Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-17 of 17 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

mw3
10/30/2011

Customer review by asianswag

4.0 stars 10/30/2011 by asianswag
by asianswag

The game finally was accepted by the Nintendo company. What i say about the game is that there wouldn't be the same weapons, perks, attachments, and kill streaks as the Xbox or PS. The graphics would be better than the black ops Wii. Black ops are good at zombie maps, but MW3 have a new mode called Spec Ops. Spec Ops is similar to zombies but there are waves instead of rounds. No zombies just humans and if you kill them you can pick up weapons. Many good things that makes zombies bad. Overall, I recommend this product to those with only a Wii console.

Was this review helpful? (111) (22)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
asianswag
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
12/23/2011

Customer review by coorswife

5.0 stars 12/23/2011 by coorswife
by coorswife

My husband loves this game! He played Black Ops and loved that one so for Christmas I decided to get him the new one. I couldnt wait to give it to him early. He has no complaints!!

Was this review helpful? (36) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coorswife
East Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/9/2011

Customer review by drkangel24

5.0 stars 12/9/2011 by drkangel24
by drkangel24

Bought this game for my son for his birthday and he was so excited!

Was this review helpful? (39) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
drkangel24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/31/2011

Customer review by bmgsamama

5.0 stars 12/31/2011 by bmgsamama
by bmgsamama

My son has played this game for hours all Christmas break. Great present for a teenager/ young adult.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bmgsamama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very nice game for my kids
12/10/2011

Customer review by momma11455

5.0 stars 12/10/2011 by momma11455
by momma11455

my kids love this game and i bought 2 one for a friend would buy it again

Was this review helpful? (27) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momma11455
kokomo in
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/3/2012

Customer review by 12andgrowin

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by 12andgrowin
by 12andgrowin

If U like FPS and MW U will like this installment

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
12andgrowin
Carrollton, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Very good game
7/13/2012

Customer review by c0dmw3

5.0 stars 7/13/2012 by c0dmw3
by c0dmw3

I got this for my son for Christmas and he loves it! He plays it every day of his life! I would recomend this product to any kid.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
c0dmw3
Marcus,Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Great multiplayer coop game for the wii!
7/26/2013

Customer review by Ktown2

5.0 stars 7/26/2013 by Ktown2
by Ktown2

Great multiplayer coop game for the wii! Great price and fun to play. Lots of people still playing it online!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ktown2
Seattle,wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/16/2012

Customer review by Bdaygiftgiver

5.0 stars 5/16/2012 by Bdaygiftgiver
by Bdaygiftgiver

Got this for my husband for his birthday. He's sooooo loving it. I, however, am sick of it. LOL

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bdaygiftgiver
Jonesboro, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Game!
8/22/2014

Customer review by ZachD

5.0 stars 8/22/2014 by ZachD
by ZachD

Great game but... it can be frustrating (which is to be expected with an online FPS). Either way, you won't be disappointed by this game :) The gameplay is fluid, fast-paced, fun, and won't get boring!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ZachD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Call Of Duty For Wii
8/30/2013

Customer review by AJSJedi

4.0 stars 8/30/2013 by AJSJedi
by AJSJedi

For a wii call of duty game, this is actually pretty good. Yeah it's not as "pretty" as the xbox 360 or ps3 version, but it has everything else those versions have. The gameplay is very well done and the controls (can be customized) are spot on. If you like call of duty and only have a wii, or just want to try it out...I recommend it. It's the best of the call fo duty games on wii

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AJSJedi
New Orleans, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/14/2013

Customer review by TeBu

4.0 stars 7/14/2013 by TeBu
by TeBu

Good game mappable controls would make it a 5/5

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TeBu
hyatville, Wy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great interactive game
8/10/2013

Customer review by GramBel

5.0 stars 8/10/2013 by GramBel
by GramBel

I bought this one as a gift and it has become a favorite. I especially love the same day pick up option. We picked it up and did some grocery shopping.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GramBel
Rio Grande Valley, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome game at a great price!
8/15/2013

Customer review by Haze7

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by Haze7
by Haze7

When I seen the online price of this game, I had to buy it! In the store it's regularly $50. I found it a little difficult to play with the wii remote and nunchuck, and the zapper, so I ended up buying the classic controller. I am completely satisfied with my purchase!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Haze7
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
wii mini
12/2/2014

Customer review by miniwi

1.0 stars 12/2/2014 by miniwi
by miniwi

i bought it for the wii mini and it is great

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
miniwi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
could be a great game if not for so many problems
1/6/2012

Customer review by iiiismynickname

1.0 stars 1/6/2012 by iiiismynickname
by iiiismynickname

MW3 gave promise of great times ahead.Good graphics and weapons ,everything was good until hackers had access to and took over the game lobbies and ruined all my progress When you would hit Find game the system would take you too a lobby that once in you would be assailed of all kinds of written obscenities permenently written on you profile page or until you delete your profile.. some hacks would leave their advertisement on your profile screen others just railed obscenities about their clans and deleted you ranks...totally obnoxious and frustrating..will never buy another Activision game again..BIG BUST

Was this review helpful? (8) (24)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iiiismynickname
Midland walmart
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
He Loves It!
12/29/2014

Customer review by Bossladysirrock

4.0 stars 12/29/2014 by Bossladysirrock
by Bossladysirrock

Bought this game as a Christmas gift for my son now the only time I see him is when it's time to eat lol

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bossladysirrock
Would recommend to a friend? Yes