Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

40 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

40 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

65%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 36 total reviews
65%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews
Perfect toy
1/28/2016

Customer review by Nana

5.0 stars 1/28/2016 by Nana
by Nana

My 6 month old granddaughter absolutely loves this toy. She is obsessed with it. I love it. =D

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great finger learning
9/16/2014

Customer review by TiredMum

5.0 stars 9/16/2014 by TiredMum
by TiredMum

I got this while my son was 6 mos old and he loved it. To start, he liked banging his hands on the spinners to make them spin, he then turned to more precision handling, using his pincers to flip them over to look at the other side. The wheels are his favs, though, he loves making the blue one spin and he's almost got the orange one figured out lol. he's starting to take more interest in the movable beads opposite the puppy. He's now 9 months and it has helped him learn and be entertained. When we were working on his crawling, this was the toy we used to set out of reach lol didn't take him long to crawl!! It's still one of his favs, highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TiredMum
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great for a baby who sits on his own.
9/10/2013

Customer review by fredst

5.0 stars 9/10/2013 by fredst
by fredst
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

this toy keeps my son busy for a really long time

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fredst
bronx ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for a toy that does not require batteries!
12/11/2013

Customer review by jmr5357

5.0 stars 12/11/2013 by jmr5357
by jmr5357
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I read in some reviews how this was cheaply made & smaller than expected but I purchased anyways because I was looking for a toy that did not require batteries and still was visually stimulating. (we go through way too many batteries in my household!) I find it nicely made and just the right size. In fact I wouldn't want it to be any bigger. It has many sensory stimulating features and I love it. Can't wait for my little one to open this Christmas morning. She will love it!!

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jmr5357
Altoona, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A little big
12/26/2013

Customer review by Donthavetime

4.0 stars 12/26/2013 by Donthavetime
by Donthavetime
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We bought this for our 4 month old son's first Christmas. Its a really neat toy, but a little large for a 4 month old. He'll have to wait to enjoy it since its huge compared to him, but a really neat toy otherwise.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Donthavetime
OldFort, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bright and Fun
12/21/2012

Customer review by CleanStreak

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by CleanStreak
by CleanStreak
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This toy was purchased as a Christmas gift for my grandson and was everything I expected! He will be immediately drawn to all the dirrerent shapes and textures. It is brightly colored, durable, and appears to be a very safe toy for babies. It's a little big to haul around for social outtings, but it's super cute to have at home.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CleanStreak
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I play with toy and baby watches
12/1/2015

Customer review by Q0112

4.0 stars 12/1/2015 by Q0112
by Q0112

My baby (8 months old) likes this toy ok. She doesn't show interest in it long, just a few minutes at a time. I move all the parts and she watches. Sometimes she will spin the pink and green "spinners", but that's all. It is a bit heavy and clunky so she doesn't pick it up like she does her other toys. I believe this toy is good for a baby closer to 1 years old and beyond.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Q0112
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun and stimulation for baby niece!
11/22/2015

Customer review by anothersolution

5.0 stars 11/22/2015 by anothersolution
by anothersolution

This is a great value for the price. Colorful and lots of activities and stimulation for a baby.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
anothersolution
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My baby loves all the different aspects
9/1/2015

Customer review by Baby

4.0 stars 9/1/2015 by Baby
by Baby

It's awesome

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Baby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for Motor skills
6/8/2015

Customer review by LadyVee

5.0 stars 6/8/2015 by LadyVee
by LadyVee

My daughter loves this toy and I like the various activities it has to enhance her motor skills.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LadyVee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pretty simple
12/12/2012

Customer review by SweetOptimist

3.0 stars 12/12/2012 by SweetOptimist
by SweetOptimist
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product isnt bad I just expected it to be much bigger. There are lots of colors on this toy but itsnot too much to do with it. Few turning tops and thts pretty much it. I bought this for my 8Mth old daughter for xmas. It fit more as just a regular toy for a regular day...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SweetOptimist
Staten Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
instant favorite
8/14/2014

Customer review by danielle326

5.0 stars 8/14/2014 by danielle326
by danielle326
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Really brightly colored, and super visually stimulating. My 4 month old loves it. I love watching him try to figure it out. Very cool low tech learning toy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
danielle326
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lots of features but a bit clunky
2/5/2014

Customer review by ncwalmart7

4.0 stars 2/5/2014 by ncwalmart7
by ncwalmart7

It's nice to have one toy that has many different features (rattles, textures, colors, etc.). The only problem is that it is big, heavy, and a bit awkward to hold. I would hold it up to the baby but was afraid I'd drop it on him.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ncwalmart7
Mahwah, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
daughter loves it
12/5/2013

Customer review by saidie

5.0 stars 12/5/2013 by saidie
by saidie

My daughter recirved a similar one as a gift I couldnt find then I found this one she plays for hours and we travel with it she plays on floor with it. Great toy if they make more but different styles id continue to buy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
saidie
North Adams, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Keeps 'em busy
6/15/2014

Customer review by TxShyGal

4.0 stars 6/15/2014 by TxShyGal
by TxShyGal

Would recommend. No real cons, other than Walmart.com and in store price was different. Check before you buy to get a price match!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TxShyGal
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great addition to our classroom
7/16/2014

Customer review by ABM1976

5.0 stars 7/16/2014 by ABM1976
by ABM1976

Wonderful! Plenty to do! Great value, also

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ABM1976
pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
It's boring!
12/24/2011

Customer review by Pammershark

2.0 stars 12/24/2011 by Pammershark
by Pammershark

She dont want to have anything to do with it! Maybe when she gets a little older maybe...she was more interested in the foot rattles that we got her! Dont light up or make sounds...way to heavy for a younger baby (6 months) to pick up and turn over like its made to do.

Was this review helpful? (4) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pammershark
Winnie, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great activity
5/27/2015

Customer review by spoiledhousewife

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by spoiledhousewife
by spoiledhousewife

I love this toy. keeps baby very interested

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
spoiledhousewife
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awesome but not what i expected
5/2/2015

Customer review by wifeandmommy76

5.0 stars 5/2/2015 by wifeandmommy76
by wifeandmommy76

The toy is smaller than i thought when i originally bought it but my sons it he will play with it until he falls asleep it got so many fun activities its an excellent for a child who is just learning to sit up

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wifeandmommy76
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great toy!
12/17/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/17/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 9-month old absolutely loves this toy! And it has staying power...he's been playing with it for about three months and still enjoys it. In fact it is one of the only toys we can give him that he will sit and play with for 20 minutes, which is helpful to us as well. What I really love about it though is it is helping him learn and develop motor skills while having fun at the same time. This is one of those toys that if it broke I would replace it in an instant - I highly recommended!

An anonymous customer
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews