Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

VERY Durable
4/22/2012

Customer review by SauraSelari

5.0 stars 4/22/2012 by SauraSelari
by SauraSelari

I bought these as a backup pair of ear buds. They were low priced so I didn't have any high expectations of them. However they have been a great buy. They are VERY durable. So far ours have gone through the wash, and dryer TWICE, and they still work with out any drop of quality in sound. Sure they wont give you the surround sound of some ear buds you can buy (Those are expensive)However, if you want some thing with good quality sound, and durability these are money well spent.

Was this review helpful? (41) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SauraSelari
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love These Ear Buds!
7/8/2012

Customer review by vlveteyes

5.0 stars 7/8/2012 by vlveteyes
by vlveteyes

These ear buds fit and sound awesome. They also come in great colors.

Was this review helpful? (17) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vlveteyes
Pawtucket, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for Small Ears
12/16/2012

Customer review by LVShopperKW

5.0 stars 12/16/2012 by LVShopperKW
by LVShopperKW

My husband kept complaining that ear buds fall out of his ears. I found this pair, which has 3 sets of foam "plugs". The small ones fit his ears perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LVShopperKW
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT FOR YOUR MONEY
12/17/2013

Customer review by boredkid360

5.0 stars 12/17/2013 by boredkid360
by boredkid360

i have 3 pairs of these the wiring breaks at the plug for me about 6-8 months but for 10 bucks great

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
boredkid360
pa usa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Just what I wanted.
2/2/2014

Customer review by Vittyvu

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by Vittyvu
by Vittyvu

Bought them to use with my Kindle. Completely satisfied with these ear buds.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vittyvu
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buds and great value
2/4/2014

Customer review by Burghermeister

5.0 stars 2/4/2014 by Burghermeister
by Burghermeister

These ear-buds were recommended by a Walmart employee and we really like them. Great product and great value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Burghermeister
Niceville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It is worth it for the price!!!
4/7/2014

Customer review by polotnatelowe

5.0 stars 4/7/2014 by polotnatelowe
by polotnatelowe

For the price of these ear phones. It is worth it. Great sound quality!!!! and has the best bass there is. It reminds me of Skull Candy headphones. I lost my Ifrogz a few months ago but I had them for almost 2 years. Just went and bought some in a new color. Lasts very long and is just the best ear phones for the price!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
polotnatelowe
Hudson FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good
5/11/2014

Customer review by newmeat

5.0 stars 5/11/2014 by newmeat
by newmeat

Love them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newmeat
chicago,il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worked then left bud died.
6/7/2014

Customer review by Cpeterson

3.0 stars 6/7/2014 by Cpeterson
by Cpeterson

I bought a pair of these at first they were awesome, they had really good sound and I was very happy. well not even a month goes by and the left side doesn't work anymore. maybe I just got a bad pair.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cpeterson
michigan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Reasonably priced
9/22/2013

Customer review by Punk63

3.0 stars 9/22/2013 by Punk63
by Punk63

Pros: Great price, different size ear buds, sound is great. Cons: Only one. The wiring gets broken easily at the plug end. Would like to see it be a little bit more durable while in a pants pocket.

Punk63
North east Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes