Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

8/21/2012

Customer review by Lilyann421

5.0 stars 8/21/2012 by Lilyann421
by Lilyann421

Bought this for jogging. Works perfectly. Does NOT move when you run. I usually run with my phone (HTC Inspire which is very very large) and my Ipod. I was worried the sleeve would be too small, but they both fit! No chafing, no movement. I also put my arm above my head and shook it. Ipod and phone stayed in the sleeve and didn't move even a little. Definitely a good price for the quality.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lilyann421
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Look No Further!!!!!
8/30/2012

Customer review by crhcreech

5.0 stars 8/30/2012 by crhcreech
by crhcreech

This is what YOU NEED!!! It does not matter what device you are working with, anything from a nano to a huge Droid will work in this sleeve with a place to put your id, key, or money. It doesn't matter what activity you are doing you will not have to worry about your device slipping, falling, or re-adjusting. You can even work your touch screen through the sleeve!!! No better product can be found for this purpose!!!!!! BE Sure to check the size you are ordering though! I have a s/m and am female with not small biceps. Any male with reasonable biceps should order a m/l or better. LOVING IT!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crhcreech
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect to use with Iphone otterbox
10/27/2011

Customer review by culbertson

5.0 stars 10/27/2011 by culbertson
by culbertson

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
culbertson
Powderly, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Best Option for iPhone!
11/30/2012

Customer review by ParttimeRunnerDude

5.0 stars 11/30/2012 by ParttimeRunnerDude
by ParttimeRunnerDude

I have tried a few different arm bands which have all been ok at best. This compression sleeve is perfect. It's lightweight, has a small pocket for a house key or car key, and it stays comfortably tight on your upper arm while running; it doesn't slide down or shift around. Also, you can still use the touch screen of the phone while it's inside the sleeve. For anyone looking for a great option for the iPod/iPhone while running, this is it! Also, now that it's colder outside, I run with a long-sleeve sweatshirt - this sleeve fits easily and snugly over the arm, no problem. Great product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ParttimeRunnerDude
Richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
great for jogging
10/15/2011

Customer review by beaglemom

5.0 stars 10/15/2011 by beaglemom
by beaglemom

I have a Sony S545 player with the speakers and couldn't find an armband that worked because the player kept flopping when I was jogging. This armband is lightweight, comfortable and the player fits in it fine and doesn't move around. My arm is 11 inches and I bought the S/M. You can see the screen through the nylon so you don't have to take the player out of the armband if you want to change songs. I am very pleased with this.

beaglemom
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Too big
1/27/2013

Customer review by HmsSongbird

3.0 stars 1/27/2013 by HmsSongbird
by HmsSongbird

It would be great if it stayed on my arm. The box says the small fits from 8.5 and up. My arm measures 9.5 and it's too big.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HmsSongbird
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.