Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 239 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

239 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

239 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
146
4 stars
62
3 stars
12
2 stars
6
1 stars
13
1-20 of 233 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 233 total reviews
1-20 of 233 reviews
Sterlite 3 drawer review
9/5/2013

Customer review by Butterflychic

5.0 stars 9/5/2013 by Butterflychic
by Butterflychic

I brought this is the fuschia tint. To go in my bathroom to liven it up. I love the color its awesome matches my decor perfectly. I use it for storage of curling irons, blow dryers, rollers and my wigs. I plan on buying another one just for my wigs I have a large wig collection. I did not use the rollers. I prefer to have it just sit on the floor. Excellent value for the money provides neat storage of items. And the tint looks really nice. Its much cheaper than buying a shelf or a chest/dresser. I will include a photo so you can see the turn out.

Was this review helpful? (63) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Butterflychic
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good junk, but it's still Junk
6/25/2014

Customer review by CreativeStudent

2.0 stars 6/25/2014 by CreativeStudent
by CreativeStudent

I ordered this cart expecting to use it for jeans and shorts in the bottom of my closet. When the package arrived the first draw was broken (see picture) then the bottom was dented. Also the top pops off if you lift and try to move it anywhere. The wheel base broke when I inserted the wheel in and tried to roll it around. It's not the best quality. Best for minimal use, lower your expectations. I thought this was going to be a great purchase but no. Although it was a very fast delivery

Was this review helpful? (29) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CreativeStudent
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very useful gud choice of storage
1/11/2014

Customer review by Badddu

4.0 stars 1/11/2014 by Badddu
by Badddu
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Ts really very useful for me to store my kids toys inside this storage shelf..... And my 28 mths kid is feeling very easy to handle this storage shelf....

Was this review helpful? (17) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Badddu
Seattle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great storage solution for a great price
3/30/2013

Customer review by agrogan

4.0 stars 3/30/2013 by agrogan
by agrogan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this cart to store my fabric for my quilting projects. It is just the right size to fit under my kitchen table to keep it out of the way. I've only had it for about a week, but so far it is doing a great job for me. The drawers open smoothly and they have a catch at the back of the drawer which catches it and keeps it from falling out when pulled out too far. The wheels roll smoothly and the color is really vibrant blue. I've had other drawer systems like this before and the only problem I had with those was that the top bowed down over the first drawer if something heavy was placed on top. I haven't had this one long enough to see if that will be an issue, but I will refrain from placing anything weighty on the lid. Overall, this is a great solution for me and I was happy with the low cost.

Was this review helpful? (44) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
agrogan
Muncie, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3 drawer wide cart
2/22/2016

Customer review by LindaV

4.0 stars 2/22/2016 by LindaV
by LindaV

This cart works well for what I needed it for. The only complaint I've read about and experienced is the packaging. Many have complained that it arrive damaged. My did as well but decided to keep it. Packaging needs to have more of a filler of sorts inside. Mine came with the carton dented which in turn dented the back of my cart slightly. Since it was in the back and wasn't noticeable, and it still functions well, I decided to keep. It is an inexpensive piece, yes, but the packaging needs to be improved.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LindaV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
junk
7/27/2016

Customer review by disappointed

1.0 stars 7/27/2016 by disappointed
by disappointed

it is weak and is useless wont stay together to even use it so disappointed with this one

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
disappointed
Would recommend to a friend? No
So perfect!
3/25/2016

Customer review by LaBrea

5.0 stars 3/25/2016 by LaBrea
by LaBrea

I got this to put some things in that were sitting on my closet shelf looking stupid taking up space. Now they are in this cute Aqua Cart. I love organiziation & if I can decorate while organizing that's a plus! This cart is great for organizing & great for adding some cute colors to your room or closet. I will definitely but it again if I need to organize anythng else.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LaBrea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great storage, Dont put anything on the top though
2/2/2014

Customer review by LavaFox

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by LavaFox
by LavaFox
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have one from about a year ago, I used to keep a few things on top of it, It started to sag and the top door wont close all the way because of the sagging. I got this new one and im never going to put anything on top of it so this one should last a lot longer.

