Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-20 of 22 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Great Product!!
5/30/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/30/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love this product!! I live in a city where there is really hard water. I use this and also the powder form in my dishwasher and it works very well. It really does take the lime out of your dishes. I used to spend a lot of money on expensive dishwasher soap and jetdry and it did ok, but this stuff is the best by far!! The only complaint I have is that it doesn't come in a larger bottle. Save your money and buy this product!!

Was this review helpful? (43) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
beats em all HANDS DOWN!
11/27/2012

Customer review by dishwashing101

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by dishwashing101
by dishwashing101

This is THE BEST rinse aid I have ever tried! My glasses sparkle like CRAZY, works well on everything I put in the dishwasher YOU WILL NOT BE SORRY! I will make a trip to Walmart just for this one item alone (and I try to avoid this type of store) Both the powder dishwasher booster and this rinse aid are worth thier weight in gold!

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dishwashing101
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Works great against hard water stains and residue.
6/28/2016

Customer review by CJNV

5.0 stars 6/28/2016 by CJNV
by CJNV
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I wish this was an item available in my local Walmart store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CJNV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great!
5/19/2016

Customer review by alissa30

5.0 stars 5/19/2016 by alissa30
by alissa30

works really well. Also, it smells good so thats always a plus

alissa30
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
The shine is back.
4/19/2016

Customer review by Iggy

5.0 stars 4/19/2016 by Iggy
by Iggy

I was frustrated with the way my glasses and silverware looked, tried the Lemi Shine rinse in the dishwasher, wow the shine is back. Thank you.

Iggy
Clearwater, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best Rinse Aid Product
4/28/2016

Customer review by MTCAgirl

5.0 stars 4/28/2016 by MTCAgirl
by MTCAgirl

Lemi Shine Shine + Dry Rinse is the best rinse aid product I have found. Especially when you use the dishwasher detergent with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MTCAgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product!
3/5/2016

Customer review by Meli

5.0 stars 3/5/2016 by Meli
by Meli

We have bad hard city water and this product is a must have!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 3/7/2016

Thanks for the kudos! Be sure to pick up a coupon for your next purchase by visiting us at www.lemishine.com

Meli
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Grimey film on glasses removed
9/3/2015

Customer review by Ginny

4.0 stars 9/3/2015 by Ginny
by Ginny

Hard water has creeped into our water supply and we started to get a film on our glasses. This product worked to remove it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 10/19/2015

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us! We really do appreciate hearing from our friends! To learn more about our products and find coupons, please visit our website www.lemishine.com. You can also keep up to date with special offers and household tips by connecting with us on Facebook.

Ginny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No spots, no film!
2/13/2016

Customer review by Linlee

5.0 stars 2/13/2016 by Linlee
by Linlee

This rinse is amazing! Leaves glasses, dishes and silverware shiny and spot free. Also removes calcium film from dishwasher interior.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Linlee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Diner water glass to cut crystal wine glass almost
2/18/2015

Customer review by RLA1

5.0 stars 2/18/2015 by RLA1
by RLA1

Not only does Lemi Shine make my glasses sparkle, but also keeps the inside of my dishwasher clean. I use 1/2 container Lemi Shine and 1/2 container Cascade to get great results.(Dishwasher powder compartment) The money I save on dishwashing detergent, I splurge on Lemi Shine Rinse.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RLA1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product
1/31/2016

Customer review by kat1

5.0 stars 1/31/2016 by kat1
by kat1

Excellent

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 2/3/2016

Hi Kat1,<br /><br />Thanks for the 5 stars! Be sure to check out our other products to help keep your dishes and appliances in Clean Freak shape!

kat1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
happy camper
1/10/2016

Customer review by homeontherange1

5.0 stars 1/10/2016 by homeontherange1
by homeontherange1

I used to have a water softner but no longer use it. so was having a hard time getting my dishes as clean as before, then found the Lemi shine rinse agent & the Lemi shine dish washing crystals, & now thats all i'll use as my dishes come out clean & shiny like when I used the water softner.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
homeontherange1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
1/8/2016

