Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 68 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

68 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

68 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
51
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 64 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 64 total reviews
1-20 of 64 reviews
great for a baby who sits on his own.
9/10/2013

Customer review by fredst

5.0 stars 9/10/2013 by fredst
by fredst

this toy keeps my son busy for a really long time

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fredst
bronx ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bright and Fun
12/21/2012

Customer review by CleanStreak

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by CleanStreak
by CleanStreak

This toy was purchased as a Christmas gift for my grandson and was everything I expected! He will be immediately drawn to all the dirrerent shapes and textures. It is brightly colored, durable, and appears to be a very safe toy for babies. It's a little big to haul around for social outtings, but it's super cute to have at home.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CleanStreak
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for a toy that does not require batteries!
12/11/2013

Customer review by jmr5357

5.0 stars 12/11/2013 by jmr5357
by jmr5357

I read in some reviews how this was cheaply made & smaller than expected but I purchased anyways because I was looking for a toy that did not require batteries and still was visually stimulating. (we go through way too many batteries in my household!) I find it nicely made and just the right size. In fact I wouldn't want it to be any bigger. It has many sensory stimulating features and I love it. Can't wait for my little one to open this Christmas morning. She will love it!!

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jmr5357
Altoona, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great finger learning
9/16/2014

Customer review by TiredMum

5.0 stars 9/16/2014 by TiredMum
by TiredMum

I got this while my son was 6 mos old and he loved it. To start, he liked banging his hands on the spinners to make them spin, he then turned to more precision handling, using his pincers to flip them over to look at the other side. The wheels are his favs, though, he loves making the blue one spin and he's almost got the orange one figured out lol. he's starting to take more interest in the movable beads opposite the puppy. He's now 9 months and it has helped him learn and be entertained. When we were working on his crawling, this was the toy we used to set out of reach lol didn't take him long to crawl!! It's still one of his favs, highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TiredMum
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A little big
12/26/2013

Customer review by Donthavetime

4.0 stars 12/26/2013 by Donthavetime
by Donthavetime

We bought this for our 4 month old son's first Christmas. Its a really neat toy, but a little large for a 4 month old. He'll have to wait to enjoy it since its huge compared to him, but a really neat toy otherwise.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Donthavetime
OldFort, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great addition to our classroom
7/16/2014

Customer review by ABM1976

5.0 stars 7/16/2014 by ABM1976
by ABM1976

Wonderful! Plenty to do! Great value, also

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ABM1976
pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
instant favorite
8/14/2014

Customer review by danielle326

5.0 stars 8/14/2014 by danielle326
by danielle326

Really brightly colored, and super visually stimulating. My 4 month old loves it. I love watching him try to figure it out. Very cool low tech learning toy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
danielle326
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
daughter loves it
12/5/2013

Customer review by saidie

5.0 stars 12/5/2013 by saidie
by saidie

My daughter recirved a similar one as a gift I couldnt find then I found this one she plays for hours and we travel with it she plays on floor with it. Great toy if they make more but different styles id continue to buy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
saidie
North Adams, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Keeps 'em busy
6/15/2014

Customer review by TxShyGal

4.0 stars 6/15/2014 by TxShyGal
by TxShyGal

Would recommend. No real cons, other than Walmart.com and in store price was different. Check before you buy to get a price match!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TxShyGal
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very boring
11/30/2012

Customer review by Minfar

1.0 stars 11/30/2012 by Minfar
by Minfar

I felt so sorry to tell everybody that was an extremely boring toy for my 9 months old daughter.She never look at when I opened.I am going to return it! Every toys I bought from Walmart are good but not this one.I already bought 7 different kinds of toys from Walmart all for my 9 months old and the one who is 6 years old daughters.

Was this review helpful? (2) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Minfar
Old Bridge,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Read Discription!!!!
12/4/2012

Customer review by Nanatsuya

3.0 stars 12/4/2012 by Nanatsuya
by Nanatsuya

Much smaller than I expected. Not that worth the price in my opinion. Hope my little one will like it regardless.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nanatsuya
chesapeake, va
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
It's boring!
12/24/2011

Customer review by Pammershark

2.0 stars 12/24/2011 by Pammershark
by Pammershark

She dont want to have anything to do with it! Maybe when she gets a little older maybe...she was more interested in the foot rattles that we got her! Dont light up or make sounds...way to heavy for a younger baby (6 months) to pick up and turn over like its made to do.

Was this review helpful? (4) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pammershark
Winnie, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
much much smaller than it looks online
12/22/2012

Customer review by grandmamatx

2.0 stars 12/22/2012 by grandmamatx
by grandmamatx

this may be a cute toy for a baby but it looked much bigger online. i was disappointed that it was so tiny... not really worth the money in my book..

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandmamatx
austin texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pure Entertainment
3/26/2013

Customer review by Rosebudd1978

5.0 stars 3/26/2013 by Rosebudd1978
by Rosebudd1978

Our little one has fallen in love with this toy. It keeps her occupied for a very long time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rosebudd1978
Winder, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Toy!!!
4/8/2013

Customer review by remingtongirl

5.0 stars 4/8/2013 by remingtongirl
by remingtongirl

My 6 Month old girl loves it! She plays everyday with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
remingtongirl
Mayaguez, PR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome toy
1/11/2015

Customer review by Bekahmini

5.0 stars 1/11/2015 by Bekahmini
by Bekahmini

My 10 month old loves this toy! He gets so engaged in it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bekahmini
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great activity
5/27/2015

Customer review by spoiledhousewife

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by spoiledhousewife
by spoiledhousewife

I love this toy. keeps baby very interested

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spoiledhousewife
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awesome but not what i expected
5/2/2015

Customer review by wifeandmommy76

5.0 stars 5/2/2015 by wifeandmommy76
by wifeandmommy76

The toy is smaller than i thought when i originally bought it but my sons it he will play with it until he falls asleep it got so many fun activities its an excellent for a child who is just learning to sit up

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wifeandmommy76
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nice activity toy
11/7/2014

Customer review by cidkids1

5.0 stars 11/7/2014 by cidkids1
by cidkids1

Nice activity toy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cidkids1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
keeps the baby really busy
11/4/2012

Customer review by Pkdwivedi

5.0 stars 11/4/2012 by Pkdwivedi
by Pkdwivedi

This is a nice activity triangle. It will draw babies attention. Has a lot for babies to hold and move up, down sideways. babies can shake it and like the noise.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pkdwivedi
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 64 total reviews
1-20 of 64 reviews