Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

12/19/2011

Customer review by lilmama0206

5.0 stars 12/19/2011 by lilmama0206
by lilmama0206

I really enjoy - and use often - my tart/wax melter. It really helps throw the scent, it's flamless so no risk of hair or clothes catching on fire, the kids can help "light" it and I love the rustic look. I also use this with my essential oils. I assume a fragrance oil could be used just as easily, just remember to put a small amount of water in the "bowl" to help the oil(s) evaporate.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lilmama0206
Selinsgrove, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/27/2013

Customer review by monstermel

4.0 stars 1/27/2013 by monstermel
by monstermel

I'm very pleased with my new ScentSationals wax melter. It works just as well as the big-brand Scentsy, at a fraction of the price. I bought this with it's matching wall plug-in and my apartment hasn't ever smelled so good! I must admit though, the matching brand of wax cubes come in some unusual scents that majority I weren't fond of (but that didn't deter me!) so I picked up another brand that they carried in store. The nice light ambiance is also a great perk. My only disappointment in my purchase was the model that I wanted wasn't carried in store. I'll definitely consider picking up a few more to place in all my rooms. I think they'd make great gifts as well

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
monstermel
Medford, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice wax warmer
2/16/2012

Customer review by Harleeangel68

5.0 stars 2/16/2012 by Harleeangel68
by Harleeangel68
Top 1000 contributor

Goes nicely with my kitchen decor.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Harleeangel68
Maine Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
4/12/2012

Customer review by Mom2aande

3.0 stars 4/12/2012 by Mom2aande
by Mom2aande

You get what you pay for. Next time I will splurge and get one from scentsy. I purchased one a day later my light bulb burnt out and I cannot find a replacement bulb anywhere. What a piece of garbage!

Was this review helpful? (0) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mom2aande
Ma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great for the price.
2/10/2014

Customer review by kaseyd

5.0 stars 2/10/2014 by kaseyd
by kaseyd
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Exactly what I was looking for. Great price compared to others out there on the market. Will probably buy a couple more for other parts of my home.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kaseyd
Greencastle, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent warmer!
12/10/2013

Customer review by iowedian

5.0 stars 12/10/2013 by iowedian
by iowedian
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works very well. Love that it has an on/off switch. The quality and style was exactly what it looked like on the website.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
iowedian
Ottumwa, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/29/2013

Customer review by Kdillard4d

5.0 stars 4/29/2013 by Kdillard4d
by Kdillard4d
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product is good quality for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kdillard4d
Savoy, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.