Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great for Packing
7/19/2012

Customer review by shinysparkle

5.0 stars by shinysparkle

I used this packing paper to wrap all my breakables when packing. I purchased 4 packs which was more then enough to completely pack all valuables in my 2bdrm apartment.

Was this review helpful? (30) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
shinysparkle
Arlington, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
This is one of my household essentials
9/22/2012

Customer review by abindi

5.0 stars by abindi

I used this packing paper to pack all of my fine china and crystal when we moved, and didn't have one thing break. I also use this as a tissue paper type material to package candles for our small business. It is the perfect weight and size for a gift bag, but heavier weight for breakable and filling space. Great product!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
abindi
Loveland, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good value
8/17/2013

Customer review by RebelAlliance

5.0 stars by RebelAlliance

Plain newsprint, great for wrapping and cushioning breakables when packing, won't get your hands dirty like newspaper. Great value for the price!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RebelAlliance
Glen Allen, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
perfect wrapping paper
12/11/2013

Customer review by Haneita

5.0 stars by Haneita

This wrapping paper was perfect to pack my china and crystal. Walmart was the only place in Fayetteville, NC that sold this paper.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Haneita
Fayetteville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Did what we needed it for.
12/29/2013

Customer review by BagMan2

5.0 stars by BagMan2

Paper was heavy duty to give form to some canvas bags. Worked well.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BagMan2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Also good for pets
10/25/2012

Customer review by MisterRobert

4.0 stars by MisterRobert

My dog is trained to do his business on papers in the laundry room. For a long time I used the local newspaper, but sometimes the ink would transfer onto the vinyl so I switched to this plain paper and it works great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MisterRobert
Jackson, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Incorrect description.
10/12/2013

Customer review by WCAO

1.0 stars by WCAO

Only 120 sheets per package, not 140 as described, making it more expensive per sheet than other brands that are the same quality.

Was this review helpful? (3) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
WCAO
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
10/8/2013

Customer review by 5timeMover

5.0 stars by 5timeMover

Love this for packing!!! Best value for the convenience.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
5timeMover
Lansing, Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Used to make sewing patterns.
2/2/2014

Customer review by India1

5.0 stars by India1

We original bought this to pack breakables for our move. It worked well for us. I later discovered another use with the leftover. I discovered that this paper worked well for my sewing pattern making. So now I purchase this for pattern making and I recommend it to my friends.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
India1
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works well for packing for my move.
2/17/2014

Customer review by Missing5

5.0 stars by Missing5

Purchased shipped to store and package arrived on time and works well for my needs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Missing5
Klamath Falls, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent
7/31/2014

Customer review by Glorianna2

5.0 stars by Glorianna2

Excellent

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Glorianna2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for Clean, Protective Packing
9/2/2014

Customer review by JuJuKu

5.0 stars by JuJuKu

Great for keeping delicate, fragile glassware, crystal and collectibles clean and perfectly packed. Just what we needed at a good price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JuJuKu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for storing breakables
9/3/2014

Customer review by Phylma

5.0 stars by Phylma

I do craft shows and needed some way to cushion my breakables for transporting to and from. I was tired of searching for newspaper and that was so messy with the print coming off on the pieces I had wrapped as well as on my hands. This paper is great, large enough to wrap larger items and help keep them safe from breaking. It would also be good to wrap dishes, glasses, etc. for storage or if you plan on moving. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Phylma
Clinton Twp, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for packing
11/12/2014

Customer review by smileallday

5.0 stars by smileallday

Great quality packing paper, makes the job easier and keeps your items clean. Not to mention the great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
smileallday
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good for Patttern Making
12/5/2014

Customer review by JGranny2

5.0 stars by JGranny2

I'm using this for sewing patterns. It's much sturdier than tissue paper, but not so think you can't stick pins though it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JGranny2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes