Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 45 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

45 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

45 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
32
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 27 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
Excellent bike for 3-6 year old.
3/20/2012

Customer review by Conee59

5.0 stars 3/20/2012 by Conee59
by Conee59

My grandson loved it. The cones and flags added an extra bit of fun. It was the perfect birthday gift for a 3 year old. The price was quite reasonable. My husband put together, and there were no problems. He did think it needed some reflectors for the pedals however. Otherwise the bike was a great success!

Was this review helpful? (31) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Conee59
Toledo, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Huffy Disney Cars 12" boys' bike
4/29/2012

Customer review by rssuitter

5.0 stars 4/29/2012 by rssuitter
by rssuitter

This is a nice little first bike, it has lots of interest for a young child, comes with cones to use for a course . Make sure you grease the bearings and oil the chain after putting it together. Adjust the peddles , to make it easier to peddle for the youngster. The overall of this bike is excellent. It has features that bring out the excitement in a child.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rssuitter
Great bike for a 3 year old!
6/14/2012

Customer review by KRMarsh

5.0 stars 6/14/2012 by KRMarsh
by KRMarsh

HOWEVER - I was VERY disappointed in the condition of the bike after shipping. It had scratches & dents all over the bike. My husband took it to our local Wal-Mart & had to look at 3 other bikes to find one that wasn't completely scratched & dented. You guys are doing something wrong when you pack the bike up obviously!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KRMarsh
Leavenworth, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
The design is attractive to kids. Good value.
9/9/2012

Customer review by leoxplorr

5.0 stars 9/9/2012 by leoxplorr
by leoxplorr

Perfect size for my toddler. He is 37" tall. My grandson uses it too when he visits. He's about 2" taller than my son and he fits fine as well.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
leoxplorr
Concord, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Right size for a beginner
6/16/2012

Customer review by Naywatt

5.0 stars 6/16/2012 by Naywatt
by Naywatt

A little pricey, but other than that it's good

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Naywatt
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Happy
4/21/2012

Customer review by litlehoney

4.0 stars 4/21/2012 by litlehoney
by litlehoney

Over all we are very happy with this bike. The only thing I think is weird is how the front pack is put on over the bumper. I don't see the point on it covering it up. But other than that our son loves the bike

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
litlehoney
Westminster, Co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Bike
11/28/2012

Customer review by Humperdink5

5.0 stars 11/28/2012 by Humperdink5
by Humperdink5

I got this for my son's 4th birthday. He is a shorty and is just now starting to wear a 3T. He's 37inches tall. This bike is perfect. My husband and I bought it in the store, make sure the tires aren't flat, the first one we put in our cart had a flat tire. It was small enough to fit in the trunk of our car. The seat is adjustable, right now it's at the base, it's nice that we will be to adjust it as he grows. The red is beautiful. This is his first bike, he has a big wheels, so it was a little different for him it took him a day or two to get used to riding it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Humperdink5
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cute Bike!
4/11/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/11/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought this Cars bike for my grandson's 3rd birthday and he loved it! I think that he'll ride it fot at least two years, then I'll get him the larger model.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Lodi, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Disappointed - Damaged when arrived
6/11/2012

Customer review by qpqpqpqpqpq

1.0 stars 6/11/2012 by qpqpqpqpqpq
by qpqpqpqpqpq

Condition not good caused by packaging inside box: dented seat and paint on frame scratched! Outside of box was NOT damaged from shipping. It's a lot to pay for a bike and it not be in new condition when it arrived. I didn't return bike because child opened it as gift and it would be too hard for a 2 yr old to wait for another.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
qpqpqpqpqpq
Etown
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Quality
5/27/2012

Customer review by Tuckered

5.0 stars 5/27/2012 by Tuckered
by Tuckered

This bike was easy to assemble, now issus have risen in the 3 months we had it. I wish my daughter's Dora bike was made half this well. I reccomend this brand, and iof you knew me, you'd be in shock.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tuckered
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
great gift for a little boy
10/30/2012

Customer review by Bowerman

5.0 stars 10/30/2012 by Bowerman
by Bowerman

this bike is easy to assemble, was shipped right to our door, and was a perfect gift for my son's third birthday. he loves it and has ridden it for hours since getting it just a few days ago.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bowerman
Manheim, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
too cute
4/14/2012

Customer review by ShaunaDe

5.0 stars 4/14/2012 by ShaunaDe
by ShaunaDe

I love this bike, I went and looked at it at the store and decided to order it for my son because they didn't have the12" in store for purchase. I can't wait til his birthday on the 4-26 for him to get it. It's very well designed. I also purchased the helmet!

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShaunaDe
Dallas Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great first bike w/training wheels!
11/4/2012

Customer review by MommaShugs

5.0 stars 11/4/2012 by MommaShugs
by MommaShugs

I purchased this bike for my grandson's 3rd birthday and he loves it! Perfect size, it came completely assembled, We were quite surprised and very delighted as we ordered on-line for store delivery. Always a great experience dealing with in-store picked for on-line orders!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommaShugs
Grapevine, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/8/2012

Customer review by SANDIBEACH1

2.0 stars 10/8/2012 by SANDIBEACH1
by SANDIBEACH1

I DID NOT RECEIVE THE DECALS ,BAG OR FLAGS THAT WERE ADVERTISED WITH THE BIKE. SO JUST AN ORDINARY RED BIKE.:(

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SANDIBEACH1
NILES MI.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
9/27/2012

Customer review by austin67

1.0 stars 9/27/2012 by austin67
by austin67

Bike keeps falling apart, chain wont stay on, bolts keep coming loose and pedals keep falling off....I would never buy this bike again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
austin67
kulpmont pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great present for grandson
11/26/2012

Customer review by route20

5.0 stars 11/26/2012 by route20
by route20

when you can`t make it to the party this option of site to store is fantastic so glad i`m an associate great company

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
route20
frederick,md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect Christmas Gift or Anytime Gift!!!
12/20/2012

Customer review by TKJK

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by TKJK
by TKJK

Shipping- PERFECT! Item-PERFECT! Hope our grandson totally enjoys his gift!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TKJK
Guntersville, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good starter bike
11/19/2012

Customer review by Tonystewartnascar

5.0 stars 11/19/2012 by Tonystewartnascar
by Tonystewartnascar

My 2 1/2 year old loves it. It was easy to put together. It's a good starter bike.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tonystewartnascar
Whittier ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Huffy Disney Cars 12" Boys' Bike
12/21/2012

Customer review by bwb30815

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by bwb30815
by bwb30815

Saw this 12" Huffy Disney Cars Bike at local Walmart, needed a present for my Grandson. Ordered from Walmart.com received it in about a week there was no damage. (In the box was a card that I could take to Walmart's for free bike assemble.) But I decided to put it together myself, it about 40 minutes. The hardest part was getting the right tire pressure of 35psi, because the wheels are so small that it didn't take mush air and you would have to much and then have to let some out. It must have told me 10 min. per tire. The directions are terrible, very generic.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bwb30815
Hephzibah, Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
fast shipping - great product
6/10/2012

Customer review by brooklyner77

5.0 stars 6/10/2012 by brooklyner77
by brooklyner77

it is stylish and looks promising for the money..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brooklyner77
Brooklyn, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews