Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 63 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

63 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

63 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
50
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 stars
2
1-20 of 63 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 63 total reviews
1-20 of 63 reviews
Great Quality, Right Price - Multi-functional
1/21/2013

Customer review by MCoop33

5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by MCoop33
by MCoop33

I bought 2 of these drawer carts to use in my school classroom. I decided to buy these so that each student in my class could have an individual drawer to hold all of their work throughout the day and it's absolutely perfect. The drawers are a nice size, perfect for my intended use. They would also work well if you are into scrapbooking and needed something to organizer your paper selection or stamp pads. I'm not sure that the drawers would be deep enough for multiple stamp sets, but I'm not an avid scrapbooker so I'm not positive. Both of my sets stack nicely onto each other and the quality of the product is great. It's made well and is more heavy duty than a lot of other Sterilite products that I've purchased in the past. The drawers were nicely taped shut for easy transportation and included were wheels if you choose to use them. The drawers are a nice color and helps keep things coded and separate (at least I believe so). Overall, I really like this product and am not at all disappointed with my purchase. I purchased these for $19.50 each. I feel like it was a great investment.

Was this review helpful? (37) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MCoop33
Ashland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful storage for classroom
4/12/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/12/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought this set of drawers to use on my desk as a second grade teacher, to organize Monday-Friday papers and books,with an extra drawer for homework. It's even prettier than shown when the light hits it from the window, it shows through the tinted plastic. The colors are unique. I'm not going to attach the wheels so it will be more stationary, but it's an option. I like that it can store 12 inch paper. I just taped in some labels in the inside of the drawers so hopefully I can be better organized and find my papers for teaching. This was shipped well and each drawer taped in place. I had no issues with breakage as another person did. I would like to see this item stocked at my local store. Even the second closest store doesn't have it, and the next one is limited stock. It would be nice to see this in store as well.

Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/24/2013

Customer review by funkids4

5.0 stars 2/24/2013 by funkids4
by funkids4

I have had these drawers for 1 year now and i absolutely LOVE them! They are very strong and durable. The drawers fit my 12x12 scrapbook pages perfectly, I organized the drawers with which project i am doing, putting different themes in different drawers. There is alot of room for all of my supplies. I have came online to purchase another one but am dissapointed they are not available for purchase online or in my local store, closest store available in is 70 miles away. I will be making a trip to get a couple more :)

Was this review helpful? (24) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
funkids4
Snyder,NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
really nice
10/28/2012

Customer review by verypregnant

5.0 stars 10/28/2012 by verypregnant
by verypregnant

I split this in half and its on my counter and I use it for books, ziplocs. It's well made and worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
verypregnant
el paso
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
1/5/2013

Customer review by Leewee63

5.0 stars 1/5/2013 by Leewee63
by Leewee63

I bought this colorful 6 drawer cart for my kids' lego. It was excellent and fit the lego storage dividers for all the bricks. I looking to buy another one but they're all out.....love it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Leewee63
Methuen, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it!
2/23/2013

Customer review by bluestar7337

5.0 stars 2/23/2013 by bluestar7337
by bluestar7337

I just bought this product from the store, and absolutely love it, I just started homeschooling my daughter and really needed something for all the worksheets and workbooks we had and everything fit perfectly. I would say all together you could hold about 4 thin workbooks or 200 worksheets in each drawer. i love the color it goes well with a little girls room and unlike other organizers like this it is very sturdy; you don't have to worry about the drawers falling out. I plan to buy another for all my important papers tomorrow ,I also love that it has different colored drawers and you can see through them it makes it easier for a person like me (ADHD) to remember what's in what and to organize things. By the way the one I bought was pink, blue, and green.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bluestar7337
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Its so cute!
2/1/2014

Customer review by LavaFox

5.0 stars 2/1/2014 by LavaFox
by LavaFox

I was worried it would arrive damaged but it came in perfect condition. I was very happy with the shipping. I keep my craft supplies in it, It can hold a lot more than I expected! And it can roll around where I need it. Very happy with this purchase!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LavaFox
Yukon Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for crafts
4/30/2014

Customer review by Mozartdeus

5.0 stars 4/30/2014 by Mozartdeus
by Mozartdeus

Love the colors of the organizer and fits the 12x12 papers perfectly. Will help organize my craft room. Shipping was quick and free, and the price wasn't too bad either.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mozartdeus
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value for classrooms
1/8/2014

