Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

13 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
62%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Would not recommend.
7/2/2012

Customer review by Lakersphan

1.0 stars by Lakersphan

While it looks very cute and my 4 year old loves it, after the first wash it fell apart. The head came off and the liner opened up. Also not easy to carry around, mostly because of the head.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lakersphan
Fullerton, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Cute little sleeping bag
6/18/2012

Customer review by electriclime

4.0 stars by electriclime

Bought this for my 2 year old daughter because she never keeps blankets on her. Since she moves a lot in her sleep, it doesn't really work for us to have her sleep in it; she tends to get all twisted up. Hopefully she'll grow out of that! The monkey head is the pillow and it's quite big but rolls up to a decent size. Not sure how it will hold up after washing a few times, but it's cute and was inexpensive. Will probably work really well for occasional use but might not do so well after a few months of everyday use.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
electriclime
B.C. Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cute
7/2/2012

Customer review by TulsaMama

4.0 stars by TulsaMama

My son really likes this sleeping bag. It's perfect for a toddler to use every once in a while.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TulsaMama
Edmond, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Washing it turns it into a big ol mess
7/26/2012

Customer review by PinkStars

1.0 stars by PinkStars

I was looking forward to my grandson using this for tummy time. As soon as I washed it, it became a big ball of a mess. All of the stuffing balled up in the center. What a mess. I was sooo looking forward to this nap mat.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PinkStars
Northeast Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Surprised at quality
1/28/2013

Customer review by bamabecker

5.0 stars by bamabecker

I bought this for my daughter, she won't need it for a few more months but it was on sale. I'm surprised that the quality is great. It's thick and seems to be put together well. Great value!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bamabecker
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/23/2012

Customer review by scoutsone

5.0 stars by scoutsone

I ordered this for my granddaughter and was so pleased....cute as a button that I ordered a second for my grandson

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
scoutsone
thomasville nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/23/2012

Customer review by velvetlady1

5.0 stars by velvetlady1

This so cute and colorful..Great Buy..fast Shipping

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
velvetlady1
wayndotte , Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This one MOM loved!!
12/25/2012

Customer review by lafromla

4.0 stars by lafromla

So she said she loved the monkey sleeping bag and that she may make this her son's NEW bed! She thought it was adorable!! Glad they liked it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lafromla
Azusa, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So Cute!
7/10/2012

Customer review by Carlow10

4.0 stars by Carlow10

Wonderful for preschool children. Love that the pillow and blanket are all attached. Easy to launder. Great value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Carlow10
N.C., PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Mat is soft
10/17/2012

Customer review by LaDyBluE74

3.0 stars by LaDyBluE74

I'm sorry but I just bought this online and wasn't happy with it. The material is very nice and soft but when my toddler who is 3 starting playing with it the zipper broke real quick. I couldn't find my receipt for me to return this item. I was very disappointed on that.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LaDyBluE74
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Was cute, but that's all.
7/24/2012

Customer review by howardsgurl

1.0 stars by howardsgurl

We bought this sleeping bag for my son for daycare and while it's cute, it's not suitable for everyday use. The pros: it's cute, and soft. Cons: The belly of the monkey has a bunch of fluff in there, making it 3D and easily get's bunched up. While my son only had this out for less than an hour, the material inside was already bunching up around the edges making it lumpy. It does not stay squared off on the end like a normal sleeping bag, causing it harder for the child to get in/out multiple times without the parent having to fix it so it does not get worse. The pillow is cute, but as other reviews said how it tears easily. I did not have that problem, but could see how it would as the stitching wasn't very well done. It doesn't wrap up very small, making it too big for my son's cubby at school. Overall, I would not recommend this product if you're looking for something for long term and daily use. If for occasional use for camping, I feel this would be ok, and plenty warm enough.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
howardsgurl
marysville ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute and cheap - CHEAP being the catch
7/5/2012

Customer review by ALBargainHunter

1.0 stars by ALBargainHunter

This is adorable. Got it out, put it in the washer (following laundering instructions) and when I went to move it to the dryer - it had a huge hole in it - along the zippered seam and stuffing was coming out. Not a good product after all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ALBargainHunter
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never