Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A winner
9/4/2012

Customer review by clumpyeyes

5.0 stars 9/4/2012 by clumpyeyes
by clumpyeyes

I have purchased this brow product before, it is long lasting. I actually just use one color in the trio and use my own angled brush. I do like the brush included for when I travel. I just prefer the longer handled brushes. I use this every day and it last about 9 months! Tip: You can use the light highlighter color as a base eye shadow. And don't be afraid to use as eye shadow also.

Was this review helpful? (47) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
clumpyeyes
Southern Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Definitely recommend for the beginners!!
10/19/2012

Customer review by soniaviva

5.0 stars 10/19/2012 by soniaviva
by soniaviva

Even if I use only 2 colors (I purchased the lighter kit), I definitely recommend it to everyone! To undertone eyebrows is a very important step because eyebrows do help to bring out eyes and give an overall finished look to the face. Over time I did try a few products like pencils and those gels/ liquid eyeliners. But every one of them were too dark since I have a very fair skin. I use middle color for the eyebrows and it looks very VERY natural! Also, its a lot of product for the amazing price and therefore it does last! Again, my skin is very fair and darkish hair - this product is amazing!

Was this review helpful? (26) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
soniaviva
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not the best color.
2/9/2012

Customer review by LatAtchico

3.0 stars 2/9/2012 by LatAtchico
by LatAtchico

The browns have a slight red undertone to them, but other than that, it works fine.

Was this review helpful? (18) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LatAtchico
Poplar, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect little kit!
3/25/2014

Customer review by Meowschnitzel

5.0 stars 3/25/2014 by Meowschnitzel
by Meowschnitzel

I was originally on the hunt for Wet n' Wild's brow kit, since I've heard so much praise for it, but after hunting in four different drugstores for it, I decided to give Melani a chance. And I was definitely not disappointed. It's a great little kit, with the mirror a decent angled brush, and little generic sponge. The tweezers aren't exactly great, but I never used supplied tweezers anyway. As for the palette, the pigment is great, matched my brows well. The highlight color is very punctuated as well - more than I expected. All in all, a great go-to for daily brows. As for how long it lasts, it's iffy. Hasn't held up THAT great in the summer with the sweating and all.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Meowschnitzel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/22/2013

Customer review by BeautyGuru05

5.0 stars 6/22/2013 by BeautyGuru05
by BeautyGuru05

This product is amazing, its long lasting, natural looking, and glides on smoothly. My eyebrows are dark brown and the dark blends very well and does not have the painted on look.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeautyGuru05
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great if you're desperate or a beginner.
1/22/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 1/22/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This product is a little weird, because the powder itself is fantastic, very long lasting, can show as light or as dark as you want depending if you apply with a was, water, or lotion. My problem is the color choice & what you get in the package. I don't need the brushes & tweezers every time I buy a new one & I definitely don't need the second color as well. The highlight powder is nice but I don't NEED it. I'm a redhead, with copper/brassy tone, so I would love to see a auburn color one day. If Milani could have a better range of colors & only sell 1 solid powder individually it would be absolutely perfect.

Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
5/8/2013

Customer review by Aryamprincess

4.0 stars 5/8/2013 by Aryamprincess
by Aryamprincess

Great eyebrow powder

Was this review helpful? (3) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aryamprincess
Los Angeles, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
brow tastic
2/15/2015

Customer review by Readabook

5.0 stars 2/15/2015 by Readabook
by Readabook

Good product, stays on and blends nicely. I mix the two brown shades and color compliments natural color. The applicators are too small and frustrating, use your own applicators

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Readabook
Would recommend to a friend? Yes