Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 90 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

90 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

90 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
60
4 stars
23
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 81 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 81 total reviews
1-20 of 81 reviews
A great buy
6/19/2012

Customer review by MTNatureMama

5.0 stars 6/19/2012 by MTNatureMama
by MTNatureMama

This stroller is exactly what we were looking for. It is easy to push and control --- so smooth it practically drives itself! Easy to assemble and light weight enough to load and unload in the car. Well built and sturdy. Great storage in the basket under the seat. Great closing compartment for cell phone/keys and cup holders near handle. My small-for-his age, 11 month old son seems very comfortable and safe. My 4 year old daughter is able to sit on the foot stool when she gets tired! Easy to recline the stroller and the sunshade is movable to block sun at any angle. I would highly recommend this stroller especially for the price.

Was this review helpful? (39) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MTNatureMama
Choteau, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/6/2012

Customer review by Chelseyjo1911

5.0 stars 4/6/2012 by Chelseyjo1911
by Chelseyjo1911

Stroller was bigger than it looked online but doesn't bother us much. When it folds down, it still takes up a lot of room. But it is tall enough for us (my husband and I are very tall people) so we are comfortable pushing it. It was really easy to put together and figure out. It required very little assembly. It rides smooth and the baby carrier fits easily into the car seat. Very happy with my decision.

Was this review helpful? (33) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chelseyjo1911
Twentynine Palms, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Works for older adults also!
6/10/2014

Customer review by SCOFI

5.0 stars 6/10/2014 by SCOFI
by SCOFI

I am 73 and have trouble walking without some support in front of me. My doctor suggested a jogging stroller, but on its own it was not heavy enough that I felt comfortable. So I put a grocery bag full of newspapers in the seat, a small bag of ice melt in the bottom carrier, to weight it down, and can now walk around the block without fear of falling. My doctor is very happy that I can walk and get my exercise. I also threw a baby blanket over the bag of newspapers so no one would think i was weird??? People just smile, thinking I am pushing a grand baby around!

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SCOFI
Fishers, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great investment!
12/2/2012

Customer review by afensty

5.0 stars 12/2/2012 by afensty
by afensty

This is the 3rd jogger I have owned. The first one I barely used because the wheels were large and fixed. Then I bought a Baby Trend Double Jogger and loved it. We've used it tons for our boys who are 19 months apart. They are now 4 1/2 and 3 respectively and overall the jogger held up well as it packed on the miles. We now have a 5 month old who needed something. Our original single regular broke and while the double still works I don't always need something that big. This jogger has met all my expectations. We've used it on all sorts of terrain and it does well. I love the wheel lock option. It's nice to navigate malls or simple walks with the 'free' wheel but then when we hike on uneven terrain the 'lock' wheel gets us there without complication. The only thing I wish it had is a brake but at least it has a tether. The basket underneath is adequate too. You aren't going to pack tons of things in it but it holds a diaper bag nicely. Remember to lay the seat down completely when closing it up to achieve it being as flat as possible. It stores nicely in the back of my van and still allows for groceries. Overall, I would most definitely recommend this product for it's versatility and efficiency.

Was this review helpful? (28) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
afensty
Mt Pleasant, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/29/2012

Customer review by buterflyinthesky

5.0 stars 3/29/2012 by buterflyinthesky
by buterflyinthesky

This is a great jogging stroller, I love how the wheel locks into place for jogging and how easy it is to push. Also love the price.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
buterflyinthesky
Cedar Rapids, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
good for the price
5/14/2012

Customer review by christmasbabymama

4.0 stars 5/14/2012 by christmasbabymama
by christmasbabymama

This is a great stroller for those who like to go for long walks off road or even on road. The other strollers just aren't made for all the walking. My little guy is only 4 months and fits great and secure. Only thing is that the cover always leaves one little area where the sun comes through and gets him in the eyes. Also, I don't know how people jog with any stroller but maybe I'm just not coordinated. The handle does not adjust. Everything else is great!

Was this review helpful? (22) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
christmasbabymama
bridgewater nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome
4/25/2014

Customer review by Ashtrap2010

5.0 stars 4/25/2014 by Ashtrap2010
by Ashtrap2010

I love this stroller. It isn't too bulky but it does everything we need. It is so easy to maneuver and light to push. I just wish I had known I needed a bicycle pump for the tires. I had to wait an extra day to use it until I went out and bought one.

