Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

37 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

37 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
33
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-20 of 37 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews
Great Product!!
5/30/2012

Customer review by JennieStone

5.0 stars 5/30/2012 by JennieStone
by JennieStone

I love this product!! I live in a city where there is really hard water. I use this and also the powder form in my dishwasher and it works very well. It really does take the lime out of your dishes. I used to spend a lot of money on expensive dishwasher soap and jetdry and it did ok, but this stuff is the best by far!! The only complaint I have is that it doesn't come in a larger bottle. Save your money and buy this product!!

Was this review helpful? (43) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JennieStone
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
beats em all HANDS DOWN!
11/27/2012

Customer review by dishwashing101

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by dishwashing101
by dishwashing101

This is THE BEST rinse aid I have ever tried! My glasses sparkle like CRAZY, works well on everything I put in the dishwasher YOU WILL NOT BE SORRY! I will make a trip to Walmart just for this one item alone (and I try to avoid this type of store) Both the powder dishwasher booster and this rinse aid are worth thier weight in gold!

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dishwashing101
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Great value
4/11/2017

Customer review by Babytears

5.0 stars 4/11/2017 by Babytears
by Babytears

Brought this to help stop spots and it waypassed the other rinse agents.

Babytears
Walkerton, IN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Thumbs up
12/3/2016

Customer review by Juls

5.0 stars 12/3/2016 by Juls
by Juls
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works just as good as other rinse aids

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Juls
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works great, leaves a spotless shine
12/2/2016

Customer review by Yajroj

5.0 stars 12/2/2016 by Yajroj
by Yajroj
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works great, leaves a spotless shine

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yajroj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works great in hard water!
11/8/2016

Customer review by TREKIN2

5.0 stars 11/8/2016 by TREKIN2
by TREKIN2

We have city water which is hard and I use to have that hard white film all over the inside of the dishwasher. But since using Lemi-Shine rinse additive, no more white film! I cannot find it anywhere in the stores but found it on Walmart.com. I also use Lemi-Shine machine cleaner for my front loader washing machine which keeps it film free as well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TREKIN2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No More Spots
2/1/2017

Customer review by Dollee2012

5.0 stars 2/1/2017 by Dollee2012
by Dollee2012
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This works so much better that Finish. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dollee2012
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Got rid of the film
1/25/2017

Customer review by Katie

5.0 stars 1/25/2017 by Katie
by Katie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My dishes were getting the milky-white film on them and they came out clear again after using this rinse-aid! Yay!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Katie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!
1/11/2017

Customer review by used2brouse

5.0 stars 1/11/2017 by used2brouse
by used2brouse

I don't have a dishwasher except for my two hands! I use this in my rinse water, just a tiny squirt is all that's needed, and my dishes dry without spots even though I have hard water! I do let my dishes air dry in a dish rack so there is no heat drying them fast! Will use this until someone invents dishes that clean and dry themselves!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
used2brouse
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Scrubs pots and pans by itself!!!
1/11/2017

Customer review by Linda Joyce

5.0 stars 1/11/2017 by Linda Joyce
by Linda Joyce

I bought every single bottle of this at K Mart after trying this product! I wash pots and pans and casseroles by hand and one squirt of this item and the baked on grease rinses out without any scrubbing! My pans shine so much I can see myself!! This is NO LIE!!

Linda Joyce
Rochester, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
dishwasher rinse
12/27/2016

Customer review by walmarter

4.0 stars 12/27/2016 by walmarter
by walmarter
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Only used twice, but think I saw improvement on hard water coated glasses & stainless utensils.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
walmarter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Diner water glass to cut crystal wine glass almost
2/18/2015

Customer review by RLA1

5.0 stars 2/18/2015 by RLA1
by RLA1

Not only does Lemi Shine make my glasses sparkle, but also keeps the inside of my dishwasher clean. I use 1/2 container Lemi Shine and 1/2 container Cascade to get great results.(Dishwasher powder compartment) The money I save on dishwashing detergent, I splurge on Lemi Shine Rinse.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RLA1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sparkling dishes
11/11/2016

Customer review by cozyoneme

5.0 stars 11/11/2016 by cozyoneme
by cozyoneme
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is by far the very best rinse aid. Our dishes and glasses are sparkling clean.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cozyoneme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Grimey film on glasses removed
9/3/2015

Customer review by Ginny

4.0 stars 9/3/2015 by Ginny
by Ginny

Hard water has creeped into our water supply and we started to get a film on our glasses. This product worked to remove it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 10/19/2015

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us! We really do appreciate hearing from our friends! To learn more about our products and find coupons, please visit our website www.lemishine.com. You can also keep up to date with special offers and household tips by connecting with us on Facebook.

Ginny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
10/7/2016

Customer review by Tlg82

5.0 stars 10/7/2016 by Tlg82
by Tlg82

I love in the country and have well water. This stuff works so good! I don't have spots anymore!!

Tlg82
Eagle Bend, MN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
10/2/2016

Customer review by Kettsc

5.0 stars 10/2/2016 by Kettsc
by Kettsc

I bought this a month ago to help with hard water. This product not only removes the residu from hard water but no spots on dishes

Kettsc
Enid, OK, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Better than the leading rinse I normally use!!!
9/8/2016

Customer review by becca1318

5.0 stars 9/8/2016 by becca1318
by becca1318

I love the dishwasher booster so much that I decided to try the rinse about 3 weeks ago. It's amazing! I have hard water and am always rewashing several of my dishes. Even with another rinse aid it wasn't great. I have only had to rewash a couple of items and my dishes aren't hazy! <3

becca1318
Albuquerque, NM, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Amazing! Lemi Shine Rinse Aid
8/10/2016

Customer review by Nana

5.0 stars 8/10/2016 by Nana
by Nana
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

ALL Lemi Shine products work exceptionally well in hard water areas! I do have to order most of these products on line, as they are not available in stores.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it, but...
9/8/2016

Customer review by Barry

5.0 stars 9/8/2016 by Barry
by Barry

Work great, wish it was tinted, with our new dishwasher it's hard to see the level since its clear. Other than that it works great.

Barry
Brant, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Works great against hard water stains and residue.
6/28/2016

Customer review by CJNV

5.0 stars 6/28/2016 by CJNV
by CJNV
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I wish this was an item available in my local Walmart store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CJNV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews