Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 114 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

114 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

114 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
80
4 stars
27
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 105 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 105 total reviews
1-20 of 105 reviews
Love it !
5/17/2016

Customer review by charmwoods

5.0 stars 5/17/2016 by charmwoods
by charmwoods

I love how smooth it is when you push it. It's easy to fold down and set back up, and I like that it has a tether that you can put around your wrist if your running with it as fall so it doesn't get away. Can't wait for baby #3 to arrive so we can use it :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
charmwoods
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A great buy
6/19/2012

Customer review by MTNatureMama

5.0 stars 6/19/2012 by MTNatureMama
by MTNatureMama

This stroller is exactly what we were looking for. It is easy to push and control --- so smooth it practically drives itself! Easy to assemble and light weight enough to load and unload in the car. Well built and sturdy. Great storage in the basket under the seat. Great closing compartment for cell phone/keys and cup holders near handle. My small-for-his age, 11 month old son seems very comfortable and safe. My 4 year old daughter is able to sit on the foot stool when she gets tired! Easy to recline the stroller and the sunshade is movable to block sun at any angle. I would highly recommend this stroller especially for the price.

Was this review helpful? (57) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MTNatureMama
Choteau, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Schwinn vs baby trend
2/25/2016

Customer review by Joggers

4.0 stars 2/25/2016 by Joggers
by Joggers

I've had 2 Schwinn jogging strollers, one was bought in 06 for my 1st baby and I loved it! It held u p for 4yrs, all I had to do was change a tire once. Then one in 2014 for my 2nd baby, and it fell apart fast, with in 1yr of use. So I decided to try this baby trend out. I like it so far, it doesn't ride as smooth as the schwinn, but it's not a bad ride. The one thing that almost made me return it, was the handle bar does not fold down for shorter people like my schwinn one did (I'm 5'4") making it not as comfortable to jog with. The one thing I like over my schwinn jogger is that my baby sits up right more than the schwinn, he was always trying to pull himself up in the schwinn even when it was to its max incline, unlike the baby trend, he doesn't have to pull himself up.

Was this review helpful? (10) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Joggers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works for older adults also!
6/10/2014

Customer review by SCOFI

5.0 stars 6/10/2014 by SCOFI
by SCOFI
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am 73 and have trouble walking without some support in front of me. My doctor suggested a jogging stroller, but on its own it was not heavy enough that I felt comfortable. So I put a grocery bag full of newspapers in the seat, a small bag of ice melt in the bottom carrier, to weight it down, and can now walk around the block without fear of falling. My doctor is very happy that I can walk and get my exercise. I also threw a baby blanket over the bag of newspapers so no one would think i was weird??? People just smile, thinking I am pushing a grand baby around!

Was this review helpful? (49) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SCOFI
Fishers, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great stroller!
2/13/2016

Customer review by Activemom

5.0 stars 2/13/2016 by Activemom
by Activemom

I got this stroller as a gift and was not thrilled thinking it would not work well for running with as I read other reviews and was being really picky. I love this stroller. I have used is since my baby was born. He love going on rides and a year and half later he loves going on rides in the stroller! It is very versatile with the swivel wheel and lock wheel. It is very smooth to run with and easy to get Around the mall with. It is the only stroller I own. When and if time comes I need a double stroller I will look for one like this stroller!

Was this review helpful? (14) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Activemom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE IT
11/25/2015

Customer review by Momof5

5.0 stars 11/25/2015 by Momof5
by Momof5

It is perfect!! Smooth, tall enough, cup holders and easy to collapse! Well worth the price! I bought it for our 5th child who was adopted, so wasn't expecting another child! It is perfect! And a GREAT price!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momof5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/6/2012

Customer review by Chelseyjo1911

5.0 stars 4/6/2012 by Chelseyjo1911
by Chelseyjo1911

Stroller was bigger than it looked online but doesn't bother us much. When it folds down, it still takes up a lot of room. But it is tall enough for us (my husband and I are very tall people) so we are comfortable pushing it. It was really easy to put together and figure out. It required very little assembly. It rides smooth and the baby carrier fits easily into the car seat. Very happy with my decision.

Was this review helpful? (42) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chelseyjo1911
Twentynine Palms, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great investment!
12/2/2012

Customer review by afensty

5.0 stars 12/2/2012 by afensty
by afensty

This is the 3rd jogger I have owned. The first one I barely used because the wheels were large and fixed. Then I bought a Baby Trend Double Jogger and loved it. We've used it tons for our boys who are 19 months apart. They are now 4 1/2 and 3 respectively and overall the jogger held up well as it packed on the miles. We now have a 5 month old who needed something. Our original single regular broke and while the double still works I don't always need something that big. This jogger has met all my expectations. We've used it on all sorts of terrain and it does well. I love the wheel lock option. It's nice to navigate malls or simple walks with the 'free' wheel but then when we hike on uneven terrain the 'lock' wheel gets us there without complication. The only thing I wish it had is a brake but at least it has a tether. The basket underneath is adequate too. You aren't going to pack tons of things in it but it holds a diaper bag nicely. Remember to lay the seat down completely when closing it up to achieve it being as flat as possible. It stores nicely in the back of my van and still allows for groceries. Overall, I would most definitely recommend this product for it's versatility and efficiency.

