Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 143 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

143 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
96
4 stars
35
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 stars
6
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 137 total reviews
Sterlite 3 drawer review
9/5/2013

Customer review by Butterflychic

5.0 stars by Butterflychic

I brought this is the fuschia tint. To go in my bathroom to liven it up. I love the color its awesome matches my decor perfectly. I use it for storage of curling irons, blow dryers, rollers and my wigs. I plan on buying another one just for my wigs I have a large wig collection. I did not use the rollers. I prefer to have it just sit on the floor. Excellent value for the money provides neat storage of items. And the tint looks really nice. Its much cheaper than buying a shelf or a chest/dresser. I will include a photo so you can see the turn out.

Was this review helpful? (29) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Butterflychic
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great storage solution for a great price
3/30/2013

Customer review by agrogan

4.0 stars by agrogan

I bought this cart to store my fabric for my quilting projects. It is just the right size to fit under my kitchen table to keep it out of the way. I've only had it for about a week, but so far it is doing a great job for me. The drawers open smoothly and they have a catch at the back of the drawer which catches it and keeps it from falling out when pulled out too far. The wheels roll smoothly and the color is really vibrant blue. I've had other drawer systems like this before and the only problem I had with those was that the top bowed down over the first drawer if something heavy was placed on top. I haven't had this one long enough to see if that will be an issue, but I will refrain from placing anything weighty on the lid. Overall, this is a great solution for me and I was happy with the low cost.

Was this review helpful? (25) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
agrogan
Muncie, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great storage, Dont put anything on the top though
2/2/2014

Customer review by LavaFox

5.0 stars by LavaFox

I have one from about a year ago, I used to keep a few things on top of it, It started to sag and the top door wont close all the way because of the sagging. I got this new one and im never going to put anything on top of it so this one should last a lot longer.

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LavaFox
Yukon Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/19/2013

Customer review by jillgrit

5.0 stars by jillgrit

This unit is priced just fine and works well for housing all of my plastic ware and their lids for organization in my pantry, but it said its color is aqua but that is hardly light enough for aqua. It is a bright but pretty medium blue... though I really wanted the aqua color pictured. But be careful not to put anything heavy that has a narrow base directly on top. It isn't strong enough and prevents the top drawer from opening. I just put a large wooden tray on top and now it holds 10lbs of potatoes. The drawers open and close just fine now.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jillgrit
las vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good junk, but it's still Junk
6/25/2014

Customer review by CreativeStudent

2.0 stars by CreativeStudent

I ordered this cart expecting to use it for jeans and shorts in the bottom of my closet. When the package arrived the first draw was broken (see picture) then the bottom was dented. Also the top pops off if you lift and try to move it anywhere. The wheel base broke when I inserted the wheel in and tried to roll it around. It's not the best quality. Best for minimal use, lower your expectations. I thought this was going to be a great purchase but no. Although it was a very fast delivery

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CreativeStudent
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/15/2013

Customer review by Spokane

5.0 stars by Spokane

This Drawer is great the draw's are nice will hold a lot, well worth the money, you could use it any where, I like it very much.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Spokane
Spokane, wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good value
5/28/2014

Customer review by jplmom

5.0 stars by jplmom

We were looking for lightweight dresser for my daughter to use for a couple of months during a summer internship. Since this is a temporary situation, we didn't want to invest a lot of money and we wanted move-in to be as easy as possible. This fit the bill nicely. It sits next to my daughter's bed like a night stand with a lightweight lamp on top. We didn't attach the wheels. When we picked up the box from Walmart the woman commented that they are sometimes cracked when they arrive due to rough handling. Ours was fine, but it doesn't strike me as super sturdy. Works for us!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jplmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
absolutely charming
3/24/2014

Customer review by 4Gates

5.0 stars by 4Gates

I love these drawers! They are very sturdy and add charm to our bedroom. I love the deep drawers cause they hold a lot. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
4Gates
Florence,SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sterilite 3 drawer wide cart
5/14/2014

Customer review by Shayster2009

4.0 stars by Shayster2009

For the price, its not bad at all. The draw should not be over crowded. I Bought two because I spread my clothes out in them, so the wont fall apart. I see where someone said they sink when you put things on top. Please don't put heavy things on them.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Shayster2009
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very useful gud choice of storage
1/11/2014

Customer review by Badddu

4.0 stars by Badddu

Ts really very useful for me to store my kids toys inside this storage shelf..... And my 28 mths kid is feeling very easy to handle this storage shelf....

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Badddu
Seattle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great storage unit
5/2/2014

Customer review by Superdupermamapang

5.0 stars by Superdupermamapang

I bought it for my baby boy's clothing and its just perfect. Color did not match as in the picture; actual drawers r bluer than turquois aqua. Neverthless i love it for the lightness, wheels and storage space!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Superdupermamapang
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect size for storage
2/28/2014

Customer review by kobiecat

5.0 stars by kobiecat

I purchased two of these three drawer wide carts and placed in a bedroom closet. Perfect for extra storage in a Senior independent living apartment.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kobiecat
Garland Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Teal blue bins-awesome!
3/16/2014

Customer review by Tealcrafts

5.0 stars by Tealcrafts

Received these sooner than expected and the color is perfect-little hint of teal in the blue. It looks awesome!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Tealcrafts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/25/2013

Customer review by northwoods50

5.0 stars by northwoods50

We have a guest bedroom that isn't used often and wanted to change it up a bit so we could use it also for tv viewing, a quiet place to read, work on laptops, etc. We're changing the bed to a futon, need to get rid of the dresser to make more space and so decided to go to our 'cheaper' version of a closet organizer. When I saw this it seemed perfect. The size is such we got 2: 1 to stack on the other (minus the wheels of course). It fits in the cloest with enough room width and height wise that we can keep the shelf and rod to hang clothes, have room on the side to store our vacuum cleaner, and still shut the door. Plus the color selecton made another plus. We couldn't have asked for anything better.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
northwoods50
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great storage cart.
3/3/2014

Customer review by TexasDianne

5.0 stars by TexasDianne

I need a wide drawer cart to store artwork in and this is perfect. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TexasDianne
Pearland, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great storage option for a relatively low price
10/6/2014

Customer review by Fireandblood

4.0 stars by Fireandblood

Just what I needed, and it helps me store my stuff with ease, owing to the large volume capacity of each drawer. It's also easy to move around when I vacuum the room, because of the castors. I like the bright yet soothing colour as well!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Fireandblood
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice color
6/6/2014

Customer review by lcnp10

4.0 stars by lcnp10

Good product, I bought to store my cake decorating items and worked great. Just don't put anything heavy on top.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lcnp10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/25/2013

Customer review by mjbutterfly

3.0 stars by mjbutterfly

I like the color I wish it was a little bigger. It is over priced.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mjbutterfly
raycity ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wheels are the worst
1/10/2015

Customer review by Bipi245

1.0 stars by Bipi245

every time i roll it & there is a line in the concrete the wheel falls out you might as well dont make them with wheels or at least have them assembled already...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Bipi245
Would recommend to a friend? No
IT WAS CRACKED WHEN I GOT IT
2/13/2014

Customer review by MAMA58

1.0 stars by MAMA58

DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MAMA58
NEW YORK CITY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 137 total reviews