Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

16 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

16 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

77%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
5
1-10 of 10 total reviews
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

GTA V
1/21/2016

Customer review by Knox1987

5.0 stars 1/21/2016 by Knox1987
by Knox1987

I bought this game a month ago. I CAN'T STOP PLAYING IT....

Knox1987
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Horrible
12/22/2015

Customer review by Oscar98

1.0 stars 12/22/2015 by Oscar98
by Oscar98

I bought this and does not work I would not want to buy this again

Oscar98
Would recommend to a friend? No
6 months
11/28/2015

Customer review by scubatom

4.0 stars 11/28/2015 by scubatom
by scubatom

I bought 2 and have 6 months gold for the price of 3. I think I will get 2 more and have a full year at half price.

scubatom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
xbox live rocks
8/4/2012

Customer review by Dougberg

5.0 stars 8/4/2012 by Dougberg
by Dougberg

Not much to say, if you want to game online then this is what you need. The value was perfect for me with my bundle

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dougberg
Dacula, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Xbox live gold 3 months
10/16/2015

Customer review by Miamia

5.0 stars 10/16/2015 by Miamia
by Miamia

Xbox live for 3 months. Everything is prepaid so it's good.

Miamia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Does not work
3/16/2015

Customer review by Jay2k

1.0 stars 3/16/2015 by Jay2k
by Jay2k

This code did not work. I keep getting the message "Something went wrong Sorry about that. Please try again later.."

Jay2k
Would recommend to a friend? No
xbox 360 code dosnt work on console
12/1/2014

Customer review by sazzas12

1.0 stars 12/1/2014 by sazzas12
by sazzas12

even if i tryed to connexct xbox live and tryed to enter the same code amny times, but i buy not working code .Dont know why .i tryed to redeem at xbox page but they saying "Something went wrong Sorry about that. Please try again later.." But whan after that i enter code they know that this is 3 month xbox live code, but cant activate on console or in web page.Plz help

sazzas12
Doesn't work !!!
12/25/2014

Customer review by Simon357

1.0 stars 12/25/2014 by Simon357
by Simon357

I tried that code many many times but it still says on xbox: this code is not valid. On the web page it says: Something went wrong try again later.

Simon357
Great buy
12/8/2012

Customer review by GypsyZera

5.0 stars 12/8/2012 by GypsyZera
by GypsyZera
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Live 3-month Gold card for Xbox 360 Live --- basic stuff -- but this was a really great price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GypsyZera
Birmingham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3 months only
5/4/2014

Customer review by Dakota1001

5.0 stars 5/4/2014 by Dakota1001
by Dakota1001

i think this is the best thing because it gives you the happiness for only 3 mouths and then after the 3 months you can get the 12 months of Xbox live gold

Dakota1001