Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

8/5/2012

Customer review by katygirl42

4.0 stars 8/5/2012 by katygirl42
by katygirl42

this is a very good product, un fortunantly I have to return it because the basket is too small for my needs. But that does not take away from the product itself.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
katygirl42
Kissimmee Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
10/5/2012

Customer review by BJH13

4.0 stars 10/5/2012 by BJH13
by BJH13

looks good and does the job, not as bulky as some of the other deep fryers, perfect for a small family or bachelor pad.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BJH13
Spring Lake
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Removable Pan!
11/24/2012

Customer review by WendyWFW

5.0 stars 11/24/2012 by WendyWFW
by WendyWFW

This deep fryer has all the right components. A lid, basket and removable interior pot. No more trying to handle the whole contraption when trying to clean between grease changes. I would definately recommend this to family and friends.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WendyWFW
California, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great fryer for a small family
3/7/2013

Customer review by cdc77

5.0 stars 3/7/2013 by cdc77
by cdc77

I love the fact that the fryer is small and takes up minimal counter space, however, I am disappointed in the fact that the handle to the basket continually comes off during use and is hard to get put back properly due to the heat of the metal. Other than that I absolutely love this fryer.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cdc77
Quanah, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/22/2012

Customer review by Firebelle

4.0 stars 11/22/2012 by Firebelle
by Firebelle

The fryer works well, it is just a little small. Over all I am pleased with it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Firebelle
Florissant, Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/9/2012

Customer review by fairfax11

2.0 stars 12/9/2012 by fairfax11
by fairfax11

I thought the item was going to dobwell but it first of all only fit 2 pieces of chicken and the handle would not stay in cage.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fairfax11
virginia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/27/2012

Customer review by magiccheif

1.0 stars 12/27/2012 by magiccheif
by magiccheif

Could you please send me proof of purchase, This fryer has stopped working and the company will not refund or repair with oiut proof of purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
magiccheif
kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month