Was this review helpful? (45) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LavaFox
Yukon Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Organizer
2/15/2016

Customer review by Ysatis

4.0 stars 2/15/2016 by Ysatis
by Ysatis

It's great for organizing and looks great too. The only "flaw" is that if you use the casters, it will work really well on hardwood or cement type of floors, but it doesn't work well on carpets or tiled floors. Of course, you can use it without the casters.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ysatis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
excellent storage
2/20/2016

Customer review by visherd

5.0 stars 2/20/2016 by visherd
by visherd

this is good for storage , like the color and smallness of them, will order again

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
visherd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/19/2013

Customer review by jillgrit

5.0 stars 5/19/2013 by jillgrit
by jillgrit
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This unit is priced just fine and works well for housing all of my plastic ware and their lids for organization in my pantry, but it said its color is aqua but that is hardly light enough for aqua. It is a bright but pretty medium blue... though I really wanted the aqua color pictured. But be careful not to put anything heavy that has a narrow base directly on top. It isn't strong enough and prevents the top drawer from opening. I just put a large wooden tray on top and now it holds 10lbs of potatoes. The drawers open and close just fine now.

Was this review helpful? (26) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jillgrit
las vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
NICE BOLD COLOR
2/7/2016

Customer review by Augustbug

3.0 stars 2/7/2016 by Augustbug
by Augustbug

IT IS STURDY AND GREAT PRICE. I WAS EXPECTING IT TO BE MUCH LARGER THOUGH. WHEN I PICKED IT UP FROM STORE AND THE LADY HANDED ME THE BOX I THOUGHT I WAS GOING TO HAVE TO ASSEMBLE IT. NO, ITS JUST THAT SMALL. IM NOT GOING TO RETURN IT THOUGH BECAUSE IT WORKS WELL IN MY SON'S ROOM. I AM BUYING A LARGER DRAWER SET, AND REALLY GOING TO PAY ATTENTION TO THE MEASUREMENTS. HAVING THE WHEELS ARE CONVENIENT. OH AND SITE TO STORE TOOK FOREVER! CUSTOMER SERVICE ONCE IT ARRIVED WAS A PAIN IN MY REAR. PAY THE EXTRA 5 BUCKS FOR SHIPPING TO YOUR HOME.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Augustbug
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good shelf
1/29/2016

Customer review by Goku

4.0 stars 1/29/2016 by Goku
by Goku

Pretty good shelf, had to ship the original back due to it coming delivered broken but i got a new one quickly. i love that u can take the top off and connect it to another shelf. i used 9 to stack three high to fill up toys for my sons toys room and im happy .

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Goku
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice Color and Price
1/25/2016

Customer review by sweetums1

4.0 stars 1/25/2016 by sweetums1
by sweetums1

My daughter loves the color and we could only find it at Walmart. It does the job but I wish the plastic was thicker because it is a little flimsy. Overall good value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sweetums1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/15/2013

Customer review by Spokane

5.0 stars 5/15/2013 by Spokane
by Spokane
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This Drawer is great the draw's are nice will hold a lot, well worth the money, you could use it any where, I like it very much.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Spokane
Spokane, wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It worked out great for my use.
3/19/2016

Customer review by Debbie

5.0 stars 3/19/2016 by Debbie
by Debbie

Great

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Debbie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Useful
3/16/2016

Customer review by Sapphire

5.0 stars 3/16/2016 by Sapphire
by Sapphire

Good product. I bought it for my clothes and it works. Recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sapphire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kid love it for there extra clothing
3/15/2016

Customer review by candycane77

5.0 stars 3/15/2016 by candycane77
by candycane77

Study kids love it for there clothes

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
candycane77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
NEW PRODUCT QUALITY EXTREMELY POOR
8/11/2014

Customer review by EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED

1.0 stars 8/11/2014 by EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED
by EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED

My favorite item was the 3-drawer wide cart. I have purchased several over the years. I recently purchased 2 more along with a few smaller carts. The quality of the new carts is terrible. The wheels on my old carts are large and able to support the cart. The wheels on my new carts are extremely small and cannot support the smallest load. My old carts are strong enough to support very light items on top but not the new carts which sag in the middle. It's difficult to open the drawers even though they have little inside. One doesn't have to be a rocket scientist to know you have decided to use less material in the production of your new product which is unfortunate. The last straw was the plastic which encloses the wheel breaking and the wheels falling off. This has never happened before and I own carts that were purchased many years ago. In the future will look to other manufacturers for my storage needs. Sincerely, Extremely Disappointed

EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED
Gardena, California
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Neatness
3/2/2016

Customer review by crystalblueteacher

5.0 stars 3/2/2016 by crystalblueteacher
by crystalblueteacher

These storage bins are excellent for clearing up clutter, toys, etc. Makes the room or closet very neat and clean.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
crystalblueteacher
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 233 total reviews
1-20 of 233 reviews