Customer review by PapaJohn

5.0 stars 1/8/2016 by PapaJohn
by PapaJohn

We have very hard water and I use the Lemi-Shine Rinse along with the Lemi-Shine Dishwasher Detergent. The glasses are now spotless and the 8 year old Bosch is gleaming inside.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 1/15/2016

Hi PapaJohn, we are so glad we could help! Be sure to grab a coupon for your next purchase at www.lemishine.com

PapaJohn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
rinse agent
11/30/2015

Customer review by steve

5.0 stars 11/30/2015 by steve
by steve

We have problems with our water it leaves spot and residue on the dishes, lemi shine helps with that.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 11/30/2015

Thanks for the feedback! Did you know Lemi Shine® has an entire line of dishwashing products that tackle hard water (and the spots and residue they leave)? Visit our website for product information and valuable coupons. www.lemishine.com

steve
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Rinse Aid The BEST
11/6/2015

Customer review by Joanne

5.0 stars 11/6/2015 by Joanne
by Joanne

This rinse aid is hard to find. I have water softener and have to use the purple Tide Pods, add vinegar to the bottom of dishwasher and Lemishine to the rinse. In fact, it came with the water softener, one that does NOT use salt. No more cloudy glassware or spots.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 11/9/2015

You're making us blush! But seriously, Lemi Shine® Rinse + Shine does help keep those hard water spots off of your dishes and glassware. If you have very hard water we recommend adding Lemi Shine® Detergent and using our Dishwasher Cleaner once a month to keep your appliance clean and efficient.<br />To learn more about our products and find coupons, please visit our website www.lemishine.com. You can also keep up to date with special offers and household tips by connecting with us on Facebook.

Joanne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great stuff
11/11/2015

Customer review by Barb

5.0 stars 11/11/2015 by Barb
by Barb

This the best of anything I have ever used and I'm a senior - no words to describe it. It is just great. My dishes are so shinny. And we have really hard water.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 11/18/2015

Thanks for the 5 star review! We are so glad you found us, and look for our other great products. You can also find coupons and 'where to buy' store locator on our website at www.lemishine.com

Barb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Althea
11/12/2015

Customer review by Althea

5.0 stars 11/12/2015 by Althea
by Althea

Love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 11/18/2015

Thanks for the kudo's! Check out our Facebook page for coupons and product updates!

Althea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not impressed
10/30/2015

Customer review by Diamondmom

2.0 stars 10/30/2015 by Diamondmom
by Diamondmom

I wasn't really impressed with this product it did not make any difference on my glass wear or silverware

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 11/2/2015

Thank you for the feedback to let us know you didn't have sparkling results with Lemi Shine® Rinse. If your water is exceptionally hard you may need to use Lemi Shine® Rinse in conjunction with Lemi Shine® Booster and Lemi Shine® Detergent. Additionally, cleaning your dishwasher once a month with Lemi Shine® Dishwasher Cleaner can help eliminate any buildup inside of your appliance and keep your dishes looking their best!<br /><br />To learn more about our products and find coupons, please visit our website www.lemishine.com. You can also keep up to date with special offers and household tips by connecting with us on Facebook.

Diamondmom
Would recommend to a friend? No
Happy
9/9/2015

Customer review by Mamaw

5.0 stars 9/9/2015 by Mamaw
by Mamaw

I have well water and leaves water spots on everything but with Lemi Shine my dishes don't have them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 10/19/2015

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us! We really do appreciate hearing from our friends! To learn more about our products and find coupons, please visit our website www.lemishine.com. You can also keep up to date with special offers and household tips by connecting with us on Facebook.

Mamaw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
review
9/7/2015

Customer review by pammie

2.0 stars 9/7/2015 by pammie
by pammie

I did not like the smell it didn't seem to clean dishwasher

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 10/15/2015

Our product is made of 100% natural ingredients and should smell light and fresh, like lemons! Please feel free to contact our client services department at 1-888-336-2582.

pammie
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews