Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-18 of 18 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Trendy & Functional - Excellent Value!
9/30/2013

Customer review by AdrianaR

5.0 stars 9/30/2013 by AdrianaR
by AdrianaR

My husband purchased this jogging stroller for my birthday. I wanted to wait on writing a review until becoming familiar with it & putting some miles on it. We're runners and have been pleasantly surprised at how much we LOVE this stroller. We push our 4 and 2 year old on runs & out running errands. The girls have enough space to sit & even sleep comfortably. The ride is smooth & it's really easy to handle for both my husband and me. The adjustable sun shade and reclining seats are great features too. I love the cup holders at the top & the roomy compartment for toys or my sunglasses and keys, etc. The bottom compartment easily holds miscellaneous items like blankets, toys, extra water, and a diaper bag. We love this stroller so much that it's replaced our Chicco double stroller. This one is so easy to maneuver! It's super cute too. It's navy and hot pink which is very pretty and also "cool" enough for men to push around without pink overload. We use it everywhere now, amusement parks, malls, walks/runs, trails. It wasn't outrageously priced either. 100% happy with this & would recommend to parents.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AdrianaR
Buda, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome Stroller
6/21/2012

Customer review by MomofTwinkies2011

5.0 stars 6/21/2012 by MomofTwinkies2011
by MomofTwinkies2011

I highly recommend this stroller. I have 7-month-old twin girls, and they just love this stroller. There is a small divider between the two seats, but they like to reach around it and try to grab each other. The stroller is incredibly easy to push. You can give it a gentle nudge, and it will roll quite a ways on its own. The visor works well and creates shade over most of their bodies, with the exception of their feet. The seats are easy to recline, and my girls love to go to sleep while we're on walks. When they're fussy, and nothing else will calm them down, I take them for a walk in this, and they are instantly silent. I highly recommend this stroller to anyone at all. I think I will be able to use it for years to come.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomofTwinkies2011
Springfield, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
GREAT stroller
5/3/2012

Customer review by PickyPickyMom

5.0 stars 5/3/2012 by PickyPickyMom
by PickyPickyMom

I LOVE this stroller. I read reviews on a hundred different strollers for months and finally got this one and am so glad I did. I waited until I used it for a few months to be sure it held up but I haven't had a single problem. First, let me just say my girls are 6 months and 2 y/o so I really worried about getting something that would be comfy for both. The seats in this are awesome. My oldest is pretty tall (about 3 ft) but she fits in it perfectly with room to spare and the seats don’t slump towards the middle. When the kids fall asleep I’m able to lay them down without waking them up. Some of the reviewers complained of a wobbly wheel but I haven’t had this problem at all (Maybe they missed the part about airing the tires the rest of the way?). It’s a very smooth ride…so smooth my kids fall asleep. I’ve even pushed it down a hiking trail and it was good. Plus it turns on a dime! I really worried about the height of the handle bar bc I’m 5’2 and my husband is 6’5, but it is perfect for me and he can push it just fine too. My favorite thing about the stroller is the sun shade. I love how it moves and no matter the angle I can keep the sun out of my girls eyes. This feature is going to be a deal breaker for me on all future stroller purchases. The sunshade is so large that it not only keeps the sun out of their eyes, it keeps it off their arms and legs as well. The space underneath is just fine and I like the pockets on the back of the seat. I can put my phone in the top compartment with the lid or even put it in the cup holder. I even love the colors! It’s actually navy and pink (I thought it was black) but I’ve got a ton of compliments on it. And it’s super easy to fold/unfold. I can do it one handed.The only thing I wish it had is a hand brake. But since I don’t really run it doesn’t mean a whole lot to me. I'm so happy I didn't go with one of the more expensive strollers I was considering. I would def recommend this.

Was this review helpful? (26) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PickyPickyMom
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/10/2012

Customer review by FatherOf3Girls

5.0 stars 10/10/2012 by FatherOf3Girls
by FatherOf3Girls

This stroller is great, it moves much easier than the stroller we had before. For being a double stroller it does fold up pretty well, but it is still pretty big. We have a Chevy Traverse and it takes up almost all of our trunk space. Each side adjusts separately which is nice if one wants to take a nap.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FatherOf3Girls
Dayton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Stroller For Twins
7/15/2013

Customer review by Holly77

4.0 stars 7/15/2013 by Holly77
by Holly77
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have 6 month old twin girls and this stroller is ideal for the two of them. The sun shade is large enough to protect them from too much sun exposure. It is easy to fold and I really like the fact that the wheels can come off at a push of a button. It fits through most doors only on occasion we would have to take one wheel off to fit it through. It is great on rough terrain, grass and even sand. Easy and for the most part lightweight. I also like the feature it has to lay each side separately down, if either one has fallen asleep. Great purchase

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Holly77
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent choice
7/22/2012

