Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 94 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

94 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

94 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
64
4 stars
23
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 85 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 85 total reviews
1-20 of 85 reviews
A great buy
6/19/2012

Customer review by MTNatureMama

5.0 stars 6/19/2012 by MTNatureMama
by MTNatureMama

This stroller is exactly what we were looking for. It is easy to push and control --- so smooth it practically drives itself! Easy to assemble and light weight enough to load and unload in the car. Well built and sturdy. Great storage in the basket under the seat. Great closing compartment for cell phone/keys and cup holders near handle. My small-for-his age, 11 month old son seems very comfortable and safe. My 4 year old daughter is able to sit on the foot stool when she gets tired! Easy to recline the stroller and the sunshade is movable to block sun at any angle. I would highly recommend this stroller especially for the price.

Was this review helpful? (52) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MTNatureMama
Choteau, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works for older adults also!
6/10/2014

Customer review by SCOFI

5.0 stars 6/10/2014 by SCOFI
by SCOFI
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am 73 and have trouble walking without some support in front of me. My doctor suggested a jogging stroller, but on its own it was not heavy enough that I felt comfortable. So I put a grocery bag full of newspapers in the seat, a small bag of ice melt in the bottom carrier, to weight it down, and can now walk around the block without fear of falling. My doctor is very happy that I can walk and get my exercise. I also threw a baby blanket over the bag of newspapers so no one would think i was weird??? People just smile, thinking I am pushing a grand baby around!

Was this review helpful? (27) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SCOFI
Fishers, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great investment!
12/2/2012

Customer review by afensty

5.0 stars 12/2/2012 by afensty
by afensty

This is the 3rd jogger I have owned. The first one I barely used because the wheels were large and fixed. Then I bought a Baby Trend Double Jogger and loved it. We've used it tons for our boys who are 19 months apart. They are now 4 1/2 and 3 respectively and overall the jogger held up well as it packed on the miles. We now have a 5 month old who needed something. Our original single regular broke and while the double still works I don't always need something that big. This jogger has met all my expectations. We've used it on all sorts of terrain and it does well. I love the wheel lock option. It's nice to navigate malls or simple walks with the 'free' wheel but then when we hike on uneven terrain the 'lock' wheel gets us there without complication. The only thing I wish it had is a brake but at least it has a tether. The basket underneath is adequate too. You aren't going to pack tons of things in it but it holds a diaper bag nicely. Remember to lay the seat down completely when closing it up to achieve it being as flat as possible. It stores nicely in the back of my van and still allows for groceries. Overall, I would most definitely recommend this product for it's versatility and efficiency.

Was this review helpful? (35) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
afensty
Mt Pleasant, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/6/2012

Customer review by Chelseyjo1911

5.0 stars 4/6/2012 by Chelseyjo1911
by Chelseyjo1911

Stroller was bigger than it looked online but doesn't bother us much. When it folds down, it still takes up a lot of room. But it is tall enough for us (my husband and I are very tall people) so we are comfortable pushing it. It was really easy to put together and figure out. It required very little assembly. It rides smooth and the baby carrier fits easily into the car seat. Very happy with my decision.

Was this review helpful? (40) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chelseyjo1911
Twentynine Palms, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
3/29/2012

Customer review by buterflyinthesky

5.0 stars 3/29/2012 by buterflyinthesky
by buterflyinthesky

This is a great jogging stroller, I love how the wheel locks into place for jogging and how easy it is to push. Also love the price.

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
buterflyinthesky
Cedar Rapids, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Awesome stroller!
4/19/2012

Customer review by Fillies13

5.0 stars 4/19/2012 by Fillies13
by Fillies13

I wanted a stroller that was easier to maneuver, easy to put together, and sturdy. Fits the bill! I would recommend this for anyone who is looking for a jogging stroller for an affordable price. Took me all of 5 minutes to put it together and off for a walk we went!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fillies13
Hutchinson, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wonderful Stroller for all terrain
5/6/2013

Customer review by Momma4Ryu

5.0 stars 5/6/2013 by Momma4Ryu
by Momma4Ryu
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We had an ordinary expensive stroller that we got from my husbands parents before our baby was born and where we live there are no sidewalks or paved walking trails, so we couldn't go far in the stroller we had. So we found this one and it turned out to be wonderful. It's so easy to push on all terrain. There isn't a place we can't go with it! Also it's so much easier to get my baby in and out of. This was a great price for a stroller that seems to be perfect!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momma4Ryu
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent product with in range.. Worth buying
12/12/2015

Customer review by Sam1

5.0 stars 12/12/2015 by Sam1
by Sam1

Excellent product with in range.. Worth buying

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sam1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great stroller for the price
5/24/2015

Customer review by VenessaH

5.0 stars 5/24/2015 by VenessaH
by VenessaH

I love this stroller! For the price, it is awesome. It is lightweight, and easy to open and close. I don't do any long-distance or fast-paced runs, so this is perfect for everyday light jogs or walks. we have had a very smooth ride on cracked sidewalks, grass, and even the beach! I take this everywhere I go, even the mall. Easy to maneuver and not much bigger than a regular stroller. The front wheel has a locking option, and when unlocked the swivel makes it very easy to get around sharp turns. I only lock when running. And I love all the amenities, like double cup holder and the locking compartment for phone etc. Most strollers have 3 reclining levels, but this has a the option to recline at multiple levels, and goes back pretty far for when my baby falls asleep. And the canopy is completely adjustable for when the sun is in different directions. Plus the small viewing window is a great added bonus. I have an SUV so I just throw it in the back, but we took this to Florida and had a car with a regular sized trunk. I just detached the wheels and it fit so easily. I am not high-tech and this stroller is so simple to use. Overall pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VenessaH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Stroller!
4/26/2012

