Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 64 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

64 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

64 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
36
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 stars
6
1-20 of 49 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 49 total reviews
1-20 of 49 reviews
great game, cant beat it
11/4/2011

Customer review by ktro213

5.0 stars 11/4/2011 by ktro213
by ktro213

if you like call of then youll really be in for a suprise. BF3 is better than call of duty in everyway. in cod you cant drive vehicles. BF3 you can fly jets, helicopters, drive tanks and other heavy vehicles. Its sick... Buy it!

Was this review helpful? (214) (30)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ktro213
Klamath Falls, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
11/25/2011

Customer review by Poptartz

4.0 stars 11/25/2011 by Poptartz
by Poptartz

Overall i was very satisfied with the game. The campaign was pretty exciting, but what gets all of the stars in my opinion is online gameplay. I would definity suggest this game 2 online players. But this game lost some points because their isnt split screen which i thought was disapointing. But all in all its a game worth buying if u r goin 2 play online.

Was this review helpful? (73) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Poptartz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun but not as fun as the other Battlefield games.
11/5/2011

Customer review by Nuke67

3.0 stars 11/5/2011 by Nuke67
by Nuke67

I have had every Battlefield game since the first BF1942, what I found I didn't like in BF3 was the a couple of things. 1.Having to unlock the same attachments over and over again every time you get a new weapon, if your a casual player like me, this starts to become very tedious and frustrating after awhile. 2.Maps seemed a whole more fun on Battlefield Bad Company 2, the previous engine seemed to work better at least on Xbox 360. Collapsing buildings and shell craters from explosions, all missing in BF3. In closing If your a someone that has time to play this game for hours and hours everyday, then you might not mind the unlock system, if your a casual gamer probably not so much. I seen others talking online about the maps and visuals being better on Bad Company 2 as well, you might have to try and see how you like them. If you haven't bought the game yet, maybe a rental, but not sure you can play online renting it.

Was this review helpful? (27) (56)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nuke67
St.Louis
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
superior to call of duty in every way
1/7/2012

Customer review by ChicagoBearsRule

5.0 stars 1/7/2012 by ChicagoBearsRule
by ChicagoBearsRule

the best first person shooter game EVER. multi-player is amazing. 64 players in pc version, up to 48 for the xbox. this game is SO FAR SUPIRIOR to call of duty it makes me laugh. THANKS!

Was this review helpful? (58) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChicagoBearsRule
Rockford IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/9/2012

Customer review by Jp18903muny

5.0 stars 1/9/2012 by Jp18903muny
by Jp18903muny

So much over the limit. To good!!! The graphics are to good to be true and the guns are so real... Top game any day!!! :)

Was this review helpful? (34) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jp18903muny
North Smithfield, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Seen enough to know that i REALLY want this game!
8/4/2012

Customer review by XxMilitaryGamerxX

5.0 stars 8/4/2012 by XxMilitaryGamerxX
by XxMilitaryGamerxX

I played the game over a friends house and played and so a lot of game-play and I know I need to have this game and if you are looking forward to get this game watch the game-play first! also for a new game the price is AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!! GET THIS GAME

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
XxMilitaryGamerxX
Massachusetts, Peabody
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
best ever
9/24/2012

Customer review by nanaoftheyaw

5.0 stars 9/24/2012 by nanaoftheyaw
by nanaoftheyaw

The best shooter i have ever played. i was a hardcore COD fan but this blew me away. i liked the realism and the intuitive game-play. the lighting was surreal and you could actually enjoy the multiplayer. the first time i played the game, it felt different but it was a good kind of different. i left this game in my Xbox for 2 weeks straight. i had bought 9 new games but never played any. i think im going to go play it right now.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nanaoftheyaw
fremont,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
AWESOME GAME!
6/21/2012

Customer review by AWFordJr

5.0 stars 6/21/2012 by AWFordJr
by AWFordJr

Have it, This is a great game! For all of those who use to play Battlefield back on computer before it ever hit 360 this is the best of them yet other then Battlefield 2. For those who think this has anything to do with Battlefield Bad company it doesn't! Hints the "Bad Company" missing in the name... Any way still an awesome game & if your a fan get it! I love this game, but honestly bad company 2 is my all time favorite at this time though not many people play it anymore.

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AWFordJr
Loudon, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
BEST GAME EVER!!!!
12/1/2011

Customer review by DALLAS214

5.0 stars 12/1/2011 by DALLAS214
by DALLAS214

This is the best game ever! great quality! awesome story mode! awesome multiplayer mode! BEST GAME OVERALL!!!

Was this review helpful? (17) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DALLAS214
DALLAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Game
5/27/2013

Customer review by AnonymousGamer74

4.0 stars 5/27/2013 by AnonymousGamer74
by AnonymousGamer74
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I recently received this game when I preordered Battlefield 4. I love the realism of the game, but it takes some getting used to if you are used to playing games such as Halo or the Call of Duty franchise.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AnonymousGamer74
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/5/2013

Customer review by cajann

5.0 stars 7/5/2013 by cajann
by cajann
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

good price decent shipping and a greatgame

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cajann
berlin pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
NOT Great
10/27/2013

Customer review by captainGAMER

3.0 stars 10/27/2013 by captainGAMER
by captainGAMER

Not the best

Was this review helpful? (5) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
captainGAMER
mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Not THAT great
7/29/2012

Customer review by Dog510

3.0 stars 7/29/2012 by Dog510
by Dog510

Im speaking from an offline experience, because I do not have Xbox Live due to internet issues. Anyway, this game is by far the hardest game I played and I played it on normal, hard would be impossible, the story is bleh. I do have to say the graphics of the guns and environments are great. all in all get this game at a low price because you might be like me and just want the game to end so you can say you beat it lol. Pros: ~Amazing graphics ~Realistic environments Cons: ~Frustratingly difficult (takes away from the fun) ~Very difficult parts in the game (You'll get stuck a few times, I promise) Conclusion: This game is so different than Battlefield 2. I was expecting that so i guess that's why I didn't like this game all that much.

Was this review helpful? (0) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dog510
Hillsboro, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Battlefield
10/13/2012

Customer review by Trese3054

5.0 stars 10/13/2012 by Trese3054
by Trese3054

My Boyfriend loves it and is having fun figuring out all the controls and levels

Was this review helpful? (3) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Trese3054
Neenah WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Great Challenging First Person Shooter.
8/30/2013

Customer review by pumaninga

4.0 stars 8/30/2013 by pumaninga
by pumaninga
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Best deal going around for the Battlefield 4 preorder! That is, if you don't already have BF3! This game literally came free with a full preorder of BF4. Great game! Lots of people online still!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pumaninga
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Disgrace
4/22/2013

Customer review by Roller78

1.0 stars 4/22/2013 by Roller78
by Roller78
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The language is horrible. Kids at 13 want to play but I shut this game off after five minutes. It's just disgraceful. I'm gonna sell it. And when I get the part four in if we ever get it since we still haven't recieved it and there's not an option to keep from hearing the language I will sell it or refund it to.

Was this review helpful? (1) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Roller78
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/3/2012

Customer review by 123456789123345667

1.0 stars 2/3/2012 by 123456789123345667
by 123456789123345667

i will say never buy this game its a waste of money

Was this review helpful? (7) (131)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
123456789123345667
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Best fps game. Beats cod 100 times outta 10
9/2/2013

Customer review by Gottaburnemall

5.0 stars 9/2/2013 by Gottaburnemall
by Gottaburnemall
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This game and series like halo revolutionized Xbox gaming there are no better games than halo and battlefield 3.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gottaburnemall
Lockport,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
incorrect type
8/15/2014

Customer review by knkpatterson

1.0 stars 8/15/2014 by knkpatterson
by knkpatterson
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It was the game that came with the xbox but it was not an xbox game.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
knkpatterson
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very good product
1/10/2014

Customer review by nannye62

5.0 stars 1/10/2014 by nannye62
by nannye62
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

grandson very happy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nannye62
converse tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 49 total reviews
1-20 of 49 reviews