Customer review by PreschoolPrincess

5.0 stars 1/8/2014 by PreschoolPrincess
by PreschoolPrincess

I needed one of these for each of my preschool kiddo's for their "work boxes" unfortunately, they didn't have any but they did tell me what stores had them locally and I was able to get all 16 of them without having to pay shipping. I looked everywhere online and shipping would have cost more than these were worth. I was thrilled when I got them home. They were the perfect size and very durable and I'm sure they will last for several years before I need to replace. I have purchased a few of these many years ago for a different purpose and they still look new and function perfectly to this day. I could not be happier. If you home school or do "work boxes", these are perfect for your needs and so very affordable!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PreschoolPrincess
Spokane
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
All set up and ready to go!!
3/18/2014

Customer review by SandyFromMissouri

5.0 stars 3/18/2014 by SandyFromMissouri
by SandyFromMissouri

This is only about 2 feet tall, but it is great for storage - and - the colors are awesome!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SandyFromMissouri
Warrensburg, Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great cart, great price
8/26/2014

Customer review by fab52

5.0 stars 8/26/2014 by fab52
by fab52

Great cart for the price. Very colorful. Drawers are good size (very wide). Height perfect for placing on the floor or placing higher up on a flat surface (without the wheels). Great for holding math manipulatives for math centers.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fab52
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Broken
10/26/2013

Customer review by kinder06

1.0 stars 10/26/2013 by kinder06
by kinder06

When I received my drawer cart it was broken. Not even an option to order again online because says it is out of stock. Very bummed! Now I have to find some thing that will work in same way hopefully.

Was this review helpful? (6) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kinder06
Lake Jackson, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT STORAGE
9/10/2013

Customer review by Scrapmother

5.0 stars 9/10/2013 by Scrapmother
by Scrapmother

I FOUND IT VERY USEFUL FOR ALL MY SCRAP TOOLS. AND IT IS COOL!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Scrapmother
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Smaller than expected
9/10/2014

Customer review by bbelk

2.0 stars 9/10/2014 by bbelk
by bbelk

Much smaller that the picture & it wasn't as pretty as it looks

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bbelk
NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love my cart
6/5/2014

Customer review by Disneylandqueen

5.0 stars 6/5/2014 by Disneylandqueen
by Disneylandqueen

I found this same cart at a craft store and Walmart beat their price by half! Love it for my scrap booking.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Disneylandqueen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product
11/18/2014

Customer review by Ancestryperson

5.0 stars 11/18/2014 by Ancestryperson
by Ancestryperson

Great storage, have 12x12 paper for scrap booking and it fits great

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ancestryperson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good
8/27/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/27/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Items inside cannot be too high.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Exactly what I wanted.
4/8/2014

Customer review by oreogill

5.0 stars 4/8/2014 by oreogill
by oreogill

I love this. It is exactly what I wanted and 1/3 the price of Hobby Lobby.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oreogill
Peotone, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product for the cost.
6/2/2014

Customer review by sewer13

5.0 stars 6/2/2014 by sewer13
by sewer13

Was just what I was looking for to place my paper products in. Nice looking and works great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sewer13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Holds a lot of paper
2/5/2015

Customer review by 1cookielady

4.0 stars 2/5/2015 by 1cookielady
by 1cookielady

I searched for hours trying to find an organizer cart to store 12x12 scrapbook paper. There aren't that many out there. I found an iris 6 drawer cart with removable individual cases at a craft store. It was quite expensive even on sale. It had a fairly sturdy plastic frame and casters. The cases are the exact same ones you can buy individually from any craft store so you know for sure it's the right size. But my search didn't end there I still wanted to see if i could find something less expensive. A lot of the carts/organizers did not specify what size paper the drawers held. I finally came across the sterilite 6 drawer cart for a lot less and ordered two. When they arrived and took them out of the box the carts were shorter then I expected. It stands 20 1/2 inches without casters and another 1 1/2 inches with. The cart comes with 6 drawers two of each color, pink, blue lime green. Very nice colors but i would have liked 6 different colors instead for color coding my paper without have to put labels on them. The drawers are not as deep as the picture depicts to me about 2 1/4 inch deep. However i found that the drawers are ample size and actually holds more paper then you would think. The frame is sturdy enough considering the type of drawer it's made for but not as sturdy as the iris. The casters are pretty small and does not roll well on carpet. I have to drag it to move it. My idea is to use them for storing my paper and leave them in the craft closet. Then roll them out so I could get what I need and roll them back . I stacked the two carts. I never store my paper in the open to avoid fading. I am storing paper in the bottom 6 drawers. I store lighter things in the top 6 drawers so I can lift it off then roll the bottom cart out of the closet. I just got the carts a few days ago and everything is all organized now. I'm very happy with them. Pros: holds 12x12 paper, great value, nice color Cons: casters too small, hard to roll on carpet

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1cookielady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 63 total reviews
1-20 of 63 reviews