Customer review by LandonLayneMom

5.0 stars 4/26/2012 by LandonLayneMom
by LandonLayneMom

I really love this stroller. It is lightweight and easy to turn. It is easy to jog with and folds easily. Also a great price!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LandonLayneMom
Poplar Bluff, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Value
6/5/2012

Customer review by JSOK

5.0 stars 6/5/2012 by JSOK
by JSOK

Bought this stroller online, it arrived before expected and was very easy to assemble. So far we've been very pleased with the product. Its great for outdoor events and festivals because it can roll smoothly in grass, gravel and asphalt. And great for our evening runs. Our little one seems to like it as well. Only complaint might be that there is no head support pillow. Our little guy is just a few months old and still needs support sitting so his little head can slump against the sides which don't offer any cushion. So we had to get an additional head support pillow, but it is a great stroller that he'll be able to use until he's a toddler

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JSOK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOVE IT
11/25/2015

Customer review by Momof5

5.0 stars 11/25/2015 by Momof5
by Momof5

It is perfect!! Smooth, tall enough, cup holders and easy to collapse! Well worth the price! I bought it for our 5th child who was adopted, so wasn't expecting another child! It is perfect! And a GREAT price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momof5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good for the price
5/14/2012

Customer review by christmasbabymama

4.0 stars 5/14/2012 by christmasbabymama
by christmasbabymama

This is a great stroller for those who like to go for long walks off road or even on road. The other strollers just aren't made for all the walking. My little guy is only 4 months and fits great and secure. Only thing is that the cover always leaves one little area where the sun comes through and gets him in the eyes. Also, I don't know how people jog with any stroller but maybe I'm just not coordinated. The handle does not adjust. Everything else is great!

Was this review helpful? (22) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
christmasbabymama
bridgewater nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome
4/25/2014

Customer review by Ashtrap2010

5.0 stars 4/25/2014 by Ashtrap2010
by Ashtrap2010
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this stroller. It isn't too bulky but it does everything we need. It is so easy to maneuver and light to push. I just wish I had known I needed a bicycle pump for the tires. I had to wait an extra day to use it until I went out and bought one.

Was this review helpful? (13) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ashtrap2010
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
More maneuverable than we expected. Great value.
11/21/2013

Customer review by jmb6996

5.0 stars 11/21/2013 by jmb6996
by jmb6996
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I researched other jogging strollers, and I really wanted something cheap (hate to be that blunt, but let's be honest, our toddler is going to spill stuff, eat, and who knows what else in it). This one had everything we wanted (removable tray, moveable sun shade for when sun comes across the front, and REAL wheels). With previous strollers, I had issues with the plastic tires coming off the plastic rims. This one is awesome. We love it. The only little drawback is the mesh across the top of the seat, but I can see the benefit of it when we lay it down when he lays flat. I may have to cut it and sew it off to the sides as my son gets taller, but that is really the only minor thing. It has far exceeded any expectations.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jmb6996
Sulphur, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very happy with this stroller!!!
5/8/2012

Customer review by MrsTMA

5.0 stars 5/8/2012 by MrsTMA
by MrsTMA

i LOVE this stroller! its so smooth and just glides over rocks and dirt so nicely and i especially love the small compartment to place my phone and ID. Really glad i got it! i would recommend this stroller to everyone i know!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsTMA
great outdoor stroller
3/8/2014

Customer review by countryKimMom

5.0 stars 3/8/2014 by countryKimMom
by countryKimMom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

While I am not an avid runner, I take my daughter for many walks. We live in The country on rocky roads and this stroller does the trick. The only thing i would change is to add some padding to the straps for baby's comfort. We both have enjoed it thus far Though. :)

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
countryKimMom
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good jogger for the price
7/12/2013

Customer review by Walkerturnedjogger

4.0 stars 7/12/2013 by Walkerturnedjogger
by Walkerturnedjogger

After reading all the reviews on different brands of joggers, I decided on this one. I loved that the canopy goes almost all the way to the tray and the foot rest was nice and deep! After using this everyday for a week now with my 2 1/2 year old, I love it! I started speed walking with it and now I have started jogging! This stroller is more narrow in person, but that has made it more maneuverable for me. The parent cup holders are nice and deep (my Nalgene bottle doesn't pop out) and the compartment holds my iPhone perfectly. Mine does shake violently if you forget to lock the front wheel while jogging...but I can still do a slow jog without locking it. The seat is actually a lot more padded than I thought it would be and the colors were great! Overall, I am very pleased with my purchase...for around $100 this is a great stroller!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Walkerturnedjogger
Mooers, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this Stroller
6/12/2012

Customer review by whelan

5.0 stars 6/12/2012 by whelan
by whelan

Once I got this stroller this became our main stroller we use all the time. I use it once a day for my 2 mile walk. My 2 year old loves the stroller! I highly recommand this stroller!!! I have had no problems with it!

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
whelan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome product
10/19/2015

Customer review by mtomey

5.0 stars 10/19/2015 by mtomey
by mtomey

We bought this product for someone in another country where streets are bumpy and we needed a jogger stroller. I used it while we were traveling with my then 14 months old. I loved it! The space at the bottom is enough for my big diaper bag, and a cooler i carry with water, milk and food. love the grip handle at the top and the compartment for keys. It was very convenient that you can unclick the cup holder and let the kid out that way. Also, the multi positions available for the back.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mtomey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 85 total reviews
1-20 of 85 reviews