Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 89 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

89 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

89 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
69
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 76 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 76 total reviews
1-20 of 76 reviews
Love this thing!
3/7/2014

Customer review by MommaBunny05

5.0 stars 3/7/2014 by MommaBunny05
by MommaBunny05
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Used it only a handful of times, but so far it exceeds my expectations for the price. Was easy to assemble(only had to pop on rear wheels, parent tray, kiddie tray, and tighten front wheel). My 14 mo that weighs 21lbs sits very comfy and doesnt make a peep when we stroll or jog. My driveway is 1/2 mile of gravel and it does very well "off roading". Dont have anything to complain about at this point, but as the weather gets warmer and we get more run time i will update!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommaBunny05
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Stroller for a good price
3/4/2014

Customer review by njdevilslover

5.0 stars 3/4/2014 by njdevilslover
by njdevilslover

This stroller is great! PROS: -maneuvers great -easy to assemble (you only have to snap on the 2 big wheels) -nice fabric -has good size cup holders and tray for the baby (It fits the First Years brand sippy cups) -has a parents tray -decent size under stroller basket -it fits in the trunk of my Chevy Cruze without taking up all of the space CONS: -when you fold the stroller down, the top of the seat has to be i the laying down position (annoying when my daughter sits straight up when she is in the stroller) Over all, I LOVE this stroller.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
njdevilslover
Poconos, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
HELP!!
4/13/2013

Customer review by NewMama01

4.0 stars 4/13/2013 by NewMama01
by NewMama01

I bought this stroller last year in October, and I have not had a great experience. I bought it because I like to jog but at the time I bought it, the weather changed and I got busy with school just starting and the holidays and all that other stuff that comes up, so I really haven't been able to use it much. But now that the weather has gotten nicer, I would like to put it to use. All of the reviews I have read say how easy and smooth it is! It is extremely hard for me to push. If the wheel in front is not locked it shakes uncontrollably, but when I do lock the wheel, it is difficult to steer it. It's like I have to force it in the direction I need to go. It's weird and not very helpful at all. I almost would rather take my regular stroller out on the track. Maybe I'm missing something or not doing something right?!? Does anyone have any tips?!? I may just contact the manufacturer. Thanks for any help!! If I can figure that out, I would love the stroller!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NewMama01
Killeen, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
all purpose stroller/jogger
6/24/2013

Customer review by sjriosjerpsjp

5.0 stars 6/24/2013 by sjriosjerpsjp
by sjriosjerpsjp
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This stroller got really good reviews on a baby jogger review (of top 10 baby joggers). We are using it as an all purpose stroller and jogger/walker. Plenty of room for stuff stashed under the stroller, blankets, bug spray, diaper bag, etc., comes standard with 2 cup holders for baby and a tray, 2 cup holders for parent, and a cool closeable storage container for keys, cell phone, money, etc. on the parent cup holder. Easy to push through the roughest terrain, nice inflated tires, easy to strap baby in harness, seat easy to sit up and down without disturbing baby, folds up easily, light weight, comes in cool colors, we bought pink, very cute, easy to clean, baby tray on hinge that easily opens and snaps back, overall very impressed with this little stroller, oh and the sun roof can be slid forward and backwards effortlessly to keep baby out of rain or sun, depending on sun angle, would definitely recommend

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sjriosjerpsjp
albany, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
exactly what i wanted for a decent price.
4/8/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/8/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I really don't understand how they come up with these prices for baby toys/equipment .. they just know parents will buy their little one's any thing when it comes to providing for there baby. lol but this was actually a good price for just a plain jogging stroller. I love this stroller. was super easy to assemble. the only thing I didn't like is my evenflo carseat didn't really latch on.. and I wish they had two straps that go in the belt holder on the carseat to keep it in place. also the bottom basket is too low to put any thing in it, it drags and doesn't have support. but I needed a jogging stroller for where I live. we have uneven pavement, dirt roads, plus we do like to jog. this stroller, goes super fast, its nice to have the safety strap to put on your wrist just incase you trip. it has been super easy to collapse, its also small enough to fit in my small Nissan Altima 2000.. I like the peak a-h-boo on top of the canopy.. overall really happy for the price for a girl jogging stroller :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
redbluff ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than my previous model by far!
3/3/2014

Customer review by KitKatAllie

5.0 stars 3/3/2014 by KitKatAllie
by KitKatAllie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had the Expedition Nikki stroller before this one, the set ran me well over $300, so when I found this stroller I was very excited to order it. The stroller is more compact than the older versions which is nice since folded up it doesn't take as much space. I also noticed that it seems to turn easier than my other one did as well. This model has a few handles on the frame for easy carrying, which is a nice and convenient touch. There is also a storage compartment in between the cup holders, large enough to easily hold a wallet and keys, or a phone and keys. The color is different than it looks in the picture. It seems to be black and pink, but the shade for the seat is actually a deep navy color. Very pretty together, and the embroidery is very well done. The only note that I could possibly make is that the basket is a little smaller in comparison, but not overly much. But even then it is still bigger than on umbrella strollers, so I am very happy. I love my stroller.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KitKatAllie
Port Richey, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great stroller especially for the money.
6/29/2012

Customer review by pbear06

5.0 stars 6/29/2012 by pbear06
by pbear06

The main purpose was to use around my home, which has grass, concrete, and gravel. The last stroller I had didn't stroll well on the gravel so it was important to have good wheels also I was looking for one that had a tray. Surprisingly a lot of the strollers that were in my price range, with what I was looking for, didn't have a tray. When I came across this one it seemed to have everything I was looking for, and I couldn't believe the price. I was a bit hesitate, in fact, because of the price but after reading lots of reviews on both Walmart and Amazon websites I purchased it. I am SO glad that I did I LOVE this stroller. It drives so smoothly and effortlessly it's amazing. It's also lighter than I thought it would be, which was great. Besides having the tray one of my favorite features is the sunshade. Not only is the window great to check on my little girl, but the fact that you can move it to cover your child and then also move the back part (the part that is closer to you) up a little to see your child that way; I always liked checking on her that way more. The one thing that I am not a huge fan of is the way the seat raises and reclines. You have a string that you tighten or loosen. I was just use to pulling the seat up and using a lever to lower it, as that's what my other one had. Other than that I would definitely recommend this. I will say that this is also a jogging stroller but I have not used it for that yet. I have read that people have complained about the front wheel when jogging, but I think to avoid problems you would need to lock the front wheel while jogging. Good luck!

Was this review helpful? (24) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pbear06
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great stroller for a great price
6/19/2012

Customer review by coastguardmomof3

5.0 stars 6/19/2012 by coastguardmomof3
by coastguardmomof3

I bought this jogger stroller for my pretty tall 2.5 year old because we go for lots of walks and my double stroller just wasn't good for walks, not to mention my 5 year old was to big for the double stroller, after using this I have to say my only regret was not buying it sooner. I LOVE this stroller.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
coastguardmomof3
Winthrop Harbor IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOVE it!
8/28/2012

Customer review by NewMom3x

4.0 stars 8/28/2012 by NewMom3x
by NewMom3x
Walmart associate

Absolutely love this stroller! Not much of a jogger, but had a friend that had one and it moved so nice that I decided if I ever had another child that a jogger was a NEED! I would never go back to the 4 wheel stroller EVER. Only gripe is that you have to manually lock the front wheel, but it's not really necessary if you aren't going to jog. All in all my little princess and I love it and you can't beat the price! Plus it came in like 2 days!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NewMom3x
Jackson, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Walmart associate
Beautiful Stroller
7/19/2012

Customer review by PedroGirl

4.0 stars 7/19/2012 by PedroGirl
by PedroGirl

It was very easy to put together, not much of a hassle at all. It is a bulky stroller though so if your space is limited, I would suggest you look elsewhere. If space is not an issue, then definitely do yourself/baby a favor by purchasing this wonderful stroller. :)

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PedroGirl
San Pedro, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/20/2012

Customer review by Likemystroller

5.0 stars 4/20/2012 by Likemystroller
by Likemystroller

Best steering stroller I have ever owned.

