Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 43 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

43 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

43 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-20 of 42 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews
So pleased!!
5/27/2016

Customer review by Joyce

5.0 stars 5/27/2016 by Joyce
by Joyce
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was so pleased with the dinnerware set that I ordered a second set. It is attractive, practical and light weight. I am enjoying it every day.

Joyce
Tampa, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT SET OF DISHES.
5/25/2012

Customer review by Bunny67

5.0 stars 5/25/2012 by Bunny67
by Bunny67

I love the square shape of the dishes. They are beautiful and elegant. I also love how light weight they are. I am very pleased and ended up buying a second set so I would have extra's.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bunny67
Orlando
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
5/11/2016

Customer review by Pat

5.0 stars 5/11/2016 by Pat
by Pat
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very light, easy to hold

Pat
Mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not my mother's Corelle
2/19/2014

Customer review by 925Katrina

5.0 stars 2/19/2014 by 925Katrina
by 925Katrina
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Having had Corelle growing up I thought they only had old ugly patterns but the Cherry Blossom pattern is beautiful. Happily surprised at how pretty it is. Would recommend to anyone who has a household that is ruff on dishes.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
925Katrina
Martinez, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very good dishes
1/23/2014

Customer review by yankee50

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by yankee50
by yankee50
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

we have used Corelle before and were pleased with it. So it was time for a new set. The older set was approx. 30 years old.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yankee50
Victorville Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beatiful addition to our dining table.
6/28/2014

Customer review by guildgrammy

5.0 stars 6/28/2014 by guildgrammy
by guildgrammy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love my new Corelle Cherry Blossom dinnerware. We were surprised at the size of the plates, though. We eat off the salad plates as the dinner plates would serve us as platters. (We'll let our guests eat from them.) My husband recently had a severe stroke and has lost all use of one hand and the other is not always reliable so he has already dropped one of the plates and it did not break. That is one of the main reasons for choosing Corelle ... it's break resistance. He won't have to feel badly for breaking the dishes. My daughter-in-law saw them and now she wants a set! This sets doesn't just meet my expectations. It exceeds them!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
guildgrammy
Hillsboro, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
beautiful
1/1/2016

Customer review by satified customer

5.0 stars 1/1/2016 by satified customer
by satified customer

I had initially chosen to go for another line, since that was sold out I opted for Cherry Blossom. It was most definitely a good choice!! I really love how simple yet elegant the design is. I wish they had casserole dishes and serveware in this design....

satified customer
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product!
7/3/2011

Customer review by 5sisters

5.0 stars 7/3/2011 by 5sisters
by 5sisters

Growing up, my parents used Corelle dishes and now with my family I have used Corelle dishes for 28 years. I just recently replaced my dishes with a new style and print from Corelle. I never had a problem with my old dishes and the design on them never faded. My son is using them now at college. The only reason I got the new dishes was that during family reunions, I needed more dishes. I purchased and love the Corelle square cherry blossom set. I also purchased the Corelle square pure white set to mix with the cherry blossom set. The dinner plates are large and the dessert plates are sometimes used as dinner plates and both sets are so elegant I can use them for fancy dinners. Corelle dishes are so durable, elegant and dependable.

5sisters
08505
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Very pleased
12/28/2015

Customer review by KBHoosier

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by KBHoosier
by KBHoosier
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We use the plates on a daily basis. My wife wanted a lighter, and square plate design. The pattern in just what she wanted and we are replacing heavy stoneware with the lighter corelle brand.

KBHoosier
Newburgh Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product!
7/3/2011

Customer review by 5sisters

5.0 stars 7/3/2011 by 5sisters
by 5sisters

Growing up, my parents used Corelle dishes and now with my family I have used Corelle dishes for 28 years. I just recently replaced my dishes with a new style and print from Corelle. I never had a problem with my old dishes and the design on them never faded. My son is using them now at college. The only reason I got the new dishes was that during family reunions, I needed more dishes. I purchased and love the Corelle square cherry blossom set. I also purchased the Corelle square pure white set to mix with the cherry blossom set. The dinner plates are large and the dessert plates are sometimes used as dinner plates and both sets are so elegant I can use them for fancy dinners. Corelle dishes are so durable, elegant and dependable.

5sisters
unknown
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Set
4/24/2014

Customer review by NYLady631

5.0 stars 4/24/2014 by NYLady631
by NYLady631
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was having company and needed matching dishes! I found this set online and thought the design was attractive. Once I received the order I could not be happier with this purchase. This set is Beautiful and the best part is it's durable. I would highly recommend this Corelle Square Round Cherry Blossom set!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NYLady631
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Pretty
7/28/2015

Customer review by SW

4.0 stars 7/28/2015 by SW
by SW
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've always loved Correlle so when my son moved out and we downsized, I gave him our old set and bought a new set for our new home. I love the design but I was sad to see that one of the dinner plates has a chip on the edge. I hate having to take the effort to return the plate for exchange but I guess I will have to do so.

SW
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Yet another wonderful corelle product!
11/30/2011

Customer review by ChefMommy

5.0 stars 11/30/2011 by ChefMommy
by ChefMommy

I've been eating in corning dishes ever since I was a kid. When I got married 2 years ago my mom bought this for us as a gift. I love it! I've received many many compliments on my dinnerware. Even my mom replaced all her old ones with this set! I am so happy my mom got this for us. Now I'm getting more pieces to make my set bigger to entertain more people at once. I would recommend it to everyone. I am a very loyal worldkitchen fan!

ChefMommy
14212
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Very Pretty
8/13/2015

Customer review by Cookie

5.0 stars 8/13/2015 by Cookie
by Cookie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this new pattern because I'm moving and wanted a fresh set of dinnerware. I love the pattern especially the square design

Cookie
Brooklyn, NY
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Quality not as good as original set I own
2/12/2012

Customer review by Ultragirl

3.0 stars 2/12/2012 by Ultragirl
by Ultragirl

Ordered set to add to two sets of Cherry Blossom dishes I currently own. Original sets are Ultra Vitrellle 2 and are much heavier and nicer than this set which is Correlle wear. If I had realized they were not the same would probably not have ordered. Also bowls are smaller, cups are smaller and different shape,do not like change in cups at all.

Ultragirl
18821
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
More beautiful than I thought it would be!
3/15/2012

Customer review by CinLam52

5.0 stars 3/15/2012 by CinLam52
by CinLam52

Got this set for my daughter. I also purchased matching salt/pepper shakers, storage dishes, and glasses and am extremely happy with all the products For myself, I got some additional items to complete my Chutney set and was extremely pleased with those items as well. Keep up the good work on getting these hard to find items.

CinLam52
43202
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
WOW
2/28/2012

Customer review by TinaSue

5.0 stars 2/28/2012 by TinaSue
by TinaSue

I purchased a set of these dishes last year, and unfortunately they have become rough and stained. I called World Kitchen and they are sending me a replacement set, no questions asked. They don't even want the bad ones back. Now THAT's customer service! I can hardly wait to get my new dishes from Corelle!

TinaSue
85023
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Yet another wonderful corelle product!
11/29/2011

Customer review by ChefMommy

5.0 stars 11/29/2011 by ChefMommy
by ChefMommy

I've been eating in corning dishes ever since I was a kid. When I got married 2 years ago my mom bought this for us as a gift. I love it! I've received many many compliments on my dinnerware. Even my mom replaced all her old ones with this set! I am so happy my mom got this for us. Now I'm getting more pieces to make my set bigger to entertain more people at once. I would recommend it to everyone. I am a very loyal worldkitchen fan!

ChefMommy
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful
7/17/2015

Customer review by Yol

5.0 stars 7/17/2015 by Yol
by Yol
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is my second or third set and I love Corelle.

Yol
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excelent Products, would buy them again
11/28/2011

Customer review by Cook4two

4.0 stars 11/28/2011 by Cook4two
by Cook4two

We were looking for dishes that were manufactured in The United States. The design is pleasing to the eye and the square shape is very modern. I am pleased with this product. I would have given an excelent rating, if it were not for the cups.

Cook4two
44060
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews