend to a friend? No