Customer review by katie97

5.0 stars 7/22/2012 by katie97
by katie97
Walmart associate

I took a long time comparing double strollers before finally choosing this one. It's a little heavy but I expect a little weight when I want something more durable. It fits into my the trunk of my car easily. The rear wheels come off very easy and it folds quite flat. Really easy to maneuver. Seats are adjustable so babies can lay far enough back. I wish it provided a little more shade because sometimes the sun is directly in their eyes and the top shade does not adjust enough to prevent it. But hey, just bring a light blanket to use when needed. No big deal. This is perfect for me and my grandbabies.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
katie97
New London, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Nice Stroller
8/31/2012

Customer review by Kate2girls

4.0 stars 8/31/2012 by Kate2girls
by Kate2girls

I bought this for my 3-month-old and my two-year-old. It has a very smooth ride, the navy blue and pink fabric is way cute and durable. It breaks down with one smooth movement. It is a bit bulky and heavy to get in my suv, but doable. The only thing is that sometimes the canopy isn't big enough to shield the sun for the baby. Overall great stroller!

Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kate2girls
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great stroller!
3/2/2014

Customer review by Mmyf2

5.0 stars 3/2/2014 by Mmyf2
by Mmyf2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Comfortable, easy to push, great sunshade that adjusts almost completely down, easy fold. Assembly was a breeze. Great price, great product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mmyf2
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Only wish I had bought this sooner
10/31/2012

Customer review by Crabbycandice

5.0 stars 10/31/2012 by Crabbycandice
by Crabbycandice
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Awesome! I have a 32 pound 3 year old and an 18 pound 7 month old. They both LOVE to go for rides. They can zonk out sitting up and it is simple to recline them (separately) w/o waking them. The ride is smooth and its very easy to steer w the front wheel on swivel (I haven't tried it in the locked position as I do not jog) my only complaint so far is the lack of tray for the kids, but it does have little pouches at their side for drinks.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Crabbycandice
West Olive, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great
12/21/2013

Customer review by theconsumermatrix

4.0 stars 12/21/2013 by theconsumermatrix
by theconsumermatrix
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy assembly. Handles very easily. Doorway entry is a bit of a hassle but overall I'm pleased with the stroller. 9 month old and 3 year old love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
theconsumermatrix
jacksonville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love it
4/24/2014

Customer review by midwestmamaof3

5.0 stars 4/24/2014 by midwestmamaof3
by midwestmamaof3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The stroller is great. It was easy to assemble and does what I wanted! The only issues I have with it are minor. 1: that my baby rolls toward the middle because my toddler weighs more. This should not always be the issue as she baby gets bigger and has more body control. 2: I wish the control on the seats for incline was a different design, but really not a big issue, 3: the under storage cannot hold a diaper bag, you need to take stuff out or have smaller bags! Other then this, I love it. Love the colors, the control, etc.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
midwestmamaof3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to maneuver
2/1/2014

Customer review by Shellbird

5.0 stars 2/1/2014 by Shellbird
by Shellbird
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy to put together, although I was missing the screws for the foot rest. Not sure if it fell out of a hole in the box at shipping or missing to begin with. Company quickly smiled an extra set. Easy to maneuver with my 4.5 yr old and 10m old. Some doorways are tight but I got it for walks outside or areas that bigger / air wheels are needed. Great price too! Lots of good areas to out things even a pocket by each sets for little ones to out things.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shellbird
Orlando, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very light!
4/15/2014

Customer review by dlindas

4.0 stars 4/15/2014 by dlindas
by dlindas
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am so enjoying how light this jogger is compared to my old double stroller!!! The only problem is it makes a clicking noise to the front wheel. I had read about it in other reviews but quite honestly I have gotten used to it the last few times we've gone for a walk. My two little ones are very comfy during the ride and appear to really enjoy riding in it!! Again so far so good!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dlindas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/19/2013

Customer review by Gabi2k

4.0 stars 8/19/2013 by Gabi2k
by Gabi2k
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am comfortable to use on it and pretty heavy ..

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gabi2k
Fayetteville, Ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this stroller!
3/13/2014

Customer review by Meladav

5.0 stars 3/13/2014 by Meladav
by Meladav
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love the baby trend jogger! We have a single and now a double and really love them! This was shipped to our house, it was easy to put together. I have used it a couple times and is a very smooth ride for two kids approximately 50 pounds total. Plus it was super easy to navigate 1 handed so I can jog and steer. Definitely a great buy for a daily use jogger!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Meladav
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great stroller
1/30/2014

Customer review by mammmaj

5.0 stars 1/30/2014 by mammmaj
by mammmaj
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a very nice stroller...Grandkids love being able to be side by side. To anyone debating..get this you will not be sorry. Walmarts shipping was FAST !!! I ordered on sunday and had it wed!!! It pushes like a dream.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mammmaj
ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So far I love it!
3/23/2014

Customer review by Mla3022

5.0 stars 3/23/2014 by Mla3022
by Mla3022
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This stroller has worked great for my 2 year old and 2 month old. It's a bit difficult getting it in the back of my SUV but works great for outings with my girls!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mla3022
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smooth ride and easy to fold.
7/9/2013

Customer review by Hgb21

5.0 stars 7/9/2013 by Hgb21
by Hgb21
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great stroller and great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hgb21
St Petersburg, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.