Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-18 of 18 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great!
2/14/2014

Customer review by Mamae305

5.0 stars 2/14/2014 by Mamae305
by Mamae305

I am super happy with this trampoline. My 3 young teenagers assembled it by themselves and they are having lots of fun with it. Very bouncy, looks and feels pretty safe, so far it's holding almost 400 pounds pretty well. I did try too and it is a great exercise for sure!

Was this review helpful? (42) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mamae305
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great trampoline!!!
11/5/2013

Customer review by Stephalephanie

5.0 stars 11/5/2013 by Stephalephanie
by Stephalephanie

My daughter totally loved this! It was too perfect! A little tricky to set up because of the odd shape, but we figured it out. Seems to be great quality, and it was nice getting to pick the color to make it a little more personal

Was this review helpful? (28) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stephalephanie
Round rock, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great trampoline for kids
12/3/2012

Customer review by DBabb

5.0 stars 12/3/2012 by DBabb
by DBabb

This trampoline arrived on time and was fairly easy to put together. It is a great trampoline for the kids and is exactly what we were looking for and a great value for the size.

Was this review helpful? (55) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DBabb
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent for fun and physical activity!
9/4/2013

Customer review by Tanndy

5.0 stars 9/4/2013 by Tanndy
by Tanndy

My boys never want to get out of the house to do some physical activity, and with this trampoline when they come out of the school they come to the back yard to being active for hours, and they are not little kids anymore, they're 10,12,14,16, this trampoline works for any age, really easy to set up; the mat and the enclosure is super resistant, is strong is really big, it's just...Great! I really recommended this product.

Was this review helpful? (25) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tanndy
Wenatchee Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Three small kids!
12/31/2013

Customer review by 257JIE

5.0 stars 12/31/2013 by 257JIE
by 257JIE

I have 3 kids ages 7, 6, & 4 and all three of them jump on this trampoline without running in to each other! I'm 34 and I had great time jumping mainly because I can tell that it's well made and the oval shape leaves lots of room for tricks! I look forward to years of fun!

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
257JIE
Stuttgart, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great item!!--No pieces missing!!!!
12/28/2013

Customer review by melody12345

5.0 stars 12/28/2013 by melody12345
by melody12345

lt arrived one day earlier than promised. It was not damaged and all parts were present. lt was exactly what l ordered and l was not disappointed!!!

Was this review helpful? (11) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
melody12345
Whittier, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
its large.good for learning flips length wise
7/25/2013

Customer review by neptina1

4.0 stars 7/25/2013 by neptina1
by neptina1

We wanted the tree house tent one but summer is comming to an end so settled on the oval just wish it had a tent ,would bee more year round friendlier.but still easy set up only one person needed with that spring tool .we didn't have that with our first trampoline ,made it so much easier this time setting up.

Was this review helpful? (9) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
neptina1
washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent
1/9/2014

Customer review by MARYS3

5.0 stars 1/9/2014 by MARYS3
by MARYS3

great buy we love it

Was this review helpful? (8) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MARYS3
70818
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very unhappy
4/8/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 4/8/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The jump surface has no bounce. Doesn't seem like the springs are tight enough. Spend the extra money and buy one in person. I will never buy a trampoline online again. If you have you are buying for a teen don't waste your money they will hate it.

Was this review helpful? (23) (41)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
mckinney,tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Large trampoline
6/7/2015

Customer review by RHeits

4.0 stars 6/7/2015 by RHeits
by RHeits

The trampoline was pretty easy to assemble. The only reason I give it 4 stars is that we had to remove the surround as it would block our views at the lake. We do watch to make sure the kids are not being dangerous. That being said it made it very difficult to place the mat as the trampoline is oval and not round. I did go on YouTube and found a video tutorial and we are 98% sure its where it should be. So, I guess its not the kids being dangerous we need to worry about.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RHeits
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Poor bounce
6/11/2015

Customer review by Jump

1.0 stars 6/11/2015 by Jump
by Jump

Poor bounce ;(

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jump
Would recommend to a friend? No
My kids love it!
5/19/2015

Customer review by 3000milesaway

5.0 stars 5/19/2015 by 3000milesaway
by 3000milesaway

Nice solid trampoline and it comes in green which is nice. The blue one we had in the yard was so yucky to look at. This one sorta' blends in better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3000milesaway
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sky walker Trampoline
5/17/2015

Customer review by mhbrown2010

5.0 stars 5/17/2015 by mhbrown2010
by mhbrown2010

Love it!! The kids absolutely love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mhbrown2010
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great fun and exercise
5/17/2015

Customer review by GrammyE50

5.0 stars 5/17/2015 by GrammyE50
by GrammyE50

Bought this for the grandchildren and they love it! I bought the accessory kit with it and even the toddler likes to try to climb the ladder. It is very safe with the enclosed netting and they are on it for hours at a time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrammyE50
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Trampoline
5/20/2015

Customer review by Sherjordan

5.0 stars 5/20/2015 by Sherjordan
by Sherjordan

My kids couldn't wait for me to get it together so they could jump. It's very good exercise for them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sherjordan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
happymommy
8/9/2015

Customer review by Happymommy

5.0 stars 8/9/2015 by Happymommy
by Happymommy

My kids love it. Our first one was destroyed in a recent tornado and our kids was so sad they thought they would have to wait forever for shipping it was here so fast. Thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Happymommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I need help finding a T-Joint
7/2/2015

Customer review by RandaB

3.0 stars 7/2/2015 by RandaB
by RandaB

I bought this item brand new. When I went to put the trampoline up I am missing 1 spring and 1 T-Joint. Please Help!!! Any recommendations?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RandaB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very difficult to assemble!
6/21/2015

Customer review by Nothappy

1.0 stars 6/21/2015 by Nothappy
by Nothappy

Not very easy to assemble and the guide was not helpful at all. I am waiting for some muscles to pull the base apart because I was off on the base and did not notice until I was unable to complete the enclosure. Not an easy project!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nothappy
Would recommend to a friend? No