Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

40 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

40 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 40 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews
Great Jogging Stroller for the Price
12/4/2012

Customer review by Neens28

5.0 stars 12/4/2012 by Neens28
by Neens28

I looked at several reviews of other double jogging strollers before I this one and I am so glad that I bought it. I purposely purchased it for running but needed to stay within a reasonable budget (Bob's were completely out of my price range#. It's awesome for those of you that are runners, so smooth. I now have the extra bonus of it being my main stroller. It's fairly lightweight, I'm a small girl and I easily put it into my minivan. I have two girls #2 and 1) and they fit perfect, it's comfortable, with lots of extra room for them to grow. Added Note: The fabric looks yellow and grey in the picture but I'de say it's more of a light green when I pulled it out of the box. The only downside for me is that there is no tray or bottle holder for the kids. I would have liked to have that feature. And it's a little wide going through normal doorways. But other than that, I'm so happy with this stroller!

Was this review helpful? (20) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Neens28
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love it!
6/12/2014

Customer review by fen527

5.0 stars 6/12/2014 by fen527
by fen527
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I read a lot of reviews to find the best affordable double jogging stroller. I decided on this one and it did not disappoint. It is a smooth ride, super easy to open and close, lightweight, and looks good too. It has lots of storage space: cup holders and covered compartment on the handlebar, cup pockets on the sides of each seat, pockets behind each seat, and two compartments below, which my diaper bag fit into easily. My three-year-old loves riding in it. My 9-month-old didn't the first time (he hates being strapped into anything), but hasn't complained since. The cons are more inconveniences than deal-breakers: straps not quickly adjustable, canopy a bit shorter than desired, handlebar just a tad high for me because I'm only 4'11". Note that it is a little wide and not meant to go through standard-sized doors, so for beyond jogging, it's not for taking to the mall, but to the fair. Overall, I highly recommend getting it, especially for the price!

Was this review helpful? (11) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fen527
Upstate NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for our family!
5/13/2013

Customer review by jschmidt0321

5.0 stars 5/13/2013 by jschmidt0321
by jschmidt0321
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I really researched double jogger strollers before finally purchasing this one. I have a 2 year old, and a 7 month old. They both fit in it great with room to grow, and LOVE sitting next to each other. I had a double front/back stroller I used when my youngest needed to be in her carseat carrier...and I hated it. It was so hard to turn and did NOT fit in the trunk of my Commander! I can push this stroller with one finger and it turns on a dime. I was concerned it wouldn't be high quality because the price was too good to be true, but I am thrilled! It does take up a good amount of space of the trunk, but it is flatter than the old stroller and fits MUCH better. I distance walk, and my husband jogs. This stroller has been great for both. It does NOT fit through a standard door though. I highly recommend this stroller!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jschmidt0321
Metro Detroit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best valued double jogger I could find
4/25/2012

Customer review by tallen279

5.0 stars 4/25/2012 by tallen279
by tallen279

After reading all the horror stories about other double jogging strollers, I decided to take a chance on this one. My 2 and 3 (almost 3 and 4) year olds fit great with plenty of head/leg room. Wish I would have bought sooner.

Was this review helpful? (30) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tallen279
Kenner, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
we love it
6/19/2016

Customer review by time4sunshine

5.0 stars 6/19/2016 by time4sunshine
by time4sunshine

When I put this together my first thought was, "this thing is HUGE" Yeah, this stroller is the biggest stroller I've ever seen. It's going to fit my two little boys comfortably until they're at least in kindergarten. They must find it very comfortable because they absolutely love going out in it. It rolls soooo smoothly! It's very comfortable height-wise and ergonomically. I can push it for hours comfortably. It's very tough and has lots of storage space for all our gear. I can even push it one handed. I kind of sucks that it didn't come with a tray but everything else about it is grand. It's really worth the money I paid.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
time4sunshine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It an ok item
2/24/2016

Customer review by EMJC

3.0 stars 2/24/2016 by EMJC
by EMJC

I like it because it fits both of my kids and they are comfortable in it. What I dont like is if the front wheel isnt locked and you jog over small bumps the wheel buckles and wobbles potentionally knockimg the kids out.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EMJC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great for toddlers
8/9/2014

Customer review by Amb35

4.0 stars 8/9/2014 by Amb35
by Amb35
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I just got this and pushed my 3 and 5 year old children in it for 4 hours at the fair at 37 weeks pregnant and loved it. Easy to open and close, nice storage, and easy to push and turn. Great product for the cost. Only downfall is no snack trays but the kids can get in and out of the stroller on their own without the tray which is a plus.

Was this review helpful? (14) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Amb35
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing Stroller!
9/22/2012

Customer review by momvb2

5.0 stars 9/22/2012 by momvb2
by momvb2

I purchased this stroller for my 2yr. old and 5 month old. I had the Chicco Cortina , but my son was too uncomfortable in the front seat. This stroller is amazing! It is so light weight and my son has so much room. the canopy is adjustable for the sun and so are both seats. My daughter falls asleep before we even leave the neighborhood on our walks. I wish I purchased this stroller from the start.

Was this review helpful? (17) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momvb2
VA Beach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect 4 twins or 2 small babies!
6/12/2012

Customer review by SecretC9

5.0 stars 6/12/2012 by SecretC9
by SecretC9

I have been jogging, walking my kids 2 school; WOW!, this is the stroller of the new age. It's lightweight comfortable 4 the kids. My 3 month old didn't like our one seater, but this one he falls asleep eberytime. LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SecretC9
Savannah, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It actually fits in my trunk!
10/8/2015

Customer review by 2under2

4.0 stars 10/8/2015 by 2under2
by 2under2

I have a Ford Fiesta, and finding a double stroller to fit in my trunk has been a nightmare! Most of them just aren't meant for a small trunk size! This one folds beautifully, and although it might be a little heavy and awkward for petite frames (I am 5'1"), I don't have too much trouble lifting it in at all. I am looking forward to using this more! Also, we used it at a small farm, and took it off some trails, and it did great! Love the bike tires!

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2under2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best of both worlds
4/1/2016

Customer review by Veronica

4.0 stars 4/1/2016 by Veronica
by Veronica

Àbsolutely love this stroller. It is in credibly easy to push and goes through pretty much any kind of terrain including rocks and grass. There's plenty of storage space between the cup holders and the baskets on the bottom. The only downfall I've noticed is its pretty heavy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Veronica
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The front wheel
6/9/2015

Customer review by Mommy

1.0 stars 6/9/2015 by Mommy
by Mommy

I liked everything about the stroller except the front wheel... I tried locking it... But still no hope.. I used it twice and when I tried to cross the street.. It scared me like it was gonna fall apart.... I'm still looking for a double stroller until today and still can't find the right ONE

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Fantastic! Perfect for my baby and my preschooler.
8/28/2014

Customer review by MommaOfTwo0412

5.0 stars 8/28/2014 by MommaOfTwo0412
by MommaOfTwo0412

I've had this stroller for about two weeks now and I love it! You can't beat the price, and I really like the way it looks. It's a nice, gender neutral, quality stroller. My husband and I both enjoy the way it pushes and we have used it for both long walks and on runs. My girls both enjoy it so much, especially the fact that they can sit next to each other. I like that it is easy for my 3 year old to get herself in and out of it because she is able to walk and/or run for portions of our walks and easily hop back into the seat without a snack tray obstructing the seat. It folds down easily and goes right in the trunk of my car! I am able to control the stroller with one hand when I am walking my dog as well, which was a huge plus for us.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommaOfTwo0412
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Thoroughly impressed!!!
9/6/2012

Customer review by Nipra

5.0 stars 9/6/2012 by Nipra
by Nipra

This stroller is a great purchase for the price! Well worth it. Easy assembly, smooth ride, turns so easy with one hand- even with two children in it! Great wratcheting sun shade to keep the sun off the little ones! Great swivel front wheel that locks with a flick of the switch if you want to jog. I did not have any shaking of the front wheel when jogging! Comfy seats that sit virtually upright or recline as you need. Great parent tray with cup holders. Back of seat pockets and under seat baskets for all your stuff! Just seems to be a great stroller! I highly recommend this.

Was this review helpful? (16) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nipra
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lightweight and great
5/14/2016

Customer review by Danielle

5.0 stars 5/14/2016 by Danielle
by Danielle

Love this stroller! Easy to maneuver. Super lightweight. I especially like the shade cover because you can adjust it all the way forward depending on where the sun is. Great buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Danielle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
5/14/2016

Customer review by mommyof6

5.0 stars 5/14/2016 by mommyof6
by mommyof6

Easy to put together, turns very easily, comfortable for my children.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommyof6
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for 2 1/2 yr old and 1 1/2 year old!
5/20/2014

Customer review by sjones907

4.0 stars 5/20/2014 by sjones907
by sjones907
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is just as great as my Baby Trend Expedition single jogging stroller but bigger of course! Easy to put together and enough room for each child. Smooth ride and comfortable for parent to push and child to enjoy the fast walking. Wouldve been 5 stars if tire didn't come with a warped inner tube. Other than the inconvenience of us needing a new tube I'm very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sjones907
Bethel, AK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to meneuver & comfy for the kids
7/23/2014

Customer review by Skon23

4.0 stars 7/23/2014 by Skon23
by Skon23
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We bought this when our son was born so we had something our 4 yo daughter & he could ride in on outings to the zoo, the park, etc...it is wide, so, not ideal for shopping centers but great for outdoor activities. It's light weight and easy to meneuver with one hand. We are not joggers but like the big wheels because they move easily over multiple terrains. The side by side design makes it easy to put the baby in & get him out. Our daughter can easily climb in & out by herself. There are plenty of pockets & storage. It was easy to assemble too!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Skon23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/5/2013

Customer review by CarterTwins

2.0 stars 8/5/2013 by CarterTwins
by CarterTwins
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We originally bought the Baby Trend Navigator for our twins (16 months). Being heavier than we expected we looked around and found this one that is 11lbs lighter. WE DO NOT LIKE THIS ONE FOR US!!! With this stroller, the twins leaned in towards each other and since this one has NO trays, it made it more difficult. Yes, we do use the snack cups, but they like to throw them sometimes! All in all the Navigator was a MUCH BETTER stroller for us and worth every penny!! Even though it is heavier, it is less awkward to get in and out of our SUV.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CarterTwins
Conway, SC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing stroller, great price.
4/25/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/25/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This stroller is by far the best stroller I've ever owned. It was very easy to put together. It also collapses and goes up very easily, unlike many other strollers I've had. It is also very easy to maneuver. I had it shipped to me and it was estimated to take almost two weeks and it was at my house within three days. The price of this stroller is an added bonus. I couldn't have picked a better stroller for any price.

Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews