Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 43 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

43 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

43 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
7
1-20 of 39 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews
Theresa new whip
4/10/2014

Customer review by Marlithia

5.0 stars 4/10/2014 by Marlithia
by Marlithia
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

She is very happy and satisfied with her new bike..this is something that she has been wanting since Christmas

Was this review helpful? (18) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Marlithia
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
One boss hog.
5/23/2014

Customer review by LFOD1776

5.0 stars 5/23/2014 by LFOD1776
by LFOD1776
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughter loves this bike! We bought this to replace a smaller bike that was just too slow to be fun. This bike is the perfect size and has plenty of power. It holds a charge well and is well made. The one design change I would suggest would be to simplify the charging process. To charge you need to remove the seat (not too difficult, just one screw) and plug charger directly into the battery pack. Overall this is a great bike. My little girl is having as much fun with this as I am with my real Harley-Davidson.

Was this review helpful? (18) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LFOD1776
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Loads of Fun
4/17/2012

Customer review by GreenCrew

4.0 stars 4/17/2012 by GreenCrew
by GreenCrew

Just received the Motorcyle for my 6 year old. The recommendation summary states the bike is best for ages 5-9. It should state from 3-6 possible 7. It is rather small, but my six year old loves it. I don't think she will be on it very long. The only saving grace is my 3 year can ride it as well. So...if you are thinking of purchasing this for your 6 year old, and she is tall, this probably won't work. A couple more inches and my six year old won't be able to ride it anymore. However, it is a good product! She was the hit of the block!

Was this review helpful? (72) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GreenCrew
Fort Hood, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/9/2011

Customer review by MercedesLover

5.0 stars 11/9/2011 by MercedesLover
by MercedesLover

I've been searching everywhere and for such a long time for a PINK motorcycle for my daughter and now I finally got one. Thank you National Products!!! My daughter just loves this Ride On as she always wants to ride it. The accelerator is actually just like the real thing with a real hand throttle and there is also a compartment to put her toys in.

Was this review helpful? (105) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MercedesLover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Liked the horn sounds
10/2/2012

Customer review by LoveTheLordJesus

1.0 stars 10/2/2012 by LoveTheLordJesus
by LoveTheLordJesus

Plastic clip that holds the gas tank panel which holds the switches for forward/reverse & high/low broke while assembling the front end when I wasn't even near it. Wear marks on the battery. Mirrors scoffed up and came packaged like it was previously returned (plastic bags the parts came in were taped shut). Tips over easily when riding it in the yard when you come to a bump. Love the look and all the different horns it has. Would have kept it for riding in the drive way if there wasn't so many things wrong with it. Seems like other things would have broken easliy if I had kept it though so the value wouldn't hold up. Purchased a jeep over 20 years ago for my daughter and it got passed around to other family members and now I have it back again and the only thing replaced was the battery. Power Wheels made things to last 20 years ago. Power Wheels needs to come out with a pink motorcycle instead of this unknown company.

Was this review helpful? (11) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveTheLordJesus
Hartford, WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
DO NOT BUY. TIPS OVER
7/6/2014

Customer review by ShelleyK

1.0 stars 7/6/2014 by ShelleyK
by ShelleyK

Bought from wayfair through walmart website. After paying and getting a notification that it would ship shortly, wayfair notifies me that I won't get it at all- they ran out of them. I was beyond annoyed but long story short I did get it on time and with a discount. (I'll give their customer service props for that) It was for my soon to be 3yo's 3rd bday. We gave it to her a bit early and after literally, kid-you-not, 30 seconds on it, it locked up and wouldn't go. Not to mention it nearly flipped over when it went over a slight bump. The wheel base is not wide enough. It will flip if the two back wheels are on uneven ground. My daughter is average height for her age and has to lean pretty far up to reach the handle bars. She rides an older motorcycle one we have with no issues what-so-ever, and has for a while now. I have bought many battery powered vehicles and this one is by far the worst. The return is already being processed. (on a side note- when I called to do the return the lady with wayfair customer service was the greatest and very understanding and accommodating)

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShelleyK
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Kid Motorz Motorcycle 12-Volt Battery-Powered
4/19/2016

Customer review by pink

5.0 stars 4/19/2016 by pink
by pink

Bought this for 5 years old birthday she fit well and loves her motorcycle, excellent power she can ride it in the dirt and on grass..

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pink
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome gift!
6/12/2012

Customer review by TieraG

5.0 stars 6/12/2012 by TieraG
by TieraG

We bought this for my daughters 4th birthday gift. She absolutely loved it. Every kid at the party wanted a ride! My favorite feature is that it works on the grass. We have a huge, fully fenced yard and her old 4 wheeler (6V) wouldn't work in the grass, so she didn't get to use it as often as we would have liked. This flies in the grass! :-) I would agree with some of the other comments regarding the age on this item, 5-9 seems slightly old for me.. She is doing just fine on it at 4, and I highly doubt she will still be using it at 9.. I would suggest a more appropriate age range of 4-7.

Was this review helpful? (58) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TieraG
Yakima WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
kids motorcycle
7/1/2014

Customer review by speedy33

5.0 stars 7/1/2014 by speedy33
by speedy33
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughter (7) got this june 25 an loves it keeps her busy . I love that it has working lights comes in handy when she's riding at night . goes kinda fast at first so be careful with little ones keep it in low gear my daughter wasn't expecting it to take off so fast an she almost fell off .

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
speedy33
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awesome color
11/21/2011

Customer review by tigerman888

5.0 stars 11/21/2011 by tigerman888
by tigerman888

This is such an awesome color for a motorcycle. Very easy to assemble and it goes very fast. Highly recommend to all buyers.

Was this review helpful? (68) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tigerman888
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great for bigger kids
12/6/2013

Customer review by lashrook3

5.0 stars 12/6/2013 by lashrook3
by lashrook3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 5 year old is tall for her age and this product gives her a lot of room to move. It's very well made and will stand up to a lot of weight. My child will have fun with this for a few years.

Was this review helpful? (22) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lashrook3
rushville,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this Pink Motorcycle
10/17/2012

Customer review by 1HappyNanaandPapa

5.0 stars 10/17/2012 by 1HappyNanaandPapa
by 1HappyNanaandPapa

Bought this ride on motorcycle for my granddaughter for her 3rd birthday she loves it and so does all the other kids in her neighborhood. The controls are easy to change for forward/back and slower/faster (2.5 mph or 5 mph). You twist the handle bar to go just like a real motorcycle other cycles have a pedal that you press with your foot. Her mother is s dispatcher for one of our country police station we thought this would be perfect. I will purchasing the boy one for one of our other grand children in January. The draw back is these items are order only I didn't realize that until I bought the pink one and I went to the store a couple of days before her birthday and no one carried them in stores. Her present was late but I think she has already forgotten that. For our grandson I will order early.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1HappyNanaandPapa
Clinton Township, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Product is very nice but poorly made
5/9/2013

Customer review by Mungaloyd

1.0 stars 5/9/2013 by Mungaloyd
by Mungaloyd

My granddaugter rode it maybe 10 times and the front wheel fell off.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mungaloyd
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Poor eletrical construction
1/3/2013

Customer review by Tony79797979

1.0 stars 1/3/2013 by Tony79797979
by Tony79797979
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Worked for 10 Minutes and blew all the fuses. replaced the fuses and it lasted 2 more minutes. Smelled smoke and had to take this away from a 5 year old on christmas morning,,,a disaster. Too bad it is a cool toy, but it dosnt work and burned up minutes out of the box?

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tony79797979
Portland Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love the motorcycle
11/4/2012

Customer review by sdshelton

5.0 stars 11/4/2012 by sdshelton
by sdshelton
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Its great and pretty simple assembly! My daughter is 2 n she fits on it good....however she will get a few years use out of it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sdshelton
Manchester MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
was very disappointed
2/17/2013

Customer review by lh1978

1.0 stars 2/17/2013 by lh1978
by lh1978
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

was very disappointed my baby was so excited about it for her birthday bt couldnt ridde it because it would not go forward and the fuse kept blowing the walmart stores didnt have any so i couldnt exchange for another one

Was this review helpful? (9) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lh1978
Augusta ga
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product for the price!
7/12/2012

Customer review by jskiles08

5.0 stars 7/12/2012 by jskiles08
by jskiles08

Our four year old just received this for her 4th birthday and she loves it! It has two speed settings, working lights and sounds, and it goes in reverse as well as forward! It even has a storage space. The wheels have rubber strips, so she can ride it all through the yard and not just on the driveway. However, I wouldn't recommend this product for children under the age of four, it is extremely powerful, which is great for bigger kids, but might be scary or dangerous for little ones. I highly recommend this product! It is a great buy for the price! I think our daughter will get several years of play out of this toy.

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jskiles08
Charleston, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great toy
7/12/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/12/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

granddaughter enjoying it and so are we, we now can go on our evening walks with her and battery last for our entire walk of 45 min.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great gift for child 3-5 years old
12/29/2012

Customer review by Satisfied122512

4.0 stars 12/29/2012 by Satisfied122512
by Satisfied122512
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Overall, Good x-mas gift for my 6 year old, smaller than expected. Daughter LOVES it, Just won't be long before she out grows it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Satisfied122512
Rison, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
pink motorcycle
11/27/2013

Customer review by Harleygrandma45

5.0 stars 11/27/2013 by Harleygrandma45
by Harleygrandma45
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this item for my 4 year old granddaughter for Christmas. She is going love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Harleygrandma45
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews