Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 505 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

505 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

505 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
387
4 stars
85
3 stars
20
2 stars
2
1 stars
11
1-20 of 422 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 422 total reviews
1-20 of 422 reviews
It's a good product, watch for colour
2/5/2016

Customer review by Pluv

4.0 stars 2/5/2016 by Pluv
by Pluv
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product extended our play yard well but the Walmart website didn't indicate the colour when we purchased online and when it arrived the extension was grey. Our original play yard is white, so they didn't match which drove my wife crazy. Ended up returning it and haven't got a replacement as the white one didn't seem to be available anywhere else.

Pluv
Toronto, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very useful!
7/28/2014

Customer review by Sallysally

4.0 stars 7/28/2014 by Sallysally
by Sallysally
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 7 months old daughter is very active. I wanted to get gates set up before she starts to move more around. The gates are easy to set up but only thing is unlocking it is very difficult. If they have one gate that is able open and close for access that would be more convenience. Gates must be connected in order to be sturdy because it can fall if left disconnect and your infant wants to climb up with the gate. Overall you can find other product that provide this superyard. Very useful!!

Sallysally
Toronto, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Happy
12/19/2012

Customer review by Mytwogirls

5.0 stars 12/19/2012 by Mytwogirls
by Mytwogirls

Bought the whole gate 5 years ago. It was perfect for the house we lived in then. Now I have my second child and we needed a bunch of gates. The best thing about this product is that I was able to attach these extensions to my old existing gate and now I have two areas I am able to close off. It's great. So glad I didn't need to buy a whole new gate.

Mytwogirls
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good purchase
10/26/2013

Customer review by MimsBee

4.0 stars 10/26/2013 by MimsBee
by MimsBee

It's handy to have this extension for the  play yard. It takes a bit of getting used to for the setup and takedown. The panels are big enough for 4 to make a small square yard. With the other play yard kit and a pack of two panels you can make one large yard or two small square yards. 

MimsBee
Ottawa, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Good add on!
5/22/2015

Customer review by wouldbenice

5.0 stars 5/22/2015 by wouldbenice
by wouldbenice

Add this for a more spacious play area for your little one!

wouldbenice
Awesome product
9/19/2014

Customer review by ekspark

5.0 stars 9/19/2014 by ekspark
by ekspark
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These two panels doubled my son's play area. He is so much happier (and so am I!). Good price and good product.

ekspark
Calgary, AB, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product - little tough
3/22/2010

Customer review by MikeyBebop80

4.0 stars 3/22/2010 by MikeyBebop80
by MikeyBebop80

There's some difficulty "clicking" the joint into position, and I'm a large guy! I'm not sure if there's a trick to it, but trying to bend it into the correct angle can be tough. That being said, if you can just put your back into it, or bend it over your knee, this is a great product. I'd honestly be disappointed if they take away the simplicity of this thing. There's nothing to this item,but it goes above and beyond everything I want it to. It can even connect it to other fences of the same sort. This is a product about as useful as a cup or baby walker. Something I'll use for years! Awesomely cheap too. I'd continue using products from this company if they keep with the same design theories.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MikeyBebop80
Eugene, or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
North States Super Yard w/XT
2/12/2017

Customer review by Kathy

5.0 stars 2/12/2017 by Kathy
by Kathy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My grandson is safe and mom and dad are able to relax a bit now that my grand baby is on the move!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kathy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
BUY THIS if you are getting the play yard!!
7/10/2010

Customer review by Waiting2bmom

5.0 stars 7/10/2010 by Waiting2bmom
by Waiting2bmom

This extension kit is the 4th side to the square that the play yard makes. Without this extension the play yard would have been too small for my 8 month old daughter as she learns to crawl and scoot around. If you are considering purchasing the play yard, definately get this piece, its well worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Waiting2bmom
Delaware
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exactly what I need
6/10/2008

Customer review by Allistan

5.0 stars 6/10/2008 by Allistan
by Allistan

I love this product and use it and 2 extensions every day. It is great by itself all together or in sections to block off parts of the house. We love it! It gets easier to move and put sections together the more it is used. My child doesn't mind playing it in at all. Recommend it for anyone with a small child who needs a little time to get things done and wants them to be safe. Definitely worth the money. Site to store is wonderful you don't have to pay for shipping even better deal!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Allistan
Ormond Bch, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
okay
4/28/2014

Customer review by greekyogurt

3.0 stars 4/28/2014 by greekyogurt
by greekyogurt
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Don't buy if you are thinking of adding MORE than 8 total panels to the play yard. Yard "walls" become very unstable. "I" have tried 12 panels: the most stable being an "thread spool" type shape (still NOT stable). The manufacturer does not recommend anything more than a 6 sided hexagon or an 8 sided octagon. See my other review on the play yard itself.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
greekyogurt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great deal!
11/19/2016

Customer review by Foci

5.0 stars 11/19/2016 by Foci
by Foci
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This came with the 6 panel yard. Perfect size for my crawler. There isn't an entrance hate, you pull two panels apart to get into the enclosure. Works fine for adults but my two older kids can't get in and out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Foci
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
affordable and durable
2/1/2009

Customer review by pamy2k

5.0 stars 2/1/2009 by pamy2k
by pamy2k

easy setup, affordable, and durable.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pamy2k
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
SuperYard Extension Kit - works for my pool!
7/9/2016

Customer review by Donna

4.0 stars 7/9/2016 by Donna
by Donna
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Using these gates to put around my pool to keep my dogs away from the pool....purchased two boxes of the SuperYard (6 pieces in each) and needed two more to finish off the project. Ordered the Extension Kit and it worked perfectly..!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Donna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
SuperYard XT Extension Kit
4/3/2009

Customer review by jafatkins

5.0 stars 4/3/2009 by jafatkins
by jafatkins

The extension kit gave us the extra space that we needed. Matches the original Play Yard exactly. We have been very pleased with the product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jafatkins
Pembroke, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
8/7/2016

Customer review by Llama15

5.0 stars 8/7/2016 by Llama15
by Llama15
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I watch my 7 month old granddaughter every day and she is quite active and curious. I actually have two full play yard sets plus the 2 panel extension. I set them up in my living room and I hang out most of the day inside the play yard with her. She is safe and happy and I'm not chasing her constantly and telling her no all day. They are lightweight and very easy to take apart or fold for the times she is not here. They are easily portable to take outside if needed as well. Very happy with this purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Llama15
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
WONDERFUL
12/4/2008

Customer review by Marshallmom

5.0 stars 12/4/2008 by Marshallmom
by Marshallmom

This whole play "yard" is the greatest thing!! It is sturdy and keeps him in and the animals out!! To me, the extension is a must, without it, the area is very small.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Marshallmom
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Addition!
1/23/2010

Customer review by icy131

5.0 stars 1/23/2010 by icy131
by icy131

Definitely made my play yard bigger and better! I love this product! So durable and I use it everyday!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
icy131
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect gate for crawler to walker!
2/23/2017

Customer review by Boymom34

5.0 stars 2/23/2017 by Boymom34
by Boymom34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I use it with the play yard so that I have 8 panels and makes a big play pen for my kido. I also got a foam play mat that I put under it because we have hardwood floors. I also open it off and block off doorways in our living room so that they can explore a little bit more :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Boymom34
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It work little loose on one end
2/16/2017

Customer review by Willie

4.0 stars 2/16/2017 by Willie
by Willie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It server it's purpose loose on one end

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Willie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 422 total reviews
1-20 of 422 reviews