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ashtrap2010
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome stroller!
4/19/2012

Customer review by Fillies13

5.0 stars 4/19/2012 by Fillies13
by Fillies13

I wanted a stroller that was easier to maneuver, easy to put together, and sturdy. Fits the bill! I would recommend this for anyone who is looking for a jogging stroller for an affordable price. Took me all of 5 minutes to put it together and off for a walk we went!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fillies13
Hutchinson, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great outdoor stroller
3/8/2014

Customer review by countryKimMom

5.0 stars 3/8/2014 by countryKimMom
by countryKimMom

While I am not an avid runner, I take my daughter for many walks. We live in The country on rocky roads and this stroller does the trick. The only thing i would change is to add some padding to the straps for baby's comfort. We both have enjoed it thus far Though. :)

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
countryKimMom
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this Stroller
6/12/2012

Customer review by whelan

5.0 stars 6/12/2012 by whelan
by whelan

Once I got this stroller this became our main stroller we use all the time. I use it once a day for my 2 mile walk. My 2 year old loves the stroller! I highly recommand this stroller!!! I have had no problems with it!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whelan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Loved it then hated it
7/13/2012

Customer review by NthenQ

2.0 stars 7/13/2012 by NthenQ
by NthenQ

We absolutely loved this stroller when we first got it, very easy to fold and put away and jog with. Now it veers to the right all the time making it hard to push, we've taken the wheel off and had a few stores look at it, noone can find a reason.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NthenQ
Grand Rapids, MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Stroller!
4/26/2012

Customer review by LandonLayneMom

5.0 stars 4/26/2012 by LandonLayneMom
by LandonLayneMom

I really love this stroller. It is lightweight and easy to turn. It is easy to jog with and folds easily. Also a great price!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LandonLayneMom
Poplar Bluff, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Value
6/5/2012

Customer review by JSOK

5.0 stars 6/5/2012 by JSOK
by JSOK

Bought this stroller online, it arrived before expected and was very easy to assemble. So far we've been very pleased with the product. Its great for outdoor events and festivals because it can roll smoothly in grass, gravel and asphalt. And great for our evening runs. Our little one seems to like it as well. Only complaint might be that there is no head support pillow. Our little guy is just a few months old and still needs support sitting so his little head can slump against the sides which don't offer any cushion. So we had to get an additional head support pillow, but it is a great stroller that he'll be able to use until he's a toddler

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JSOK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/13/2013

Customer review by momoftodler

3.0 stars 7/13/2013 by momoftodler
by momoftodler

Although it does ride smoother then our other stroller, it is not really kid/baby friendly. The seat does not sit all the way up so that our baby (12 months) is sitting up, she is always kind of reclined, which she does not enjoy because its not as easy to see everything. Also, it does not fold and lock as easy as our other stroller did.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momoftodler
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very happy with this stroller!!!
5/8/2012

Customer review by MrsTMA

5.0 stars 5/8/2012 by MrsTMA
by MrsTMA

i LOVE this stroller! its so smooth and just glides over rocks and dirt so nicely and i especially love the small compartment to place my phone and ID. Really glad i got it! i would recommend this stroller to everyone i know!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsTMA
More maneuverable than we expected. Great value.
11/21/2013

Customer review by jmb6996

5.0 stars 11/21/2013 by jmb6996
by jmb6996

I researched other jogging strollers, and I really wanted something cheap (hate to be that blunt, but let's be honest, our toddler is going to spill stuff, eat, and who knows what else in it). This one had everything we wanted (removable tray, moveable sun shade for when sun comes across the front, and REAL wheels). With previous strollers, I had issues with the plastic tires coming off the plastic rims. This one is awesome. We love it. The only little drawback is the mesh across the top of the seat, but I can see the benefit of it when we lay it down when he lays flat. I may have to cut it and sew it off to the sides as my son gets taller, but that is really the only minor thing. It has far exceeded any expectations.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jmb6996
Sulphur, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic stroller!
5/19/2012

Customer review by ldutch13

5.0 stars 5/19/2012 by ldutch13
by ldutch13

This is a great stroller! It handles effortlessly, folds up easily, is light weight, and fairly easy to carry. It's a little bulky to stow in the back of the car, but other than that, it's pretty near perfect. I use the stroller with a different model Expedition car seat, and it works great. The car seat locks into place and secures with an elastic safety band (but it's already locked in, so that's just a simple safety redundancy). I haven't actually jogged with the system yet, but I've walked enough with it to feel confident it will handle just as well when jogging. I highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ldutch13
Huntsville, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Jogger.
3/31/2013

Customer review by katiemay89

5.0 stars 3/31/2013 by katiemay89
by katiemay89

This is the best baby product I have ever bought. Every parent should own one.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
katiemay89
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful Stroller for all terrain
5/6/2013

Customer review by Momma4Ryu

5.0 stars 5/6/2013 by Momma4Ryu
by Momma4Ryu

We had an ordinary expensive stroller that we got from my husbands parents before our baby was born and where we live there are no sidewalks or paved walking trails, so we couldn't go far in the stroller we had. So we found this one and it turned out to be wonderful. It's so easy to push on all terrain. There isn't a place we can't go with it! Also it's so much easier to get my baby in and out of. This was a great price for a stroller that seems to be perfect!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momma4Ryu
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love my stroller!
4/22/2014

Customer review by DJlastra

5.0 stars 4/22/2014 by DJlastra
by DJlastra

I am in love with this stroller! Setting it up, folding and unfolding it is super easy. I use it everyday on my two mile walk with my 4 month old. I know he enjoys it because he falls asleep every time he's in it. It's a great value, I love how easy it is to maneuver it, and I love the design.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DJlastra
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 81 total reviews
1-20 of 81 reviews