Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 236 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

236 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

236 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

64%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
100
4 stars
40
3 stars
18
2 stars
22
1 stars
56
1-20 of 219 total reviews
64%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 219 total reviews
1-20 of 219 reviews
Phil
10/27/2011

Customer review by JesusDiedAndNowLives

5.0 stars 10/27/2011 by JesusDiedAndNowLives
by JesusDiedAndNowLives

Only complaint is wish it had right angle plug. Performance and fit very good. I am anxious to try on plane.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JesusDiedAndNowLives
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Pretty good.
1/25/2012

Customer review by electronicmasta

5.0 stars 1/25/2012 by electronicmasta
by electronicmasta
Top 500 contributor

Not bad for $10! I was expecting less because of its price but I was plesantly surprised. I like the fact that it has different ear fittings and it also sounds good. For a $10 item it has really good bass. If you are expecting Yamaha or Boss quality go buy a $150 pair of ear plugz.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
electronicmasta
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Top 500 contributor
Sound and fit are great!
9/1/2012

Customer review by MsTigress

5.0 stars 9/1/2012 by MsTigress
by MsTigress

Had a SkullCandy brand b4 these, and I must say that iFrogs are just as good and a lil better. Sound quality is great and fits in ear comfortably, dosent suction like the skullcandy which can be uncomforatable if your not use to it. Over all it is deffently worth the buy =) A+

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsTigress
Sequim, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Buy
6/9/2015

Customer review by Susan68

5.0 stars 6/9/2015 by Susan68
by Susan68

Excellent ear buds for the price!!! They are sturdy and long lasting ear buds! The sound is Awesome & I highly recommend these to anyone looking for a very nice pair of ear buds!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Susan68
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not What I Expected
9/9/2015

Customer review by santed

2.0 stars 9/9/2015 by santed
by santed

I wasn't going to rate this product but since Walmart asked, here it is. I had and still have beautiful ear buds that worked very nicely but the black padding around them came off from years of wear and tear and I couldn't find a replacement and I preferred to have them covered as opposed to putting metal in my ears. These were the replacements I purchased and from the moment I put them in my ear I heard tinny sounding music which I was not used to with my other ones. It was a disappointment and if that were not enough, they kept falling out of my ear at the gym. So I am not very pleased with them and since I opened them and used them once I didn't feel I could honestly return them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
santed
Would recommend to a friend? No
Cheap, but you still dont get what you pay for.
11/20/2011

Customer review by Skiiergurl

1.0 stars 11/20/2011 by Skiiergurl
by Skiiergurl

Yes, they are 10 bucks, a fair price for headphones. I bought 2 pair, just so i have a backup if one didnt work. Well, after about 3 days one of the pairs i got started shorting out, and a few hours later one of the earbuds wouldnt work. I opened the other package, and its been another week and they still work, but the overall quality of these headphones are terrible, absolutely no bass, and the they are rather quiet for some reason.... I would not recommend these.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Skiiergurl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Durable
4/22/2012

Customer review by SauraSelari

5.0 stars 4/22/2012 by SauraSelari
by SauraSelari

I bought these as a backup pair of ear buds. They were low priced so I didn't have any high expectations of them. However they have been a great buy. They are VERY durable. So far ours have gone through the wash, and dryer TWICE, and they still work with out any drop of quality in sound. Sure they wont give you the surround sound of some ear buds you can buy (Those are expensive)However, if you want some thing with good quality sound, and durability these are money well spent.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SauraSelari
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for the Price
1/26/2012

Customer review by jess9019

5.0 stars 1/26/2012 by jess9019
by jess9019

I was given these as a gift and fell in love with them immediatly, they were well fitting and great quality sound. A definite must have for the cost consious music lover!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jess9019
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awesome!
5/15/2014

Customer review by ahoward3791

5.0 stars 5/15/2014 by ahoward3791
by ahoward3791

The price is great and the quality is amazing! I am going to buy me a second pair as a back up, these are worth it :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ahoward3791
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not bad, but not great
10/15/2015

