Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-20 of 36 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews
GREAT SET OF DISHES.
5/25/2012

Customer review by Bunny67

5.0 stars 5/25/2012 by Bunny67
by Bunny67

I love the square shape of the dishes. They are beautiful and elegant. I also love how light weight they are. I am very pleased and ended up buying a second set so I would have extra's.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bunny67
Orlando
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very good dishes
1/23/2014

Customer review by yankee50

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by yankee50
by yankee50

we have used Corelle before and were pleased with it. So it was time for a new set. The older set was approx. 30 years old.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yankee50
Victorville Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not my mother's Corelle
2/19/2014

Customer review by 925Katrina

5.0 stars 2/19/2014 by 925Katrina
by 925Katrina

Having had Corelle growing up I thought they only had old ugly patterns but the Cherry Blossom pattern is beautiful. Happily surprised at how pretty it is. Would recommend to anyone who has a household that is ruff on dishes.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
925Katrina
Martinez, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Set
4/24/2014

Customer review by NYLady631

5.0 stars 4/24/2014 by NYLady631
by NYLady631

I was having company and needed matching dishes! I found this set online and thought the design was attractive. Once I received the order I could not be happier with this purchase. This set is Beautiful and the best part is it's durable. I would highly recommend this Corelle Square Round Cherry Blossom set!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NYLady631
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beatiful addition to our dining table.
6/28/2014

Customer review by guildgrammy

5.0 stars 6/28/2014 by guildgrammy
by guildgrammy

I love my new Corelle Cherry Blossom dinnerware. We were surprised at the size of the plates, though. We eat off the salad plates as the dinner plates would serve us as platters. (We'll let our guests eat from them.) My husband recently had a severe stroke and has lost all use of one hand and the other is not always reliable so he has already dropped one of the plates and it did not break. That is one of the main reasons for choosing Corelle ... it's break resistance. He won't have to feel badly for breaking the dishes. My daughter-in-law saw them and now she wants a set! This sets doesn't just meet my expectations. It exceeds them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
guildgrammy
Hillsboro, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice
2/17/2012

Customer review by southernbell

5.0 stars 2/17/2012 by southernbell
by southernbell

So far we have had the set for almost 2 weeks and we all love the plates and bowls. Hope they will stand the test of time, as my mom's dishes have.

southernbell
29625
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Very nice design
1/2/2012

Customer review by sdsi

5.0 stars 1/2/2012 by sdsi
by sdsi

My wife loved this for a Christmas gift. Nice design pattern.

sdsi
55125
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Yet another wonderful corelle product!
11/30/2011

Customer review by ChefMommy

5.0 stars 11/30/2011 by ChefMommy
by ChefMommy

I've been eating in corning dishes ever since I was a kid. When I got married 2 years ago my mom bought this for us as a gift. I love it! I've received many many compliments on my dinnerware. Even my mom replaced all her old ones with this set! I am so happy my mom got this for us. Now I'm getting more pieces to make my set bigger to entertain more people at once. I would recommend it to everyone. I am a very loyal worldkitchen fan!

ChefMommy
14212
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Set
12/30/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I purchased this set for Christmas and I'm very happy with it. Very pretty, lightweight, but yet strong and durable! I only wish that others who had bought this product previously had spoken up, so I would have bought this set sooner.

An anonymous customer
33166
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
More beautiful than I thought it would be!
3/15/2012

Customer review by CinLam52

5.0 stars 3/15/2012 by CinLam52
by CinLam52

Got this set for my daughter. I also purchased matching salt/pepper shakers, storage dishes, and glasses and am extremely happy with all the products For myself, I got some additional items to complete my Chutney set and was extremely pleased with those items as well. Keep up the good work on getting these hard to find items.

CinLam52
43202
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
The dish set I ordered was just what I hoped it would be.
1/26/2012

Customer review by Lucy

5.0 stars 1/26/2012 by Lucy
by Lucy

The order that I placed for dishes was so fast and easy. There were lots of choices and detail..for selection. Once the order was placed they arrived quickly and in very nice packaging. Thank you so very much. I love shopping from home.

Lucy
30633
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product!
7/3/2011

Customer review by 5sisters

5.0 stars 7/3/2011 by 5sisters
by 5sisters

Growing up, my parents used Corelle dishes and now with my family I have used Corelle dishes for 28 years. I just recently replaced my dishes with a new style and print from Corelle. I never had a problem with my old dishes and the design on them never faded. My son is using them now at college. The only reason I got the new dishes was that during family reunions, I needed more dishes. I purchased and love the Corelle square cherry blossom set. I also purchased the Corelle square pure white set to mix with the cherry blossom set. The dinner plates are large and the dessert plates are sometimes used as dinner plates and both sets are so elegant I can use them for fancy dinners. Corelle dishes are so durable, elegant and dependable.

5sisters
08505
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
WOW
2/28/2012

Customer review by TinaSue

5.0 stars 2/28/2012 by TinaSue
by TinaSue

I purchased a set of these dishes last year, and unfortunately they have become rough and stained. I called World Kitchen and they are sending me a replacement set, no questions asked. They don't even want the bad ones back. Now THAT's customer service! I can hardly wait to get my new dishes from Corelle!

TinaSue
85023
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Missing piece - but they corrected QUICK! Wonderful
11/5/2012

Customer review by Thanks

5.0 stars 11/5/2012 by Thanks
by Thanks

I ordered the set and a bowl was missing from the unopened box. I sent an email letting them know and just a few days later I had the missing piece. Would purchase from again.

Thanks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
WOW
2/28/2012

Customer review by TinaSue

5.0 stars 2/28/2012 by TinaSue
by TinaSue

I purchased a set of these dishes last year, and unfortunately they have become rough and stained. I called World Kitchen and they are sending me a replacement set, no questions asked. They don't even want the bad ones back. Now THAT's customer service! I can hardly wait to get my new dishes from Corelle!

TinaSue
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Missing piece - but they corrected QUICK! Wonderful
11/5/2012

Customer review by Thanks

5.0 stars 11/5/2012 by Thanks
by Thanks

I ordered the set and a bowl was missing from the unopened box. I sent an email letting them know and just a few days later I had the missing piece. Would purchase from again.

Thanks
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Set
12/30/2010

Customer review by kayalana

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by kayalana
by kayalana

I purchased this set for Christmas and I'm very happy with it. Very pretty, lightweight, but yet strong and durable! I only wish that others who had bought this product previously had spoken up, so I would have bought this set sooner.

kayalana
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The dish set I ordered was just what I hoped it would be.
1/26/2012

Customer review by Lucy

5.0 stars 1/26/2012 by Lucy
by Lucy

The order that I placed for dishes was so fast and easy. There were lots of choices and detail..for selection. Once the order was placed they arrived quickly and in very nice packaging. Thank you so very much. I love shopping from home.

Lucy
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice
2/17/2012

Customer review by southernbell

5.0 stars 2/17/2012 by southernbell
by southernbell

So far we have had the set for almost 2 weeks and we all love the plates and bowls. Hope they will stand the test of time, as my mom's dishes have.

southernbell
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very nice design
1/2/2012

Customer review by sdsi

5.0 stars 1/2/2012 by sdsi
by sdsi

My wife loved this for a Christmas gift. Nice design pattern.

sdsi
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews