Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 89 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

89 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

89 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
69
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 76 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 76 total reviews
1-20 of 76 reviews
Great stroller especially for the money.
6/29/2012

Customer review by pbear06

5.0 stars 6/29/2012 by pbear06
by pbear06

The main purpose was to use around my home, which has grass, concrete, and gravel. The last stroller I had didn't stroll well on the gravel so it was important to have good wheels also I was looking for one that had a tray. Surprisingly a lot of the strollers that were in my price range, with what I was looking for, didn't have a tray. When I came across this one it seemed to have everything I was looking for, and I couldn't believe the price. I was a bit hesitate, in fact, because of the price but after reading lots of reviews on both Walmart and Amazon websites I purchased it. I am SO glad that I did I LOVE this stroller. It drives so smoothly and effortlessly it's amazing. It's also lighter than I thought it would be, which was great. Besides having the tray one of my favorite features is the sunshade. Not only is the window great to check on my little girl, but the fact that you can move it to cover your child and then also move the back part (the part that is closer to you) up a little to see your child that way; I always liked checking on her that way more. The one thing that I am not a huge fan of is the way the seat raises and reclines. You have a string that you tighten or loosen. I was just use to pulling the seat up and using a lever to lower it, as that's what my other one had. Other than that I would definitely recommend this. I will say that this is also a jogging stroller but I have not used it for that yet. I have read that people have complained about the front wheel when jogging, but I think to avoid problems you would need to lock the front wheel while jogging. Good luck!

Was this review helpful? (24) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pbear06
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/20/2012

Customer review by Likemystroller

5.0 stars 4/20/2012 by Likemystroller
by Likemystroller

Best steering stroller I have ever owned.

Was this review helpful? (18) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Likemystroller
Wyoming
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
all purpose stroller/jogger
6/24/2013

Customer review by sjriosjerpsjp

5.0 stars 6/24/2013 by sjriosjerpsjp
by sjriosjerpsjp

This stroller got really good reviews on a baby jogger review (of top 10 baby joggers). We are using it as an all purpose stroller and jogger/walker. Plenty of room for stuff stashed under the stroller, blankets, bug spray, diaper bag, etc., comes standard with 2 cup holders for baby and a tray, 2 cup holders for parent, and a cool closeable storage container for keys, cell phone, money, etc. on the parent cup holder. Easy to push through the roughest terrain, nice inflated tires, easy to strap baby in harness, seat easy to sit up and down without disturbing baby, folds up easily, light weight, comes in cool colors, we bought pink, very cute, easy to clean, baby tray on hinge that easily opens and snaps back, overall very impressed with this little stroller, oh and the sun roof can be slid forward and backwards effortlessly to keep baby out of rain or sun, depending on sun angle, would definitely recommend

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sjriosjerpsjp
albany, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great stroller!!
5/7/2012

Customer review by gabygirl

5.0 stars 5/7/2012 by gabygirl
by gabygirl

This is my 3rd child and I must say this is the BEST stroller I have owned! Absolutley love it!!

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gabygirl
HELP!!
4/13/2013

Customer review by NewMama01

4.0 stars 4/13/2013 by NewMama01
by NewMama01

I bought this stroller last year in October, and I have not had a great experience. I bought it because I like to jog but at the time I bought it, the weather changed and I got busy with school just starting and the holidays and all that other stuff that comes up, so I really haven't been able to use it much. But now that the weather has gotten nicer, I would like to put it to use. All of the reviews I have read say how easy and smooth it is! It is extremely hard for me to push. If the wheel in front is not locked it shakes uncontrollably, but when I do lock the wheel, it is difficult to steer it. It's like I have to force it in the direction I need to go. It's weird and not very helpful at all. I almost would rather take my regular stroller out on the track. Maybe I'm missing something or not doing something right?!? Does anyone have any tips?!? I may just contact the manufacturer. Thanks for any help!! If I can figure that out, I would love the stroller!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewMama01
Killeen, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great stroller for a great price
6/19/2012

Customer review by coastguardmomof3

5.0 stars 6/19/2012 by coastguardmomof3
by coastguardmomof3

I bought this jogger stroller for my pretty tall 2.5 year old because we go for lots of walks and my double stroller just wasn't good for walks, not to mention my 5 year old was to big for the double stroller, after using this I have to say my only regret was not buying it sooner. I LOVE this stroller.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coastguardmomof3
Winthrop Harbor IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOVE it!
8/28/2012

Customer review by NewMom3x

4.0 stars 8/28/2012 by NewMom3x
by NewMom3x

Absolutely love this stroller! Not much of a jogger, but had a friend that had one and it moved so nice that I decided if I ever had another child that a jogger was a NEED! I would never go back to the 4 wheel stroller EVER. Only gripe is that you have to manually lock the front wheel, but it's not really necessary if you aren't going to jog. All in all my little princess and I love it and you can't beat the price! Plus it came in like 2 days!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewMom3x
Jackson, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Walmart associate
6/21/2012

Customer review by xMissxAshleighx

5.0 stars 6/21/2012 by xMissxAshleighx
by xMissxAshleighx

Awesome stroller! Handles perfectly! So worth buying! I love it!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xMissxAshleighx
Titusville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Stroller
7/19/2012

Customer review by PedroGirl

4.0 stars 7/19/2012 by PedroGirl
by PedroGirl

It was very easy to put together, not much of a hassle at all. It is a bulky stroller though so if your space is limited, I would suggest you look elsewhere. If space is not an issue, then definitely do yourself/baby a favor by purchasing this wonderful stroller. :)

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PedroGirl
San Pedro, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love it
6/13/2012

Customer review by anywaysprincess

5.0 stars 6/13/2012 by anywaysprincess
by anywaysprincess

I love this stroller & my 2 year old does too. Love the colors. I wouldnt change anything on it. The price is really good too

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anywaysprincess
Lodi, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
So cute
3/25/2012

Customer review by Ruxy09

5.0 stars 3/25/2012 by Ruxy09
by Ruxy09

one word! AWESOME

Was this review helpful? (9) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ruxy09
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this thing!
3/7/2014

Customer review by MommaBunny05

5.0 stars 3/7/2014 by MommaBunny05
by MommaBunny05

Used it only a handful of times, but so far it exceeds my expectations for the price. Was easy to assemble(only had to pop on rear wheels, parent tray, kiddie tray, and tighten front wheel). My 14 mo that weighs 21lbs sits very comfy and doesnt make a peep when we stroll or jog. My driveway is 1/2 mile of gravel and it does very well "off roading". Dont have anything to complain about at this point, but as the weather gets warmer and we get more run time i will update!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommaBunny05
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/31/2012

Customer review by ronnie75

5.0 stars 5/31/2012 by ronnie75
by ronnie75

very nice stroller. moves with ease and very durable.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ronnie75
litchfield, ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
very pleased with this one
7/20/2012

Customer review by frizet

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by frizet
by frizet

Overall I am very pleased with this product. The brakes, made of plastic, seem a little flimsy, but so far have held up fine. I would recommend this to my friends.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
frizet
southern ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for casual runners- one drawback
8/31/2013

Customer review by JennieMich

4.0 stars 8/31/2013 by JennieMich
by JennieMich

I love this jogging stroller. I had one when my son was born and ran it into the ground as I trained for marathons. If I had more money to spend on baby gear I would have invested in one that was higher quality simply because I tend to use them frequently. The only complaint I have is that the metal on the wheels rusts easily. Since it was a jogging stroller I kept it on the garage, over time the wheels rusted badly. It is great for any casual runners, walkers, or people who prefer this over a traditional stroller. The handle sits pretty high so it is easy to use for tall women.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JennieMich
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/4/2013

Customer review by JWesto

2.0 stars 6/4/2013 by JWesto
by JWesto

It is nice as a regular stroller but not for jogging. The front wheel wobbles when you go faster than a jogging pace. It's very disappointing.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JWesto
California
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/27/2012

Customer review by Greenbud

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by Greenbud
by Greenbud

My Granddaughter says this stroller is the greatest thing she ever had. She loves it, it's so easy to use. I bought this for her.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Greenbud
Talent Ore
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Absolutely Love.....
2/4/2013

Customer review by Kpatrick88

5.0 stars 2/4/2013 by Kpatrick88
by Kpatrick88

I jut received this stroller today and let me just say this is a really really really beautiful stroller. The colors are bright and vibrant. It has a clean slick look. It's bigger than I expected which was a plus. I also brought the car seat to go with it separately and its just beautiful. It comes with the base for the car seat. It is a bit heavy tho but that's ok with me. Can't wait for my munchkin to use it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kpatrick88
Baltimore md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
5/8/2013

Customer review by JoggerMomma

5.0 stars 5/8/2013 by JoggerMomma
by JoggerMomma

I bought this stroller along with the matching car seat and I just love it! The stroller has a couple upgrades that the picture doesn't show. The locking mechanism is much stronger and a nice full loop. The little pattern on the canopy is no longer a press on but actual stitch work which is very nice! I was pleasantly surprised when I got the stroller. It rolls very nicely. I couldn't see paying more for another brand. The only thing that I really don't like is the extremely small basket!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JoggerMomma
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very easy to put together
2/13/2014

Customer review by undertowtool05

5.0 stars 2/13/2014 by undertowtool05
by undertowtool05

stroller is very light, very easy to jog with. Putting it together was easy, it arrived a whole week early.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
undertowtool05
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 76 total reviews
1-20 of 76 reviews