Was this review helpful? (18) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Likemystroller
Wyoming
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
6/21/2012

Customer review by xMissxAshleighx

5.0 stars 6/21/2012 by xMissxAshleighx
by xMissxAshleighx

Awesome stroller! Handles perfectly! So worth buying! I love it!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
xMissxAshleighx
Titusville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great stroller!!
5/7/2012

Customer review by gabygirl

5.0 stars 5/7/2012 by gabygirl
by gabygirl

This is my 3rd child and I must say this is the BEST stroller I have owned! Absolutley love it!!

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gabygirl
Great for casual runners- one drawback
8/31/2013

Customer review by JennieMich

4.0 stars 8/31/2013 by JennieMich
by JennieMich
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this jogging stroller. I had one when my son was born and ran it into the ground as I trained for marathons. If I had more money to spend on baby gear I would have invested in one that was higher quality simply because I tend to use them frequently. The only complaint I have is that the metal on the wheels rusts easily. Since it was a jogging stroller I kept it on the garage, over time the wheels rusted badly. It is great for any casual runners, walkers, or people who prefer this over a traditional stroller. The handle sits pretty high so it is easy to use for tall women.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JennieMich
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love it
6/13/2012

Customer review by anywaysprincess

5.0 stars 6/13/2012 by anywaysprincess
by anywaysprincess

I love this stroller & my 2 year old does too. Love the colors. I wouldnt change anything on it. The price is really good too

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
anywaysprincess
Lodi, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
very pleased with this one
7/20/2012

Customer review by frizet

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by frizet
by frizet

Overall I am very pleased with this product. The brakes, made of plastic, seem a little flimsy, but so far have held up fine. I would recommend this to my friends.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
frizet
southern ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/4/2013

Customer review by JWesto

2.0 stars 6/4/2013 by JWesto
by JWesto
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It is nice as a regular stroller but not for jogging. The front wheel wobbles when you go faster than a jogging pace. It's very disappointing.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JWesto
California
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic stroller
9/30/2012

Customer review by apacheappy

5.0 stars 9/30/2012 by apacheappy
by apacheappy

We purchased this stroller for an upcoming trip to Orlando, Fl, because the one we have is too short to push comfortably, and doesn't steer well. This Baby Trend is the perfect height for me to push, I'm 5'4". It steers like a dream. I even took up jogging, just because I now have a jogging stroller. It was super simple to assemble, I was able to do it myself. My toddler says it is comfortable. It is very bulky when folded up, but I knew it would be when we bought it. If you have the room to spare, and are looking for a very affordable, great steering stroller, this is it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
apacheappy
Jackson, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/31/2012

Customer review by ronnie75

5.0 stars 5/31/2012 by ronnie75
by ronnie75

very nice stroller. moves with ease and very durable.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ronnie75
litchfield, ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great jogging stroller for a great price!
5/13/2013

Customer review by Mommareza

5.0 stars 5/13/2013 by Mommareza
by Mommareza
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the perfect jogging stroller for all us young moms who just can't afford or dont want to pay for the more expensive brands. I love it because it's very easy to maneuver and control. The sun shade can move so its covering baby's face completely off the sun. The color is nice if u like blue and pink combination. Easy to assemble. The only thing I would say that I dont like about it is that its heavier than my previous stroller. The cup holders can come off too. Its a really nice stroller I always love a bargain!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommareza
kaiserslautern, germany
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 76 total reviews
1-20 of 76 reviews