Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-12 of 12 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Phil
10/27/2011

Customer review by JesusDiedAndNowLives

5.0 stars 10/27/2011 by JesusDiedAndNowLives
by JesusDiedAndNowLives

Only complaint is wish it had right angle plug. Performance and fit very good. I am anxious to try on plane.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JesusDiedAndNowLives
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Sound and fit are great!
9/1/2012

Customer review by MsTigress

5.0 stars 9/1/2012 by MsTigress
by MsTigress

Had a SkullCandy brand b4 these, and I must say that iFrogs are just as good and a lil better. Sound quality is great and fits in ear comfortably, dosent suction like the skullcandy which can be uncomforatable if your not use to it. Over all it is deffently worth the buy =) A+

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsTigress
Sequim, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cheap, but you still dont get what you pay for.
11/20/2011

Customer review by Skiiergurl

1.0 stars 11/20/2011 by Skiiergurl
by Skiiergurl

Yes, they are 10 bucks, a fair price for headphones. I bought 2 pair, just so i have a backup if one didnt work. Well, after about 3 days one of the pairs i got started shorting out, and a few hours later one of the earbuds wouldnt work. I opened the other package, and its been another week and they still work, but the overall quality of these headphones are terrible, absolutely no bass, and the they are rather quiet for some reason.... I would not recommend these.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Skiiergurl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Buy
6/9/2015

Customer review by Susan68

5.0 stars 6/9/2015 by Susan68
by Susan68

Excellent ear buds for the price!!! They are sturdy and long lasting ear buds! The sound is Awesome & I highly recommend these to anyone looking for a very nice pair of ear buds!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Susan68
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pretty good.
1/25/2012

Customer review by electronicmasta

5.0 stars 1/25/2012 by electronicmasta
by electronicmasta

Not bad for $10! I was expecting less because of its price but I was plesantly surprised. I like the fact that it has different ear fittings and it also sounds good. For a $10 item it has really good bass. If you are expecting Yamaha or Boss quality go buy a $150 pair of ear plugz.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
electronicmasta
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Top 500 contributor
Great for the Price
1/26/2012

Customer review by jess9019

5.0 stars 1/26/2012 by jess9019
by jess9019

I was given these as a gift and fell in love with them immediatly, they were well fitting and great quality sound. A definite must have for the cost consious music lover!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jess9019
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Durable
4/22/2012

Customer review by SauraSelari

5.0 stars 4/22/2012 by SauraSelari
by SauraSelari

I bought these as a backup pair of ear buds. They were low priced so I didn't have any high expectations of them. However they have been a great buy. They are VERY durable. So far ours have gone through the wash, and dryer TWICE, and they still work with out any drop of quality in sound. Sure they wont give you the surround sound of some ear buds you can buy (Those are expensive)However, if you want some thing with good quality sound, and durability these are money well spent.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SauraSelari
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
awesome!
5/15/2014

Customer review by ahoward3791

5.0 stars 5/15/2014 by ahoward3791
by ahoward3791

The price is great and the quality is amazing! I am going to buy me a second pair as a back up, these are worth it :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ahoward3791
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cool looking...and that's it
7/14/2012

Customer review by 101Joker101

1.0 stars 7/14/2012 by 101Joker101
by 101Joker101

Well they look cool and fit nicely...that's about all they have going for them. My pink gummy earbuds were better at noisecancelling than these things, even if the right earbud went dead. After three days I accidently dropped my phone and instead of ripping from my ears the plug ripped out of the headphones. Terrible noise, and they sure don't have durability in their list of pro's. I am definitely not buying these again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
101Joker101
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/2/2013

Customer review by smiledi

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by smiledi
by smiledi

My grandkids loved them. Said they were the best.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smiledi
Denver, Co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great clear sound
5/15/2014

Customer review by TEDO82665

4.0 stars 5/15/2014 by TEDO82665
by TEDO82665

the price was right and the sound was better than i thought.would buy again

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TEDO82665
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good, but breaks often
8/18/2014

Customer review by BigCheese

4.0 stars 8/18/2014 by BigCheese
by BigCheese

They're ten bucks at my local Walmart. Very good sound quality, but break every three months. This is my fourth pair. I'd recommend if you have the money.

BigCheese
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.