Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1421 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

1421 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5 stars
1331
4 stars
78
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1419 total reviews
Best price
1/23/2013

Customer review by maskipq

5.0 stars by maskipq

I have shopped around and this is the BEST price available anywhere. I have seen this color for $8 and up online.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
maskipq
Roselle Park, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/19/2012

Customer review by 3boys11grandkids

5.0 stars by 3boys11grandkids

My granddaughter will love this. It was delivered right on time and in excelent condition. I would highly recomend this to anyone who likes to do duck tape crafts. I will order again

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
3boys11grandkids
Kinde, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
BEST price for duck tape!
2/19/2013

Customer review by wieheisstihnen

5.0 stars by wieheisstihnen

My kids (and I) love making crafts with duck tape and walmart has the best price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
wieheisstihnen
San Francisco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Staff sparks
Works well for crafts.
1/1/2015

Customer review by YabbaDabbaDoMom

5.0 stars by YabbaDabbaDoMom

Works well for crafts.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
YabbaDabbaDoMom
Vancouver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Great!
4/14/2014

Customer review by Ducttapeluvr10

5.0 stars by Ducttapeluvr10

It looks just like the picture and works great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Ducttapeluvr10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
CHECKER
10/15/2011

Customer review by YEAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

5.0 stars by YEAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

THE CHECKER IS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

YEAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
TULSA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Home improvement profile:Professional
Frequency of use:Weekly
Expertise:Intermediate
Duck Tape Obsession
8/26/2012

Customer review by JMarie5213

5.0 stars by JMarie5213

I decided to decorate my laptop and ipod case and accessories with the zebra print duck tape and I love it. I can't wait to find more things to decorate.

JMarie5213
Pembroke Pines, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Monthly
Expertise:Intermediate
Duck Brand is best Quality
7/25/2012

Customer review by Jewelz

5.0 stars by Jewelz

My girls use Duck Tape all the time to make all sorts of things. Duck Brand is by far the best quality Duck Tape. The print selection is amazing and the possibilities are endless. My girls have made some pretty amazing items and it is all possible because they offer such a large assortment of printed and colored Duck Tapes. You really can make, fix, create anything out of Duck Brand Duck Tape.

Jewelz
Stow, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Frequency of use:Daily
Expertise:Intermediate
Very nice selection!
8/10/2012

Customer review by FlairDesign

5.0 stars by FlairDesign

I make a lot of duct tape wallets, and I only use Duck Brand because of it's durability and ease of use. I really enjoy all their selections of printed duct tape. The Mustache is easy to line up and looks very sharp, and the Digital Camo doesn't need to be lined up to still look great!

FlairDesign
Rockwood, TN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:Other
Frequency of use:Daily
Expertise:Expert
Amazingly cute and easy to tear
7/24/2012

Customer review by Star1et

5.0 stars by Star1et

I have been using Duck Brand duct tape for lots of craft projects from making wallets and purses to assisting with making new hats for a fabulous program called Destination Imagination. Duct tape is my favorite side-kick and Hello Kitty is the ultimate adorable tape. I seriously just can't get enough of this!

Star1et
Auburn, NH, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Frequency of use:Weekly
Expertise:Expert
Reliable and a fix for anything!
8/11/2012

Customer review by dab123

5.0 stars by dab123

Duck tape is a great product! We have always used it when i growing up for fixes around the house and even on the car! I recently used it for decorating... My daughter painted a wall with chalkboard paint, the wall needed a little something... we used designer Duck tape as a frame/trim around the wall. Looks Great!

dab123
Maryland, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Frequency of use:Monthly
Expertise:Intermediate
printed duct tape
8/22/2012

Customer review by DTQUEEN

5.0 stars by DTQUEEN

I loveeee duct tape brand I just wish you guys had a lot more designs to choose from :)

DTQUEEN
Kissimmee, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Frequency of use:Daily
Expertise:Expert
very good
8/16/2012

Customer review by pamelaj58

5.0 stars by pamelaj58

Use it to change the look on my half arm crutches and do crafts with my granddaughters.. Fix everything with and have for a long time.. Thanks

pamelaj58
Mammoth Spring, AR, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Frequency of use:Weekly
Expertise:Intermediate
Duck tape+ penquins= happy people!
8/1/2012

Customer review by DuctLuver72

5.0 stars by DuctLuver72

I love duck tape and I love penquins even more. Can you see my excitment when I found penquin duck tape? Duck tape works in great ways anywhere from yard work to making roses. I have made a lot of money from making duck tape clutches and selling them! Thank you duck brand!

DuctLuver72
Decatur, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:Other
Frequency of use:Daily
Expertise:Expert
Love the tape it has great strength.
8/17/2012

Customer review by cromas

5.0 stars by cromas

So happy to have a new pattern to use. It is great for projects around the house and at school.

cromas
mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Frequency of use:Monthly
Expertise:Intermediate
my favorite!
8/26/2012

Customer review by moomoo543

5.0 stars by moomoo543

printed duck brand duct tape is my favorite duck tape to use! it is soooo much fun making stuff with the patterns

moomoo543
Nebraska, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:Other
Frequency of use:Daily
Expertise:Expert
FUN TO USE!
8/19/2012

Customer review by sydney

5.0 stars by sydney

This is great! I love making crafts from this duct tape and get compliments all the time! The tape is also very strong and holds up well. :)

sydney
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Frequency of use:Daily
Expertise:Expert
My favorite activity!
7/18/2012

Customer review by singstarthatsme

5.0 stars by singstarthatsme

I love this tape! It is fun and you can make cool things! I now have a cool purse, wallet, and pencil! :)

singstarthatsme
Sandy, UT, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:Other
Frequency of use:Daily
Expertise:Expert
ITS EVERYWHERE!
8/9/2012

Customer review by Mack33

5.0 stars by Mack33

I have put this over EVERYTHING in my room and all my books for school :) It is my favorite book(and anything else) cover :) Keep the adorable prints coming!!

Mack33
St Augustine, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Frequency of use:Daily
Expertise:Expert
Fell in love ever since!
7/23/2012

Customer review by LoDuck13

5.0 stars by LoDuck13

When I first saw this duck tape, I fell in love with it!! The zebra tape was my first roll of duck tape and I've been buying all different prints ever since! Its so exquisite! I use this for everything, from bordering my doors to making jewlrey. All my friends and family know, Lori's the duck tape girl! I am commited to Duck Brand Duct tape. Nobody else can match the awesomeness of the Duck!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

LoDuck13
Michigan, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Frequency of use:Daily
Expertise:Expert
1-20 of 1419 total reviews