Was this review helpful? (38) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
afensty
Mt Pleasant, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent
6/23/2016

Customer review by gratton

5.0 stars 6/23/2016 by gratton
by gratton
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very nice stroller,fits the baby great. Shopped around and thought for the price and quality this was a great item. Easy to pack up and go.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gratton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome stroller!
4/19/2012

Customer review by Fillies13

5.0 stars 4/19/2012 by Fillies13
by Fillies13

I wanted a stroller that was easier to maneuver, easy to put together, and sturdy. Fits the bill! I would recommend this for anyone who is looking for a jogging stroller for an affordable price. Took me all of 5 minutes to put it together and off for a walk we went!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fillies13
Hutchinson, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wonderful Stroller for all terrain
5/6/2013

Customer review by Momma4Ryu

5.0 stars 5/6/2013 by Momma4Ryu
by Momma4Ryu
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We had an ordinary expensive stroller that we got from my husbands parents before our baby was born and where we live there are no sidewalks or paved walking trails, so we couldn't go far in the stroller we had. So we found this one and it turned out to be wonderful. It's so easy to push on all terrain. There isn't a place we can't go with it! Also it's so much easier to get my baby in and out of. This was a great price for a stroller that seems to be perfect!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momma4Ryu
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Reasonable and effortless Jogger
3/1/2016

Customer review by Linds

5.0 stars 3/1/2016 by Linds
by Linds

I bought and had this stroller shipped to my parents house in Florida for our upcoming vacation from Ontario. It is awesome. Goes through sand and is easy to use going through Universal Studios and crowds. My small 10 year old is able to sit in it when my 8mnth old was being passed around by grandparents and friends. Highly recommend for the price. I left my more expensive jogger at home to save room for travel and glad I did because this one was equally as menueverable and the baby was comfortable. The shade is the right size and adjustable so he was always covered. Extremely easy to assemble. Relatively light weght but has some weight compared to others. The basket is a great size for all the beach toys and towels. Overall very happy I purchased.

Was this review helpful? (6) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Linds
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this!
5/17/2016

Customer review by TrishaB

5.0 stars 5/17/2016 by TrishaB
by TrishaB

I love this stroller, we have the double Baby Trend side by side stroller and my oldest is getting to the point where she wants to ride her bike instead of in the stroller so all I needed was a single. I am so so so happy with the single stroller. Its just as nice as the double! Super easy to put up and down! Only wish it had the mp3 connections like the double stroller does but that's okay! Definitely recommend this to others!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TrishaB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
stroller
6/16/2016

Customer review by Ellie

5.0 stars 6/16/2016 by Ellie
by Ellie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Would recommend. Met expectations.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ellie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/29/2012

Customer review by buterflyinthesky

5.0 stars 3/29/2012 by buterflyinthesky
by buterflyinthesky

This is a great jogging stroller, I love how the wheel locks into place for jogging and how easy it is to push. Also love the price.

Was this review helpful? (22) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
buterflyinthesky
Cedar Rapids, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Value
4/28/2016

Customer review by HappyPapa

4.0 stars 4/28/2016 by HappyPapa
by HappyPapa

I love this jogger. I'm 6'2" so most strollers are just a bit to short. The height on this is perfect for me. I love that the wheel locks sit out of the way, on regular strollers I step on the wheel locks. The only thing I don't like is you have to lock each wheel. It doesn't have a bar connecting the back wheel locks.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyPapa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good
6/7/2016

Customer review by Maya

4.0 stars 6/7/2016 by Maya
by Maya
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy to assemble

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Maya
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awesome
6/1/2016

Customer review by momm

5.0 stars 6/1/2016 by momm
by momm
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Exellant product, so easy to put together, great price, awesome ride.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Stroller!
4/26/2012

Customer review by LandonLayneMom

5.0 stars 4/26/2012 by LandonLayneMom
by LandonLayneMom

I really love this stroller. It is lightweight and easy to turn. It is easy to jog with and folds easily. Also a great price!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LandonLayneMom
Poplar Bluff, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great stroller for the price
5/24/2015

Customer review by VenessaH

5.0 stars 5/24/2015 by VenessaH
by VenessaH

I love this stroller! For the price, it is awesome. It is lightweight, and easy to open and close. I don't do any long-distance or fast-paced runs, so this is perfect for everyday light jogs or walks. we have had a very smooth ride on cracked sidewalks, grass, and even the beach! I take this everywhere I go, even the mall. Easy to maneuver and not much bigger than a regular stroller. The front wheel has a locking option, and when unlocked the swivel makes it very easy to get around sharp turns. I only lock when running. And I love all the amenities, like double cup holder and the locking compartment for phone etc. Most strollers have 3 reclining levels, but this has a the option to recline at multiple levels, and goes back pretty far for when my baby falls asleep. And the canopy is completely adjustable for when the sun is in different directions. Plus the small viewing window is a great added bonus. I have an SUV so I just throw it in the back, but we took this to Florida and had a car with a regular sized trunk. I just detached the wheels and it fit so easily. I am not high-tech and this stroller is so simple to use. Overall pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VenessaH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 105 total reviews
1-20 of 105 reviews