Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4 out of 5

77%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-8 of 8 total reviews
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1/30/2012

Customer review by ninabeauty

5.0 stars 1/30/2012 by ninabeauty
by ninabeauty

Love this blush, so super pigmentet, glowy, goes on easily, looking gorgeous, great dupe for MAC mineral blushes, great price!

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ninabeauty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Favorite Blush of All Time?!
6/27/2013

Customer review by SophiaBella

5.0 stars 6/27/2013 by SophiaBella
by SophiaBella

As a person who collects a lot of makeup, ranging from high end to drugstore, I have to say... this is one of my favorite blushes ever! The packaging is beautiful, elegant, and well... amazing! The blush product isn't flat, but rounded. So instead of smashing your brush against the edges to get the last few bits of your makeup, you won't be doing that to Milani's! I own some Milani products, and I love every single one of them! (I love them some much that I own all of them except Fantastico Mauve.) They're priced at a decent rate, has an appearance of a high end product, and the quality is effortlessly beautiful. I've read some reviews saying that it was "too glittery", but I highly doubt it, unless you're only brushing at the glitter part. The blush is incredibly gorgeous and the glitter in the blush is to add a highlight to your face and isn't at all obnoxious nor fake. It looks natural, in fact. ACTUALLY NATURAL. The only downside to this product is the availability. I have about 5 WalMarts in my vicinity, but only ONE has a Milani section available. (But I'm more than happy to drive those extra 5 miles for this product.) Would I recommend this? Of course, because I already have to all of my friends! This is THE perfect blush! Go buy it!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SophiaBella
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great SHEER blush
10/29/2012

Customer review by WhatSueSayz

4.0 stars 10/29/2012 by WhatSueSayz
by WhatSueSayz

I really like these blushes if im going for a dewy/sheer type of look. These blushes are not extremely pigmented and do come off sheer, which means you'll have to keep reapplying if you want a more darker cheek. I bought the colors Luminoso and Bellissimo Bronze. Luminoo is extremely sheer that it almost looks like i'm just spreading glitter on my cheeks, and bellissimo bronze shows up a bit better on the cheeks (I have brown skin btw)

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WhatSueSayz
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great shade for light skin
12/3/2012

Customer review by celine666

5.0 stars 12/3/2012 by celine666
by celine666

This shade of blush is not at all glittery on my face . It can be build easy, the finish is natural and with primer lasts all the day.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
celine666
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The best blush! Is equal to any high-end blushes!
3/27/2013

Customer review by Cosmaddict

5.0 stars 3/27/2013 by Cosmaddict
by Cosmaddict

It's wonderful for light and fair skin. I bought this blush because a make-up blogger said it was a great blush, it goes on remarkably smoothly and NO streaking. If you're light skinned put on lightly. I'm fair skinned so I apply it a little at a time until I get the right pigment. I bought it in Luminoso (same color as Nars' "O") and Dolce Pink. Dolce Pink is very pigmented and can go on a bit darker so apply lightly. I am so glad I bought this blush! It really is the best! I had to order it through Walmart because it's not carried in my store, and was worth it!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cosmaddict
Wales, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Disappearing Act
12/15/2012

Customer review by Kiren

1.0 stars 12/15/2012 by Kiren
by Kiren

This goes on so beautiful at first. Then 5 minutes later the color is gone! I have to keep reapplying.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kiren
Naperville,IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not so great...
5/2/2012

Customer review by RavenAshley

1.0 stars 5/2/2012 by RavenAshley
by RavenAshley

Loved the color in the pan, and blush itself is a very pretty color when applied, but there is so much glitter you look like you put craft glitter on your face :( if the glitter wasnt so overdone, it would be nice. this could be a good party night blush, but not a day blush for work/school.

Was this review helpful? (8) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RavenAshley
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
6/19/2013

Customer review by LilyLe

5.0 stars 6/19/2013 by LilyLe
by LilyLe

Super smooth texture because it is a baked blush. Has a tiny bit of shimmer sheen that I love. Overall excellent product for the price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LilyLe
Riverside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.