Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Comfortable and Chic!
8/30/2015

Customer review by gidddy

5.0 stars 8/30/2015 by gidddy
by gidddy

I purchased the gold/blond version of this product a few years ago. I am so glad I did! Also, I like wearing the band on my wrist. It is very comfortable to wear on both my wrist and in my hair. I have very fine textured hair and I have no problem with these slipping out. I wear these at least once a week and the metal part has not lost its luster and has held up well. I am happy to see this is also offered in black. I would definitely purchase this again!

gidddy
Bloomfield Hills, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Fun & Functional!
9/8/2015

Customer review by KadyBugRed121

5.0 stars 9/8/2015 by KadyBugRed121
by KadyBugRed121

I already walk around most days with some sort of hair tie on my wrist, so why not wear one that looks like an accessory?!? I have grey bands, with silver metal on them, so they go with almost anything I'm wearing. I love that it can look nice, AND hold my hair up well when I need them to do their job.

KadyBugRed121
Seattle, WA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
9/9/2015

Customer review by maly

5.0 stars 9/9/2015 by maly
by maly

i want that exact same thing but in hairband if someone knows of it pleace let me know thank you so much

maly
Edmonton, AB, Canada
Gender:Female
Why are these soooo hard to find???
8/28/2015

Customer review by emsmom2k

5.0 stars 8/28/2015 by emsmom2k
by emsmom2k

My daughter and I both love these and wear one on our wrists all of the time. Now we are in need of newer ones and they are impossible to find. Please Help and please keep making these!!!

emsmom2k
California, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love the concept, disappointing quality
1/31/2015

Customer review by tallgurl

3.0 stars 1/31/2015 by tallgurl
by tallgurl

I love the concept of these 2n1 ponytrail holders. Totall Cool! I wore the 3 together as a bracelet set and when needed I had a ponytail holder. I've used a set for a couple of months until they stretched out, like all bands do. Totally expected this. I purchased a second set and the elastic snapped after the second time I used in my hair. I would recommend this product as perhaps this was just a quality control issue on a band...

tallgurl
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I love these!
12/2/2014

Customer review by Karen

4.0 stars 12/2/2014 by Karen
by Karen

They fit on my wrist (regular elastics cut off the circulation), look great both on my wrist and in my hair; always have one with me. Absolutely love them! Not five stars because they do stretch out at the seam faster than I would like. I would still buy them though if I could only find them - they have gone missing from stores!

Karen
SF bay area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
love them!
1/4/2015

Customer review by Anne

5.0 stars 1/4/2015 by Anne
by Anne

I bought these almost 2 years ago in the blond shade with gold. I bought about 10 oacjs because I loved them and know how hard the blond elastics are to find. Now I have gone through them and I can only find the black ones.Can you please help?

Anne
Nova Scotia, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love these
6/30/2014

Customer review by Megan123

5.0 stars 6/30/2014 by Megan123
by Megan123

Wear them every day because I work at a manufacturer - so i need a hair tie here and there. I just wish there was an option for black band + black bead (all black)

Megan123
Burlington, WI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Style
12/5/2013

Customer review by fosterchild

5.0 stars 12/5/2013 by fosterchild
by fosterchild

loved this product, function and style all in one!

fosterchild
Atlanta, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female