Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

beautiful ring
2/24/2008

Customer review by clsaint75

5.0 stars 2/24/2008 by clsaint75
by clsaint75

This is a beautiful ring. I was very pleased with the way it was designed and the diamonds show up very nicely.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
clsaint75
montauk new yrok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful ring
2/12/2009

Customer review by pathbunny

5.0 stars 2/12/2009 by pathbunny
by pathbunny

My husband was going to buy me a 5 diamond anniversary ring for a gift. I suggested this one and another one that was 1/2 carat. Both rings were stunning, but this one fit with my wedding and engagement rings best. The stones are beautiful and they look great together. I would not hesitate to buy jewelry from Walmart again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pathbunny
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
QUALITY......
4/21/2009

Customer review by reeree077shops

5.0 stars 4/21/2009 by reeree077shops
by reeree077shops

This ring is such good quality, I have shopped around alot and Wal-Mart really does have the best quality and prices you can find, without breaking the bank or taking a second mortgage. This ring is just as it says, A KEEPSAKE !!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
reeree077shops
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Gorgeous!
2/18/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/18/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I could not believe the quality of this ring for the price. It is absolutely beautiful, and matches my solitare ring perfectly. I would reccomend this band to anybody.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Kamas, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty ring, but had a cracked stone
2/1/2008

Customer review by ShinyBrite

4.0 stars 2/1/2008 by ShinyBrite
by ShinyBrite

The ring is very pretty and the quality seems nice, the gold had some weight and the diamonds were sparkly. I returned the ring though, because it had a cracked stone. This stones in this ring are tension set and that may have caused the problem. I would have kept it otherwise. It was a very comfortable ring to wear.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShinyBrite
Charleston, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female