Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

9 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

9 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-8 of 8 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Shape did not last
4/21/2012

Customer review by 1958Shopper

1.0 stars 4/21/2012 by 1958Shopper
by 1958Shopper

I bought 3 of these chairs in the slate color for my kids who are 13 and 6 for their TV room. I was very excited when they arrived because they looked exactly like the pictures on the website. They held their shape and comfort for about a month and now they just look like a big mess. (x3) I went with these thinking the high price would make them better quality as I was looking for bean bags that my kids could use for a long time. WRONG! I would not recommend anyone to buy this product since it will not last. Spend a little more and buy a good couch or well made chairs.. just don't bother with bean bags. I sure learned my lesson.

Was this review helpful? (47) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1958Shopper
Lemoore, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Favorite spot in our house!
7/5/2012

Customer review by Liberty1260

4.0 stars 7/5/2012 by Liberty1260
by Liberty1260

We nearly fight over who gets to sit in this chair! :) My daughter and I recently saw these chairs in cool colors at Walmart while on vacation in Florida. We couldn't wait to buy them at our local store in Texas, but there were none to be found when we got back home. . . Finally found ONE in black and snatched it up. It was only $29, so I'm a bit confused about the online price listed ($59?). PLEASE MAKE THE COLORED CHAIRS IN THIS STYLE AVAILABLE ONLINE AS WELL!!

Was this review helpful? (12) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Liberty1260
Georgetown, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
These chairs are awesome!
8/1/2012

Customer review by SaintLouisMike

5.0 stars 8/1/2012 by SaintLouisMike
by SaintLouisMike

I bought three of them from a store in black, red and not my favorite shade of green. It's everything they say it is. The fabric is super tough. The chairs are comfortable and even I sit in them (though I bought them for my kids#. About keeping it's shape. Hey.. it's a bean bag chair... get it? If you want it to stay in it's more chair like fashion #it tends to shape to YOU), pick it up every once in awhile and fluff it a bit. These chairs are great and I'd do it again.

Was this review helpful? (10) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SaintLouisMike
St. Louis, Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Chair!
7/4/2012

Customer review by deebs024

4.0 stars 7/4/2012 by deebs024
by deebs024

I love this chair! I've had it a couple of weeks and it has held up quite well to my kids & grandson. The material is thick and is a very nice quality water repellent like material. While the bean bag compacts slightly, that's just the way bean bags or bean bag chairs are. I bought the bright red one in the store (they had black & red) for half of what the chair is on here! Fabulous!

Was this review helpful? (8) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deebs024
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Don't buy online for $100, go to local Walmart.
1/30/2013

Customer review by WhatAGoodDeal

4.0 stars 1/30/2013 by WhatAGoodDeal
by WhatAGoodDeal

Check your local Walmart before buying online. I did! I bought mine for only $29.88. Over the past month I have seen it at 4 different Walmarts for that the same price. I don't quite understand the HUGE price discrepancy between in-store and online. They also have it in the stores in red and a lime green color. Very nice chair for all ages.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WhatAGoodDeal
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
not so cool after all
10/10/2012

Customer review by bohoo4u

1.0 stars 10/10/2012 by bohoo4u
by bohoo4u

I was so excited whem I purchased this product until it lost its shape two weeks later and the beans keep coming out. I want a refund but I can't find my receipt. Now you can find them in store for just $15. Bummer

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bohoo4u
lompoc, ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great unstructured seating!
1/3/2013

Customer review by WFNB

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by WFNB
by WFNB

Bought this for my teenage son, to replace his worn out video rocker. He loves it! Periodically he turns it upside down and shakes it to restore the shape. It is very comfortable. I love that it is light-weight and easily moved from room to room. It is also great to take to our friends house when we need additional seating for bad movie night!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WFNB
Northeast Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great bean bag chair, wish it were not so pricey
2/13/2013

Customer review by Seamoose85

4.0 stars 2/13/2013 by Seamoose85
by Seamoose85

I bought for 29.96 at local store, not sure why it is 89.00 online. Seems WAY too high. I was leary of paying 30 for it, but I def. wouldn't have paid 89.00. Material seems easy to clean which is a big deal for me. I have toddlers and pets inside. Doesn't look like it's going to be a hair magnet from the pet hair I have to fight against. My 5 year old loves it. His own little chair for watching his cartoons.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Seamoose85
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day