Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very Happy
4/20/2012

Customer review by bargaingirl17

5.0 stars 4/20/2012 by bargaingirl17
by bargaingirl17

I ordered these curtains on a Sunday and they arrived the next Wednesday. I was pleased with the fast service. The curtains are very nice and good quality. They have just enough texture and look great in my living room. I would highly recommened them.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bargaingirl17
Des Moines, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect curtains at the perfect price
8/24/2012

Customer review by Dejanira

5.0 stars 8/24/2012 by Dejanira
by Dejanira

I have been looking for just the right curtains for a year. I have looked online and in stores. I happened to be in my local store searching for something else when I found these in just the right color and quanity I needed. They look elegant and expensive but weren't. I can't believe how well they block light out of the room. The are exactly what I was looking for and for a wonderful price!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dejanira
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
These drapes were just what I was looking for.
8/29/2012

Customer review by upforit

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by upforit
by upforit

I was looking for drapes for my husband's home office. I did not want anything 'girly'. I had looked many places to find just the right thing. I found these panels at my local WalMart, but they only had 3 panels in stock. I needed 4 panels. I bought 2 of the panels at the store and ordered the other 2. I was concerned the color may not match exactly. They did match, they are hung and look great. One window faces the west, an added bonus it that they are room darkening, this is a great benefit during the HOT summer months.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
upforit
Topeka, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great
4/18/2012

Customer review by Foce

5.0 stars 4/18/2012 by Foce
by Foce

I had initial problems with delivery and Walmart associates were very professional and prompt. We love our curtains.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Foce
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/21/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Curtains are great!!! Bought 2 different sets, red and stone. The red curtains were beautiful, but the stone were not quite what I expected them to be. I had to return them. Site to store shipping was fast and easy. Would definitely recommend these curtains.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Beaufort, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just What I Expected
10/26/2012

Customer review by sthamikat

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by sthamikat
by sthamikat

I had already looked at these curtains in the store but the store didn't have 4 panels in stock. These curtains are just what I wanted.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sthamikat
Amarillo, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/23/2012

Customer review by dellawho

5.0 stars 12/23/2012 by dellawho
by dellawho

They a beautiful and soft. They hang very well and keep the light out and no one can see in. I love the gromets, it makes opening them so much easier.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dellawho
grand island, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Panels!
12/10/2012

Customer review by CNAlady

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by CNAlady
by CNAlady

I loved the fact that this was made from chenille, I was tired of the old drapes. Unfortunately- you must buy the panels individually- that adds up fast. Totally NOT a Walmart deal by any means if you need four panels and it costs over $80 with taxes. However, they are beautiful, I bought the stone color, very neutral and goes well with my dark floors and neutral walls. I have light blue furniture and the throw pillows have a neutral color in them so they go well with the drapes. I love the feel of these, they are soft and luxurious feeling. Just wish they came with a bit better price tag, but thankfully we don't buy drapes all the time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CNAlady
Clarkston, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/15/2012

Customer review by homerboss

5.0 stars 6/15/2012 by homerboss
by homerboss

Love these drapes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
homerboss
Washington, Pa 15301
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice curtains
7/26/2012

Customer review by Birdieraye

5.0 stars 7/26/2012 by Birdieraye
by Birdieraye

I bought 4 of these curtain panels for our living room window and was very pleased with the way they look. Although they do not completely block light (not an issue for me because they aren't in the bedroom), they really do darken the room quite a bit. The one thing that I wasn't expecting was that I would have to go back and buy 2 more. I previously had 4 panels hanging there, but I didn't take into account that these are only 42" wide.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Birdieraye
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/18/2012

Customer review by lookingnewat72

5.0 stars 8/18/2012 by lookingnewat72
by lookingnewat72

i ordered 5 panels for sliding glass door to keep sun off tv . i liked the faberic may have to get one more pannel bought matching finials for rod ends and hold backs

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lookingnewat72
deltona fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/21/2012

Customer review by suzeb109

5.0 stars 10/21/2012 by suzeb109
by suzeb109

Color is exactly as pictured, light-blocking is excellent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
suzeb109
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/3/2013

Customer review by Tocororo42

4.0 stars 2/3/2013 by Tocororo42
by Tocororo42

They meet expectations, color and texture are very nice. They look pretty good and keep the room warm and dark enough.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tocororo42
Hillsborough, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/30/2013

Customer review by lbeck5

4.0 stars 1/30/2013 by lbeck5
by lbeck5

For some reason these curtains seem a little small. I have to be careful when I pull them shut, as the sides leave the window open. Besides that, the shipping was fast and they are a beautiful texture and color. Maybe I will buy two more and then not have a reason to worry about the coverage.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lbeck5
Lebanon Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.