Customer review by Jenn127

3.0 stars 10/15/2015 by Jenn127
by Jenn127

I bought these as a potential replacement for my last pair that snapped. These are definitely cute, but the quality of sound is disappointing. Aggravating having to go back in to my audio settings and fine tuning it to this cheap pair, but I'm only using them until I get a better pair. It seems like the treble is slightly higher on one side or that the stereo is off a bit or something, but it might just be this particular set. If you're not picky about having perfect, deep, rich quality, then this pair is for you! If you need an emergency pair until you can buy a good set, this is for you! If you have to have great quality for a cheap price, check out a different brand.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jenn127
Would recommend to a friend? No
Cool looking...and that's it
7/14/2012

Customer review by 101Joker101

1.0 stars 7/14/2012 by 101Joker101
by 101Joker101

Well they look cool and fit nicely...that's about all they have going for them. My pink gummy earbuds were better at noisecancelling than these things, even if the right earbud went dead. After three days I accidently dropped my phone and instead of ripping from my ears the plug ripped out of the headphones. Terrible noise, and they sure don't have durability in their list of pro's. I am definitely not buying these again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
101Joker101
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
inexpensive good plugs
9/20/2015

Customer review by tngweilo

4.0 stars 9/20/2015 by tngweilo
by tngweilo

Comes with different ear pieces in various sizes. When inserted, all you hear is music (nothing else like talking, noise, etc; very good at noise quietening). If damaged, iFrogz will replace. Even survived a laundry wash and dry.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tngweilo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ear buds
11/19/2015

Customer review by diane

5.0 stars 11/19/2015 by diane
by diane

Very comfortable, other ear buds that I have used would not stay in. These are comfortable and stay in place.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
diane
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good
9/14/2015

Customer review by Sheilae

5.0 stars 9/14/2015 by Sheilae
by Sheilae

Fit awesome in ears and sound was great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sheilae
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great clear sound
5/15/2014

Customer review by TEDO82665

4.0 stars 5/15/2014 by TEDO82665
by TEDO82665
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

the price was right and the sound was better than i thought.would buy again

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TEDO82665
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/2/2013

Customer review by smiledi

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by smiledi
by smiledi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My grandkids loved them. Said they were the best.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smiledi
Denver, Co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good, but breaks often
8/18/2014

Customer review by BigCheese

4.0 stars 8/18/2014 by BigCheese
by BigCheese
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

They're ten bucks at my local Walmart. Very good sound quality, but break every three months. This is my fourth pair. I'd recommend if you have the money.

BigCheese
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
VERY Durable
4/22/2012

Customer review by SauraSelari

5.0 stars 4/22/2012 by SauraSelari
by SauraSelari

I bought these as a backup pair of ear buds. They were low priced so I didn't have any high expectations of them. However they have been a great buy. They are VERY durable. So far ours have gone through the wash, and dryer TWICE, and they still work with out any drop of quality in sound. Sure they wont give you the surround sound of some ear buds you can buy (Those are expensive)However, if you want some thing with good quality sound, and durability these are money well spent.

Was this review helpful? (43) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SauraSelari
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Works Great!
4/12/2012

Customer review by electronicmasta

5.0 stars 4/12/2012 by electronicmasta
by electronicmasta
Top 500 contributor

Had this earplugs for several months and they seemed to do the job well for $10 bucks. I had to return my first previous one as they sounded like they were under the water. I believe it was a defective one and the one that I got works great. Great bass and somewhat good noise eliminating function. I didn't have too much expectatin because of the cost but I was pleasantly surprised. I do own a $75 Yamaha ear phones as well and of course you can't compare but for the price I paid I am good with it-I generally use it for workouts.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
electronicmasta
Fayetteville, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Top 500 contributor
Failed in less than a month
2/26/2013

Customer review by RUNABUCK

1.0 stars 2/26/2013 by RUNABUCK
by RUNABUCK

I bought these earbuds for working out and listening to music at work. The metal jack began to separate from the cable causing the left speaker to cut in/out intermittently after about 3 weeks of use. The jack and cable completely separated a few days later. These are actually the second pair of iFrogz ear buds from Walmart I've owned and the second to fail in this fashion. I thought the first was a fluke. You get what you pay for - these are junk.

Was this review helpful? (14) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RUNABUCK
Dover, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 219 total reviews
1-20 of 219 reviews